Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the quality of the bedskirt and the fact that what I searched for was not indeed what the product was. I have guests coming in two days, so I do not have the option of returning it. I had to split the skirt corners with scissors and tape the torn places to "make do." I am very unhappy.

    Read More
    weissquad June 28, 2011
  • Product damaged with first wash
    Verified Purchase

    When washed for first time out of package; the mid section of flat mattress top section "melted" in dryer and tore apart. Also on removing from dryer, had deep wrinkles that would need ironing in order to use. So was not a good choice for me.

    Read More
    pams123 August 30, 2011
  • color name
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a bedskirt by color, looking for a slate grey item. when this came up as an option and it was available in the queen size I ordered it. Well slate is green in this case. Of course the return policies are terrible at Overstock so I'm not stuck with an ugly green bedskirt and had to find another one.

    Read More
    oregonk1 July 11, 2012
  • Completely wrong color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be "slate" and it was FOREST GREEN! I am really upset because it is not worth the money to send it back and pay for shipping. Now I have a forest green bed skirt in a box in my closet. So not happy.

    Read More
    kcericks1 March 13, 2012
  • Same but different
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered bedskirt in camel. The color is great, true to what I think of as camel. The fabric is almost a polished cotton and soft; heavier and nicer than the price would suggest. I liked it so much that I ordered it in blue. The other reviews are correct, the blue is rather bright, but it worked for what I needed. However, the fabric is a thin cotton-poly blend like you would expect for the price; not nearly as nice as the camel-colored fabric. But both worked nicely and it's hard to find 15 inch drops for that price.

    Read More
    perpetualshopper1 April 13, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed skirt- very simple, great price, arrived quickly. Perfect chocolate color- matched my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    chinola February 22, 2011
  • Color was not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color I ordered was "slate" which I believe is a gray/blue color, but this is an ugly pea green. Sent it back unopened.

    Read More
    andlghgv July 17, 2012
  • 15 inch drop bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality was very good. My only complaint was that the website showed a dozen colors, and the one color we thought we ordered (dark brown) was not available. We had to return the alternate option.

    Read More
    ruralar April 25, 2012
  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    this bedskirt is nice quality and goes great with my sage duvet cover. it stays put when i change the sheets, also. my old one used to shift around. nice color, just as expected.

    Read More
    trudig58 April 23, 2012
  • Me, Myself & I
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sheets. Smooth and soft.

    Read More
    Andy A March 28, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great deal. Well made.

    Read More
    tinatrouble December 24, 2015
  • Bah
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have ever purchased. Stays in place incredibly well. Bought another one later I thought was the same but it wasn't and wasn't nearly as well made.

    Read More
    Beth H. December 1, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Have it on my bed now, works well and looks nice

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Great bedskirt for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, great price.

    Read More
    Leesadee March 4, 2015
  • Got Lucky
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bed skirt that isn't a million dollars for about a year now. Any I found weren't the right color. This one was a lucky shot. There was only one left in a cal king, in a color called sage so I took a chance and it matches the green in my bed spread perfectly. It's also the right height (floor to box springs). I didn't measure so again, I got lucky. Very pleased with this purchase. Good Quality fabric, hangs nicely right out of the bag.

    Read More
    mamacean July 18, 2013
  • Brown color is ugly
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bed skirt - can't go too wrong - yes low quality material, but who cares? The color was a little off for me and doesn't match my brown sheets, but not a huge deal.

    Read More
    cataaaa June 13, 2013
  • Love this bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedskirt...the color was exactly as seen online and the material is good quality. Ships quick at a great price.

    Read More
    tricia316 February 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is as described, looks nice, & fits perfectly.

    Read More
    crabrangoon January 29, 2013
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is a great option if your trying not to have your bedroom look like a princess palace. My husband likes the color and the lack of lace and ruffles. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    jennyjamm November 27, 2012
  • Solid Color Flat-design 250-thread Count Cotton 15
    Verified Purchase

    The bedsite I purchased separately did not have a bedskirt. Purchased this in hope that the greens would be close enough to match, and it did.

    Read More
    perkinsnc November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links