Starting at: $132.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Brass Countertop 2-ring Guest Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome towel ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I hated to spend this much money on towel rings, but hated even more to drill holes in my new home. This ring is perfect. Very solid and sturdy and doesn't topple over when you grab the towel. Very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser431895 November 3, 2016
  • Product is great but not happy w/ customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I emailed overstock to check on status of shipment and received 3 different emails from 3 different people. I received 3 towel holders. I emailed to tell Overstock I received 3 and to pick the extras up, I received 2 different emailed from, you guessed it, 2 different people. UPS picked 2 up today and I pray that this is the end of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser386367 August 16, 2016
  • SA Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching forever to find a countertop hand towel holder. This one is pricey but it's very sturdy and holds today's hand towels perfectly. Love it!!

    Read More
    Allyce S B. July 3, 2016
  • Priceybut it works!
    Verified Purchase

    I hestitated to purchase this product, because I felt the price was too high. However, I searched and searched for a towel holder that would work with a hand towel and not just a fingertip towel. The smaller holders have proved to be just a waste of money. I would have been farther ahead if I had just purchased this one in the first place. The holder appears to be sturdy and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dmazz August 22, 2012
  • A tall Guest Towel Holder at last!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this one is pricey, and not fancy, it is perfect. Like another reviewer, I was looking for a towel holder for my new kitchen counter top and this was the only one I could find that was tall enough. Got it in satin nickel and it goes with all my stainless steel. So, if you're looking for a towel holder that's taller than most and you're willing to pay the price, go for it.

    Read More
    bugsby2 March 28, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brushed nickel version and it looks nice and the piece feels sturdy. It's tall enough to fit standard handtowels which was an issue I had with similar products at stores I visited, which are only tall enough for fingertip towels. It's just what I needed in my new bathroom so I could avoid attaching 2 towel rings on the wall and use that space for artwork instead.

    Read More
    act7 January 31, 2012
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pporly put-together piece. The rod in the center was too long and sticking out at the bottom making the whole thing wobbly. I ended up taking everything apart and shortening the rod (we tried exchanging it, but it was out-of-stock). It looks nice, but it is just a a bunch of cheap meatl pieces poorly put together. Not worth the money we spent.

    Read More
    spokane2011 May 10, 2011
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but you get what you pay for. Hand towels fit very well. All the less expensive ones hold fingertip towels. The Satin Nickel matched my bathroom fixtures very well. It is weighted enough that there is no worry of tipping. I am very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    claravoiant February 26, 2010
  • great stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand in a satin nickel finish. Although it was a little pricey, it is the only one I could find that has the height for a standard hand towel. Others on the market are too short. Looks very elegant...

    Read More
    rudyone October 14, 2009
  • Nice solution for kitchen hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my kitchen hand towels that wasn't hanging over a door or putting holes in a wall or cabinet. This is very nice, holds two towels, base is heavily weighted enough so doesn't topple over easily.

    Read More
    eeh68 April 22, 2009
Sponsored Links