Read All Reviews for Soft and Cozy Ruffled Design 50 x 60-inch Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soft throw on my couch, I get lots of compliments. Washes well on delicate

    Read More
    nibla539 February 2, 2017
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , worked out as decoration for house sale.

    Read More
    Kay H. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice throw.It is so nice and made of quality.

    Read More
    jean July 19, 2016
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture and feel of this throw.

    Read More
    OstkUser56792 July 16, 2016
  • Cozy ruffled throw
    Verified Purchase

    Soo excited about this item, only wish I had gotten one for myself! It's a gift to someone else.

    Read More
    Leslie B. March 5, 2016
  • Perfect Mustard Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you've been looking for a mustard-colored throw at local stores you have no idea what a difficult color it is to find! I've looked for months at every store I've been to without any luck. I saw this one when by chance when I was looking for a flannel sheet set (I bought the German Luxury Stripe Print 6-oz Flannel Sheet Set on Overstock - very nice.). The color is perfect! The ruffles add a lovely texture and the throw is soft and cozy without being too heavy. Love it! I'm going to order the white one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    scm913 December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    krowell21 September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mustard color and feels soft and luxurious!

    Read More
    Jessica April 7, 2015
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this throw. It covers my patio chair and adds just the right touch of elegance to the patio. Easy to clean also. Love it.

    Read More
    Joyce N. S. February 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews for this AFTER I had paid for it. I instantly thought I was going to have to return it due to the complaints about the color. I ordered the ruffle throw in Mustard, and what I received was just as pictured. It is a darker mustard than typical, which is the look I was going for. The throw drapes beautifully at the foot of my bed. The only con I would say is the thickness and delicateness. It is a thin throw I wouldn't suggest using it for anything other than decor. I absolutely love it. My expectations were spot on for this. My mom even asked me what other colors it came in because she wanted to get one for her bed.

    Read More
    Brittany L. January 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it was a perfect color and so soft. The texture and pattern are unique and can be used in a formal or informal setting

    Read More
    jkjspecify October 2, 2014
  • Horrible Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow for my daughters room. When it arrived it was a dirty looking mustard color more like a rusty brown When I went to process the return I noticed the order was not eligibe for return, which I was not told before placing this order. ***

    Read More
    silver275 June 14, 2014
  • Strawberry color is not the same in person...
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this blanket online is a pink-ish color. The color in person is a very deep red...very different than it looks online. Beware! Plus, overstock will not pay for a return shipment even though it is their mistake.

    Read More
    momofthree08 January 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tricy November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links