Sale Starts at: $84.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is ok. Guess I should not have expected too much considering it was not very expensive. We used it for a short while, and then gave it away.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels cheap. Don't do it!

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • pleased with color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Has been wonderful for mom in care home. Very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Kathy C. April 10, 2017
  • Unhappy with color
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return this item, the color was not at all navy, very disappointed and annoyed that I am now having to take the time and energy to return an item.

    Read More
    jabs247 December 14, 2016
  • Comforter Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    King Comforter size was too small for my king bed and the fabric was not as nice as I was hoping.

    Read More
    Martha L. May 18, 2016
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good but the quality is very poor. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    susieq14 April 24, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    We just needed something basic for a spare bedroom so gets little use. It serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    John W. February 25, 2016
  • Big color...Small Size!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and actually put it on her bed to surprise her, the blue color really brightened up the room, but it was very short. I bought a King for a Queen size bed and it barely fit!

    Read More
    Grace1935 January 6, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red set, and it is just beautiful. I have a queen sized sleigh bed, but ordered the king size set so that I don't have to use the skirt. I really love the way it looks, so bright and cheery!

    Read More
    6544sandi September 2, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice deal and would do it again but these are like new!!!

    Read More
    Lois G. August 20, 2015
  • Red conforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a bit more burgundy instead of red. Sleeps well and is extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    Paige D. August 8, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple and plain. But it is warm for sure!

    Read More
    Chasity P. June 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and nice. I should've bought more colors.

    Read More
    Veronica4 M. May 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown colored set and I love it. It washes well and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 6, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and speedy shipping

    Read More
    james r. April 22, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality...would never purchase again.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. April 21, 2015
  • A Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased it, I was thinking the quality wouldn't be that good because of the price-but when it arrived I was really surprised! I chose the chocolate set, which goes well with everything in my bedroom. It looks great and feels great-this comforter is one of the best purchases I've made online.

    Read More
    Elliot H March 31, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the set look a little more luxurious than it is. I think it looks cheap, but I'm going to keep it since I paid $** for it.

    Read More
    Misty C. March 26, 2015
  • Okay....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my sons room. I didn't care for the material but I kept it anyway.

    Read More
    ritacake March 11, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP SMALL UGLY GROSS. I ignored the bad reviews and paid the price for a total rip off! So angry that Overstock would sell this garbage.

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links