Today: $27.49

At other retailer: $29.71

Save $2.22 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Brown Memory Foam Contour Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this contour rug. It is so cushiony and soft under your fit and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    loyalcats4me May 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, nice quality rug

    Read More
    Cynthia P. December 15, 2016
  • UMMMMMMMM ...........
    Verified Purchase

    This is not horrible, but the material is not that great and it sheds something awful.

    Read More
    britdamsel July 18, 2016
  • Toilet rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good and it's plush

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 15, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Item received timely and in good condition.

    Read More
    Ingrid B. March 31, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart completely the first time it was washed. It looked nice out of the package but proved useless. I threw the pieces away.

    Read More
    Judi B August 20, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and the matching contour bath mat and they were not what I expected. I washed them when I first got them in a cold water wash and low temperature tumble and they seemed to have shrunk. I tried to stretch them back out per manufacture instructions and they bow at the edges and just don't look very good. They are very comfortable to stand on... but with all the trouble I've had, I should have just went with the regular shag-style mats.

    Read More
    Ben F. July 10, 2015
  • Only OK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these bath mats for remodeled bathrooms but color more red than pictured and smaller than dimensions indicated.

    Read More
    Lois L. April 28, 2015
  • Comfy under foot
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam in the tug is comfy under my feet and the pile is cozy also.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 12, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are not washable where you can use them a second time. They are thick and sturdy but once you wash them they are completely out of shape. They do not lay flat. A waste of money

    Read More
    Donna P. February 5, 2015
  • amazing sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sheets from overstock several years ago and we wore them out. Ordered more for everyone in the family. They are HEAVEN!!! They are warm and cozy and don't require all kinds of extra blankets to keep us warm.

    Read More
    jamesgang October 15, 2014
  • good bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as expected. Color was as shown. Fit well around toilet. Also purchased rectangular rug.

    Read More
    mag152 February 25, 2014
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    like the thickness of the mat. feels great on the feet

    Read More
    paullv November 30, 2013
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is not just for mattresses anymore; definitely makes the bathroom experience a little nicer.

    Read More
    mzmack13 October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser306215 August 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snickerdoddle August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redbird44 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links