Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid 15-inch Drop Pintuck Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed skirt! When I opened it, I saw it was very wrinkled. Instead of trying to iron it, I decided to wash it first. I washed it on cold and dried it on delicate. I had other dark, delicate items to wash and was worried it would bleed due to the dark colour. It did not bleed and came out very well. With just a touch of the iron it was ready to put on the bed. The material on the inside was so great to work with. It is not the flimsy material I have had on other be skirts. With the addition of our new bedspread (also from Overstock) the bed looks fantastic! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    swampfox9876789 December 23, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedskirt to go with a yellow and gray comforter that I purchased. It matched perfectly and really gave the set a little more sophistication. Love it!

    Read More
    draxter May 21, 2013
  • Very Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nicely made bedskirt. I love the tailoring of the bedskirt, very classy looking.

    Read More
    molda April 6, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy touch up ironing when taken out of package. Fit bed perfectly. Happy with quality of the material and the stitching. Color was true to website view.

    Read More
    gend123 April 2, 2013
  • Pintuck Bedskirt really looks classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the pintuck bedskirt. It really looks great for my bedding ensemble. I like it so much I'm going to also order the matching shams to really make my bedroom stand out.

    Read More
    dpankulics February 7, 2012
  • A bit disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not exactly as shown, so that was a bit disappointing but we made it work. Other than that the quality was fine.

    Read More
    sibr January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful bedskirt but be prepared with your iron!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with the Safavieh Connie gray pintucked bedskirt that I also bought on Overstock. Arrived very quickly. The only downside is that it needs a very careful ironing. so if you don't know how to iron, or don't want to bother, this isn't the bedskirt for you. Once ironed, the bedskirt looked fantastic and the fabric quality appeared fine.

    Read More
    businesswomen440 September 25, 2013
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well made but a little tight on my double bed. Also, would have preferred longer, reaching the floor.

    Read More
    nicethreads August 15, 2014
  • full drop pintuck bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very thin. I thought the price was ok at 34.99, untill I received the item and the sticker on it was from bed bath & beyond for 29.99. Really?? Little dissappointed.

    Read More
    3grankdz July 26, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as expected. Did require ironing but it was easy. Looks great and matches bedspread I purchased from OS perfectly.

    Read More
    rejoyce2 May 7, 2014
  • great bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color charcoal gray and the pin tuck dresses up the twin beds with my duvet covers.

    Read More
    excited101 May 6, 2014
  • met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedskirt for the money. Color is good, pintucks add a nice touch. Average quality but as expected. All in all, satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    atljulie May 4, 2014
  • bedskirt was exact color advertised
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my granddaughter twin beds - was excellent color for the bed quilt they have. I have had very good results from overstock - good prices and fast delivery.

    Read More
    pamsue2 April 14, 2014
  • Nice quailty!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like that it lays flat. Nice weight, not too thin and fits the bed well. Great for the price! Color matches picture.

    Read More
    beth323 February 15, 2014
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color size and fit are exactly what I expected and works as expected.

    Read More
    churchhillgirl December 28, 2013
  • Ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Ripped pretty soon after I received it.

    Read More
    lswan66 July 26, 2017
  • Fantastic rich color
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is the perfect fit and color for my 2nd bedroom. Couldn't love it any more than I already do!

    Read More
    eveneve May 16, 2017
  • Returned - Not Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with this item but determined it would not work with our adjustable bed frame.

    Read More
    j9marie January 3, 2017
  • Crisp and clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Iron it, and it looks like it came from Downton Abbey

    Read More
    Tuan P. September 20, 2016
  • Pintuck Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a perfect fit for my bed which has a footboard. The sides have slits which allow the bedskirt to lay perfectly strait. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    mimi1940 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links