Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This bedskirt is a perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! The drop is perfect and the corners fit nicely. I ironed it before putting it on and it ironed very easily. I even put it on my king size bed by myself and had no trouble at all. It is a very tailored fit, looks nice and crisp. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    caaxton August 13, 2011
  • Functional bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Functional bedskirt that was pretty accurate to product description. I measured the drop from my bed to be 14" but got the 15" based on other reviews. While it does cover my box spring, it doesn't go all the way to the floor after I washed it. I also have a four poster bed and there aren't slits for the two sides on the foot of the bed so it looks kind of awkward. However, I plan to get slits put in when I get a moment. Other than that I'd say it's pretty basic, functional and a decent deal for the price.

    Read More
    natalia344 August 10, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nicely priced bedskirt, this one is for you. It comes in a great selection of colours. I was looking for a purple to match my new comforter, and this one went just right! It doesn't feel cheap at all, it feels like sateen. Overall, great product and great deal!

    Read More
    vilyaeleni August 9, 2011
  • Nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    Companies use all kinds of names for the colors of their product and while the name may sound fancy it is very difficult for online shoppers. The basics (white, brown, red etc) would make it much easier for us as consumers. I ordered the "sand" color an lived in hope that it would be a tan color. It was just that, tan. So I'm quite happy. Saying "tan" would have made 3 days of wonderment unnecessary. It's not the highest quality as you get what you pay for. For what it cost, I'm VERY pleased.

    Read More
    djindc August 6, 2011
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on the color (gray), and I'm glad I did. Matches my comforter set and sheets very nicely (not an EXACT match, but VERY close - pretty good for color matching by an online photo!). Corner pleats are nicely defined, and the length was perfect for my setup. The fabric is a medium to heavy weight cotton (cotton like?) material and is sturdy enough for its purpose. All other king-size bedskirts I researched were either the wrong color and/or $40+. Needless to say, I feel like I got a great deal!

    Read More
    gibbswildlife August 4, 2011
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong for the price. The length just hits the floor and the corners hold there shape once pressed. Really like the slate color; more blue than grey.

    Read More
    wadmom August 2, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the bed perfectly and blended with the print on the comforter.

    Read More
    sano55 July 29, 2011
  • not good.
    Verified Purchase

    The thing is very poor quality .I even doubt it is a 15inch drop.did not fit well and did not go to floor as other 15 inch skirts have on my bed.

    Read More
    dani174 July 29, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product. The color was very close to what I was looking for and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    livvymc July 27, 2011
  • Perfect Match Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    My first time ordering from Overstock - surprised by the quickness and ease of ordering - received product quickly. The bed skirt actually fit the bed and looks great. I've ordered twice before from two other locations and the skirts did not fit a/o the color did not match a/o the fabric used was horrible and looked cheap.

    Read More
    crickatie July 27, 2011
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine--I did not measure properly so it did not fit but that was my fault

    Read More
    jgoldber July 25, 2011
  • Just what I ordered fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered received it the next day, WOW excellent

    Read More
    dibarker256 July 24, 2011
  • will recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal. The colors are exactly the same and the quality is good.

    Read More
    al100496 July 23, 2011
  • Bedskirts
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirts were very well priced and were excellent quality for the price. They arrived in great condition and look wonderful in the room!

    Read More
    barblo1 July 21, 2011
  • Nice item for the price!

    Nice product for a low price. Good quality cotton

    Read More
    emp2010 July 16, 2011
  • Solid Cotton Purple Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bedskirt! It is amazing why this bedskirt is very special because it helps avoid your bed from getting dirty, and eventually adds elegance to the bedroom.

    Read More
    ronzone1 July 14, 2011
  • excellent price for quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    a good price for a good quality, arrived quickly as promised

    Read More
    tmspitz July 13, 2011
  • Love the bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedskirt. Super great deal. Looks great with our bed frame.

    Read More
    christineaz July 11, 2011
  • Classy, simple bedskirt. Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is VERY nice for the price. There are no tailored pleats on the corners or in the middle of the sides like the online photo shows, but I don't mind. The fabric is pretty soft and the wrinkles smoothed out quickly after it was on the bed. It is thick enough and the threads are good enough quality that you can't see through the fabric very well even when held up to light, and of course it's not really backlit on the bed anyway. I bought the "slate" color, which is obviously green on my screen and green in person too. Overall, you really can't find a nicer bedskirt in this price range, so if you're not terribly picky about your bedskirts, I would definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    hetherenay July 9, 2011
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice, plain bedskirt. It is affordable and of good quality. I needed it to match a comforter that came without the matching skirt and shams.

    Read More
    cagney13 July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links