Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid 15-inch Drop Pintuck Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bedskirt for the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is perfect for our queen bed. It reaches the floor and keeps the dust out from under the bed.

    Read More
    Mindy S. April 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    color is great - great quality.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 23, 2016
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    This tailored bedskirt is nicely detailed and fits very well!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 15, 2016
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a daybed. Basically cheap cotton and is a little short for the length of the bed.

    Read More
    mmutx February 20, 2016
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt performs as expected.

    Read More
    Hindy B. December 8, 2015
  • Son room
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Deborah J. December 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This has stood the test of time. True to color and fits great

    Read More
    erinw47 November 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color was great and a quality product.

    Read More
    Janice H. October 13, 2015
  • Looks nice til lint comes your way
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 months ago, along with the matching pillow sham. It looked fantastic for the first few weeks, but then I started struggling with lint. It's been such a pain that I've thrown the sham out. But I need a lightweight navy bedskirt so I kept this and use a rolling lint wand to it once every few weeks. Major headache.

    Read More
    Maggiej September 21, 2015
  • Suburbanbound
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of sturdy material and didn't require ironing. We are pleased.

    Read More
    Donald R. August 2, 2015
  • Nice shade of gray
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Great on a large mattress

    Read More
    homeinvestments July 16, 2015
  • Charcoal bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to place.

    Read More
    katwen June 25, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money but a bit skimpy when placed on the bed. Have kept it as the price was good and it matches the decor. I jist wish it was more generous in length and width.

    Read More
    131gypsy June 23, 2015
  • Nice detail!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is great and the pin tucks around the bottom make it hang nicely as well as adding a nice detail.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 23, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described

    Read More
    ishopcantstop June 19, 2015
  • Classy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect bluish gray bedskirt I was looking for. The pintucks make it classic and add just the right touch. Length was great. Even the fabric between the matresses was not the cheap nor slippery type, but a good piece of fabric. Worth the money

    Read More
    NancyMinMO June 12, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Needed ironing out of the package.

    Read More
    Cindy B. June 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for this color!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. May 28, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought charcoal & love it. Design in fabric looks nice & gives finished look to bed.

    Read More
    kemba May 25, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with Tommy Hilfiger Vintage comforter

    Read More
    Crystal R. May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links