Sale $71.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this pillow so much, I ordered a 2nd for my spouse. Initially I was concerned the 6" height would be too high. But it is good. Provides good support for back and side sleeping.

    Read More
    ppg9711 February 1, 2011
  • heavenly pillows

    i got a fabulous new bedroom and promised myself to buy brand new pillows. i am so pleased with the memory pillows i purchased. they are much less in cost then if i would have bought them from the matress store i purchased my bed from. i have such a great nights sleep with them. i would like to pass this on to future purchasers of this pillow. excellent quality, doesn't have an odor, just good to go.!!

    Read More
    lad708 February 2, 2012
  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't write reviews.....but I wanted to take the time to share my new found treasure! This pillow is awesome. This is my first memory foam pillow, it is a nice change and it feels like I'm laying on a cloud.

    Read More
    firsttimebyer December 6, 2010
  • I love this pillow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a revelation. It snuggles around my head and then holds its shape, I hardly need to turn over. I'm planning to get a memory foam mattress cover next.

    Read More
    gwaihir August 29, 2011
  • So I've had this for about a month...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely soft, yet firm pillow. It feels great. There is just one problem: IT'S HUGE. I knew from the reviews it was huge, but I decided to take a chance anyway. It's like 6 inches tall, so you gradually fall off the pillow as you sleep, which then doesn't feel so good. A couple of times a night I struggle to get back on it and hold on to it. The height can also make your neck stiff, but not painful. I used to have neck and back pain every day with my old 2 dollar pillow, and then with my nice, but lumpy ancient pillow. I get stiff from this pillow, but it's SO luxurious and most importantly: I NEVER have any lasting neck or back pain. Overall, I'd recommend and I won't be returning it, but I wish I could give it 3.5 stars because of the height issue. If It was smaller, I'd give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    exp3cting May 27, 2011
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for adults, not too hot like older style memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    deblind7 February 20, 2013
  • Best Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow ended my life long search for the perfect pillow It is simply the best pillow I have ever used. I do not leave home on overnight trips without it. Buy this pillow!!

    Read More
    Debbie F. August 20, 2017
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. He loves it.

    Read More
    CARRIE H. January 2, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just needs to be thicker not so hard

    Read More
    Timothy M. November 22, 2016
  • Nice sleeping !!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are so great to lay your head down on. I had a very good nights sleep. I would recommend these pillows to any one that wants a good nights rest.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. April 19, 2016
  • Visco ventilated memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillow, pleased with my purchase. My friend as had this pillow for 7 years and is still very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Jolene H. March 13, 2016
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am sleeping somewhat better put the quality could be better

    Read More
    vinny45 January 11, 2015
  • Memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is good memory foam but it makes my neck hurt because it is too stiff. I know a lot of people who have tried it for under the head and it has been really bad for the neck. It is a great pillow for the body but is very heavy and you can't just slide it around and adjust wear you have it in your bed. II use it for under my knees when I sleep on my back but for $$$ it isn't worth spending for that use.

    Read More
    amyd79 January 22, 2013
  • no regrets here
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this not knowing what to expect. Glad I made the purchase....it's like sleeping on a cloud for me..firm enough to retain its shape but feels soft when you lay on it...well worth the money.

    Read More
    7mike December 21, 2011
  • airing out
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice pillow so far ( 2 weeks ) but it will take a week of airing before the smell gets to where you don't notice it much...good support and keeps it's cool all night

    Read More
    bobmick December 21, 2011
  • did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine product but not for me. When I tried it I got the worst headache I have ever had. I have a great deal of arthritis in my neck and had heard that memory foam piollows might be worth a try. I even tried it another night, but the result was the same. I would have returned it, but my husband decided we should keep it to use in the guest bedroom. I will use the Overstock site again as the other product I ordered exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    katieword November 28, 2011
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the pillow. I slept even better than better. It was just what was needed to complete my memory foam mattress! I need another one for my spouse. :)

    Read More
    techr October 23, 2011
  • Absolute comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says this is the best pillow ever!!! He doesn't suffer with neck pain anymore!

    Read More
    mom2twins0827 October 7, 2011
  • best pillow ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best pillow I have ever had! Soft and firm enough to provide neck support for good sleep.

    Read More
    mgrave October 1, 2011
  • Good quality, but too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was firmer than I expected, so I gave it to my husband. If you don't mind a firm pillow, this is a great buy. It's good quality and my husband really enjoys using it.

    Read More
    gcd0824 September 14, 2011