Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Mary ********
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were for my Grandson and his fiance. They said the pillows formed to fit their sleeping position perfectly. They were not hot in the summer, some memory Foam Pillows are to warm for the summer months. They were a very good buy.

    Read More
    Mary W. November 27, 2015
  • Bought sets two of these
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that they did not have a cover, just the foam. Thus the 3 stars -overall good product

    Read More
    Island Baker July 3, 2015
  • James P
    Verified Purchase

    Nice different with holes through out the pillow nice size my daughter likes them

    Read More
    James P. March 14, 2015
  • Visco Memory Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We are still trying to get use to the pillows. Some mornings we wake up with headaches but we can't say for sure if it is contributed to the pillows for sure. I love the fluffiness of the pillows and I plan to share the information with my aunt about them because she use to have pillows similar to these.

    Read More
    mwaresc April 22, 2014
  • Great pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for myself about two years ago. After borrowing mine, my wife wanted a set for her bed. The pillows are not too soft or too hard, but do sit rather high, as they are six inches thick. That doesn't concern either us. The memory foam on mine does not show any signs of wear. We love these pillows! They are the best pillows we have ever owned and, because we are in our 60's, we have owned quite a few.

    Read More
    jtacke1 October 13, 2013
  • This product is not complete.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not complete. The pillows came wrapped with clear plastic but did not come with an enclosement that enclosed the memory foam to be used inside the pillow case. I have never bought a pillow without basic enclosement. This came basically as a piece of foam. I am hoping the company corrects this.

    Read More
    jvdelpilar October 1, 2012
  • Pancake pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping they were much better than my cheap pillows, but I've decided to return them though it costs me about $10... It has no support. My husband who can sleep with any pillow even complained. It's way overpriced... I wouldn't buy it even it is $5.

    Read More
    mocajojo August 28, 2012
  • neck problem helped greatly
    Verified Purchase

    When first receiving, I was uncertain if I would like, but have become spoiled and don't know if I'll ever buy another kind of pillow. They are very comfortable and I wake up with my neck feeling much better than it had previously. I am ordering a pair for my daughter for her birthday and also buying the Royalty 1200 count king size pillowcases and pillow covers in a larger size. Also order the 1200 count king pillowcases for myself on an order earlier today having been amazed they were only priced at $$. I call myself an Overstock devotee.

    Read More
    roseylynn July 12, 2012
  • Not for those who want good head/neck support
    Verified Purchase

    The product reviews I read were so positive that I decided to purchase these pillows as a gift. Unfortunately, the recipient found them much too soft to afford even adequate support. Furthermore, the measurements were smaller than shown. After stuffing each pillow into a smaller pillow protector to make it firmer, both pillows together gave little relief, but it was hoped that both husband and wife could have used one pillow each. Since I purchased them the price has been reduced, but they still don't work well if you need a good support pillow.

    Read More
    toblee June 26, 2012
  • Soft and supportive. A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    These are not hard like so may foam pillows. They are cool, too! A great combination.

    Read More
    elbh March 20, 2012
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i couldn't wait to recieve my pillows. and they didn't disappoint me ! i love them. they did not have an odor (sometimes they do) and they are every bit as luxurious as i hoped they would be. fantastic price!

    Read More
    lad708 February 16, 2012
  • FOR A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved foam pillows and I have purchased a bunch in my 5 years of life but these are in the top 5 thats for sure. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying them. I volunteer with a animal rescue group so i share the bed with my 4 legged friends and the vouch for these pillows also. I will watch for them to go onsale and probally stock up on a couple more. Thanks for asking

    Read More
    spayapet December 17, 2011
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are superior, they are not too hard nor too soft. Just right!

    Read More
    mariep3 October 2, 2011
  • I love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness! There are the BEST pillows...ever!!! Purchased two, will be getting more.

    Read More
    cdani3 August 26, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillopw are just as described and I love them. They ara sodft to the touch but firm to sleep on

    Read More
    dlh281 August 24, 2011
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Let me say at the outset that I'm at THAT age when it's sometimes hard to get to sleep, to stay asleep, and be comfortable while sleeping. Getting older isn't for the weak! I thought that maybe new pillows would help. I like the way they cradle my head, but the pillows are very large and I can't squish them up enough to get comfortable. You will need a pillow protector because the rubber makes them very hot. My face was sweating until the protectors finally arrived. I'm going to keep these in hopes that I will get used to them, if not, they will be relegated to the closet for company.

    Read More
    paulettegb July 21, 2011
  • Fantastic pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! My family came to stay and used them and absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    mlmorton May 3, 2011
  • Great pillows, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on your personal preference these could be the perfect pillows. They are too thick for us for side sleeping, we end up with sore necks. Wish they came in 4". But we love them to use when watching tv in bed or even behind us on the sofas. They're great if you like pillows b/w your legs or to hug while side sleeping. We don't regret the purchase, but do wish they came in 4"

    Read More
    runsonespresso April 2, 2011
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    A remarkable buy for a piece of luxury. Read ALL the reviews as you will learn something about this product. Each and everyone has something worthwhile to say. If you decide to buy and want to purchase a pillow protector, buy one with the label reading standard/queen or queen. This pillow will fit with a snug fit in the protector. Just DO NOT buy a standard size pillow protector! If you are expecting a bit of fluff (in other words a cushion) with this pillow, look elsewhere. It is indeed 6" thick, but once you lay your head on it to rest, it will mold to your head. Being that I have always used down filled or another filler my whole life, it took a few nights to adjust to this type. All in all, treat yourself; you will love them.

    Read More
    cleancutguy March 29, 2011
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my decision to purchase these pillows. They arrived in less than a week from the date that I placed the order. The pillows were allowed to air for a day before using them. When sleeping on them the first night, we didn't notice a chemical odor at all. They do allow air flow; however, I personally feel they are more comfortable when using a breathable pillow protector due to the pillow's "rubberie" material. If a breathable protector was already included, it would rate five stars. My husband and I noticed the difference in the improved quality of our sleep from the first night we slept on them. In fact, we were so impressed that we ordered the associated three inch breathable memory foam mattress topper. Our bed is so comfortable, it 's now hard to part company with it in the mornings. My husband's snoring has also reduced significantly since using his new pillow; and since adding the matching memory foam mattress topper and breathable protector, we both awaken in the morning feeling better rested and with significantly less body aches. Great products!

    Read More
    sameway February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links