Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Perfect fit for my King size bed. Good price

    Read More
    txbj October 27, 2012
  • Color was spot on
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this bedskirt was very true to form. As described. Very impressive and lookes lovely with chosen bedding.

    Read More
    legonan October 6, 2012
  • color was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This was very poor quality. Color was horrible and it looked very cheap.

    Read More
    roc655 October 4, 2012
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The green that I ordered was just a bit darker than in the picture but works well with my decor. The fit is great and looks very nice. It was easy to put on and stays in place.

    Read More
    retta33 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect Color - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received bedskirt in a timely manner. It was exactly as advertised. The quality is great, fits well, and the color was exactly as noted.

    Read More
    makerr101848 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect and perfectly priced.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for my full size mattress and frame. Its the right color and it was being clearanced out when I got it. I really feel lucky to have gotten!

    Read More
    mrsbellabritt September 27, 2012
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This loooks great with the rest of the items that I bought to change up my bedroom and make it a little more lighter other than very dark as I have had it for the last couple of years. Everything that I ave purchased is such a good quality and the price was right. I also got some other discounts because of my O club membership

    Read More
    csiefer September 25, 2012
  • 15-inch drop bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Low cost and great value. Exactly what I expected. Good color and great fit.

    Read More
    loriedorie September 14, 2012
  • really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific price and at my door pronto, it has a great length to it for my high sleigh bed.

    Read More
    clgnglg September 5, 2012
  • bedskirt fine
    Verified Purchase

    nice material, true to color,fits well, arrived promptly,

    Read More
    marlawest September 1, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Slate color that looks gray on the website and received a bedskirt that was green.

    Read More
    lmgooch August 30, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the bed skirt because it was cheap and i needed one, its a little to long for my bed but its a bed skirt ...

    Read More
    blue2332 August 19, 2012
  • Beautiful fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bed skirt! The fabric is really nice and has a good fell, a little bit of a sateen sheen to it. After just a little bit, the wrinkles fell out. I haven't washed it, but I'm not expecting too. Looks a lot nicer than I expected--great buy!

    Read More
    girl156 August 1, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find bedding for Cal King at a reasonable price. O came through.

    Read More
    cathysv August 1, 2012
  • Very nice indeed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bed skirt is excellent, and it fit my bed perfectly. Good value.

    Read More
    bonalven July 24, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it would be. Good color and good quality.

    Read More
    shocklbd July 18, 2012
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bedskirt after I bought a summer bedspread and was overjoyed to see that the colors matched perfectly. The quality is great and it looks so good in my bedroom.

    Read More
    thrashin358 July 16, 2012
  • I kept the item to avoid having to return it.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was okay but I did not like the way the item draped on the bed--it was not the "look" I wanted but, for the price, I decided it would work for my extra bedroom and I didn't want the hassle/cost of returning it.

    Read More
    sally052 June 6, 2012
  • Looks nice on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the bed. Bought to go with a quilt that I purchased and works very well.

    Read More
    donnakay01 June 5, 2012
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is true to color. I ordered the green. It's beautiful fabric. The only thing cheap looking about this bedskirt is the fabric that goes under the mattress. Most bedskirts are made this way anymore. Love the color, love the fabric. Nice length.

    Read More
    msvrb8tm June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links