Sale: $50.57

Was: $61.99

Save $11.42 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. He loves it.

    Read More
    CARRIE H. January 2, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just needs to be thicker not so hard

    Read More
    Timothy M. November 22, 2016
  • Nice sleeping !!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are so great to lay your head down on. I had a very good nights sleep. I would recommend these pillows to any one that wants a good nights rest.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. April 19, 2016
  • Visco ventilated memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillow, pleased with my purchase. My friend as had this pillow for 7 years and is still very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Jolene H. March 13, 2016
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am sleeping somewhat better put the quality could be better

    Read More
    vinny45 January 11, 2015
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for adults, not too hot like older style memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    deblind7 February 20, 2013
  • Memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is good memory foam but it makes my neck hurt because it is too stiff. I know a lot of people who have tried it for under the head and it has been really bad for the neck. It is a great pillow for the body but is very heavy and you can't just slide it around and adjust wear you have it in your bed. II use it for under my knees when I sleep on my back but for $$$ it isn't worth spending for that use.

    Read More
    amyd79 January 22, 2013
  • heavenly pillows

    i got a fabulous new bedroom and promised myself to buy brand new pillows. i am so pleased with the memory pillows i purchased. they are much less in cost then if i would have bought them from the matress store i purchased my bed from. i have such a great nights sleep with them. i would like to pass this on to future purchasers of this pillow. excellent quality, doesn't have an odor, just good to go.!!

    Read More
    lad708 February 2, 2012
  • no regrets here
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this not knowing what to expect. Glad I made the purchase....it's like sleeping on a cloud for me..firm enough to retain its shape but feels soft when you lay on it...well worth the money.

    Read More
    7mike December 21, 2011
  • airing out
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice pillow so far ( 2 weeks ) but it will take a week of airing before the smell gets to where you don't notice it much...good support and keeps it's cool all night

    Read More
    bobmick December 21, 2011
  • did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine product but not for me. When I tried it I got the worst headache I have ever had. I have a great deal of arthritis in my neck and had heard that memory foam piollows might be worth a try. I even tried it another night, but the result was the same. I would have returned it, but my husband decided we should keep it to use in the guest bedroom. I will use the Overstock site again as the other product I ordered exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    katieword November 28, 2011
  • Soft Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the pillow. I slept even better than better. It was just what was needed to complete my memory foam mattress! I need another one for my spouse. :)

    Read More
    techr October 23, 2011
  • Absolute comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says this is the best pillow ever!!! He doesn't suffer with neck pain anymore!

    Read More
    mom2twins0827 October 7, 2011
  • best pillow ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best pillow I have ever had! Soft and firm enough to provide neck support for good sleep.

    Read More
    mgrave October 1, 2011
  • Good quality, but too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was firmer than I expected, so I gave it to my husband. If you don't mind a firm pillow, this is a great buy. It's good quality and my husband really enjoys using it.

    Read More
    gcd0824 September 14, 2011
  • Not Tempurpedic
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this pillow would compare with my $100 Tempurpedic. It didn't. If you don't have neck issues this pillow could work for you but not for me.

    Read More
    trevor01 September 8, 2011
  • I love this pillow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a revelation. It snuggles around my head and then holds its shape, I hardly need to turn over. I'm planning to get a memory foam mattress cover next.

    Read More
    gwaihir August 29, 2011
  • Extra large memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillow. Bought for my son who is a side sleeper. He is also 6'6" & has very broad shoulders so this pillow fit him nicely. The pillow cover was very nice as well. Didn't really notice any odor

    Read More
    verybusy2 August 25, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing the pillows that I currently have. These were like the old ones but the extra pillow cover was a bonus.

    Read More
    okaybyme August 23, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought so many pillows through the years....I have finally found A PILLOW....

    Read More
    botech98 July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links