Today: $34.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soho Cotton Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality washes nice - soft.

    Read More
    Susan V May 11, 2017
  • Pretty in Red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a present and my best friend of 54 years loves it. She lives in Chicago and this is the perfect robe thick, absorbent, and warm

    Read More
    Yvonne R. February 23, 2017
  • love my robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my red robe. But after a few washings I find red little string here and there. coming un done. I STILL LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 19, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is vey stiff and nothing I could do would soften it. I would definitely not recommend it and this is the first bad review I've ever written.

    Read More
    tmc57 October 13, 2016
  • spa robe is just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton is a little bit thin and the value is just okay. Also the front could be wider to cover body fully

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
  • kind of came undone after washing
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and looks good but starts coming apart after washing a couple times. actually gave to my girlfriend, but she told me the details on the robe.

    Read More
    steven b. August 10, 2016
  • a mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a horrible buy. This robe began disintegrating as soon as I opened the package. It was falling apart!

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • Flimsy material - unravels and sheds !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made, stiching falls out without having ever been washed !!

    Read More
    sfmjt May 2, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Sure kept me warm this winter. For sure great for the price.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 22, 2016
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable not too small. M =10-12 I think

    Read More
    Boston March 13, 2016
  • spa quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite robe I have ever owned! Super soft. Love the feel of the cotton.

    Read More
    Candace G. February 25, 2016
  • Very warm robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love my terry cloth robe! So warm and cozy in the winter! Heavy all cotton material makes it wonderful. If it was a little longer to keep my legs warm it would be even better. Four stars because of that.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • Jacuzzi Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! A bath robe that absorbs the water, perfect weight, easy care, love it!

    Read More
    newlynn February 2, 2016
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely over sewn seams, long sleeves, warm, long enough, and really comfy. Good Price.

    Read More
    Marietta C. January 1, 2016
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this robe for myself and I love it. The cotton is soft and breathable.

    Read More
    Katie D. December 30, 2015
  • thin terrycloth
    Verified Purchase

    low quality of material and many pulls in newly purchased robe- it's going to get returned

    Read More
    lgvtmanj December 28, 2015
  • love2shope
    Verified Purchase

    i love the robe but i it needed to be washed many times to get all of the extra fabric off.

    Read More
    crazy84goose December 21, 2015
  • Luxurious Robe for Guests
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe to have my guests use when visiting. I've had to check a few bags to make sure the robe wasn't taken as a souvenir. Absolutely lives up to the texture of softness.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Pure terry cloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    I thought to return but finally decided to keep it. It's little heavier and sheds while spinning.

    Read More
    Debbie December 14, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is great robe, it has the inside tie, great length, roll up cuffs, and it is warm and cozy. A soft medium weight robe that is about perfect for everything. The color is more red then rust but it is still a great robe!

    Read More
    eobook November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links