Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Toilet Paper with Brush Holder Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy Design
    Verified Purchase

    I used without ring and brush/holder...still good weight and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jodie D. March 27, 2017
  • added benefit
    Verified Purchase

    The brush handle makes a good place for extra toilet paper roll.

    Read More
    OstkUser182253 July 29, 2016
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a newly remodeled bathroom. It was more than I wanted to pay but so worth it ! The base is much heavier than the cheaper versions at droartnent stores . That top metal flap is for tearing the toilet paper . I love that it also has a classy toilet brush and holder too . If ur thinking about buying this , BUY IT !

    Read More
    Pam a. April 21, 2016
  • Very nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, attractive piece. That said, I'm wondering why I chose the option with the toilet brush attached. I'd much rather have a separate brush holder to tuck away behind the paper roll instead of having it out front. If you are looking at this item, consider buying the paper-holder-only version.

    Read More
    lynned August 5, 2015
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LOOKING WITH AWESOME QUALITY!

    Read More
    John J. March 17, 2015
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for... Very good quality, heavy which I like very much and the perfect color! I love it!

    Read More
    Isabelle R. March 1, 2015
  • part missing
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second one that I purchased. It was missing a part. May have been a fluke but I decided to return and not reorder. Otherwise it's a good looking sturdy piece.

    Read More
    bejeffer1 July 5, 2014
  • Solid, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Same product @ Sears for twice as much. Heavy/solid won't tip over. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    gooddaymate May 17, 2013
  • expensive but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made quality product, looks great. I thought it was expensive but it was worth it.

    Read More
    gmack99 May 16, 2013
  • Nice addition to a new bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive way to hold toilet paper and compact also with the toilet brush. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lenamay January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful, functional piece

    My husband ordered this one on his own. I was not happy when he told me the price - come on, it's just a toilet paper holder. But now having seen and used it, it's worth every penny. It's a beautiful, high quality, space saving piece that I do not intend to replace. It adds an elegance to our bathroom (who would think that word could apply when there's a toilet brush involved?). I am ordering another one for our downstairs bathroom. I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    5amigos June 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ikedakj February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links