Soft Essentials Ultra-soft Bed Sheet Set

by Soft Essentials
Sale Starts at$1954
Free Shipping*

Members get Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Thousands of Select Items
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
Free Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 17610520
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included: 30 day Limited Manufacturer
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Eco Friendly

    Details

    ITEM#: 17610520

    Designed with comfort in mind, this sheet set by Soft Essentials is a great option for updating your guest bedroom linens. The soft and breathable double-brushed microfiber sheet set is wrinkle free making it perfect for all seasons.

    Features:
    • 100-percent microfiber
    • 90 GSM
    • Includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, 2 pillowcases or 1 pillowcase with the twin/twin XL
    • Wrinkle free
    • 16-inch pockets
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial
    • Machine wash

    Twin Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 39 inches wide x 75 inches long + 16 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 66 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long


    Twin XL Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 39 inches wide x 80 inches long x 16 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 66 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 30 inches long


    Full Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 54 inches wide x 75 inches long x 16 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 81 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long


    Queen Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long x 16 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 90 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long


    King Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long x 16 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 102 inches wide x 105 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long


    California King Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long x 18 inches deep
    • Flat sheet: 108 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long


    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    For further information please see our Sheets Buying Guide.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Casual
    Material Microfiber
    Type Deep Pocket, Sheet Set
    Pattern Solid Color
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Color Black, Blue, Brown, Gold, Green, Grey, Off-White, Purple, Red, Tan, Taupe, White
    Product Features Eco-Friendly, Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet, Hypoallergenic
    Set Includes 3 Piece, 4 Piece
    Dimensions 11.0 In. X 10.0 In. X 4.0 In.
    Warranty 30 day Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 814760021867
    Country of Origin China
    • Verified Purchase

      Fits our king size bed with a 4 inch topper on it and they are so soft. They wash up good too.

      Read More
    • Super soft
      Verified Purchase

      Love these sheets. Much softer than cotton and less heavy than flannel. They just feel good on your skin

      Read More
    • ripped on day 2
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - White

      these are soft and I was really looking forward to using them. Washed 1x before putting them on the bed, and after 2 nights of typical use, there are 3 horizontal rips across the fitted sheet. super disappointing. would not recommend.

      Read More
    • great sheets
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin - Black

      Exactly what I was looking for, deep pocket sheets. I have 4 extra inches of foam mattress and these sheets fit, and most importantly the sheets dont slide off

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Navy

      The blue color was exactly as pictured online. Fitted sheet fit perfectly over a queen 14-inch mattress. Not only looks great butt is soft and luxurious. I highly recommend this product.

      Read More
    • Ripped at the seams after 2 nights!
      Verified Purchase

      At first, I was surprised at how soft, comfortable, and cheap these sheets were. After the first night of sleeping on them, they were shedding everywhere. After the second night of sleeping in them, they were ripping at the seams of the fitted sheet and even the pillow cases!! I had no clue sheets could even do this. I returned both sets of sheets (because I didn't want the other set after the first did that), and I only got $33 back! Clearly these are defected sheets if they ripped that soon! I will be very weary of purchasing from Overstock now because of their bogus return policy that you have no room to challenge.

      Read More
    • Super soft, but wrong color
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Cream

      I ordered these sheets after trying a different set of sheets that turned out to be the wrong color. These sheets were beyond soft and well made. However, the color of these sheets were not as expected. I ordered the cream color thinking I was going to get off white colored sheets. Instead I got a really ugly yellow brown color. I was super sad they didn't work out. I'm now 0/2 on sheets from overstock. I can't seem to find the color I'm looking for. I wouldn't think finding off white sheets would be a hard thing to find, but from overstock they definitely are. These sheets are super soft and would recommend them if you can find the right color. I only gave them three stars because of the ugly color. Not sure if I'm going to try ordering sheets from overstock again because they charge you a fee to return. I'm now out $$ (cost of returning sheets) and no sheets. If it was free to return I would try these sheets in a different color because of how soft they are. Just not sure I want to take that gamble and waste more money if they don't work out. Overstock you really need to change your return policy and have the pictures on your website be more true to the actual color of the item.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin Xl - Black

      Ultra soft is the truth!! These are my favorite sheets. Soft and fluffy and soft. :) They have very deep pockets and can accommodate mattresses at least 14”, which is what mine is, and there is extra room. It could be another 2 inches taller and still fit. Only downside is that it attracts cat hair from 16 miles away. Keep lint rollers handy.

      Read More
    • So Soft
      Verified Purchase

      I was pleasantly surprised at how soft these sheets are. Nice deep purple color as well.

      Read More
    • Will buy more!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King - Gold

      Super soft!! Rich color. Fits deep mattress.

      Read More
    • Super soft
      Verified Purchase

      Love these sheets. Much softer than cotton and less heavy than flannel. They just feel good on your skin

      Read More
    • ripped on day 2
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - White

      these are soft and I was really looking forward to using them. Washed 1x before putting them on the bed, and after 2 nights of typical use, there are 3 horizontal rips across the fitted sheet. super disappointing. would not recommend.

      Read More
    • Ripped at the seams after 2 nights!
      Verified Purchase

      At first, I was surprised at how soft, comfortable, and cheap these sheets were. After the first night of sleeping on them, they were shedding everywhere. After the second night of sleeping in them, they were ripping at the seams of the fitted sheet and even the pillow cases!! I had no clue sheets could even do this. I returned both sets of sheets (because I didn't want the other set after the first did that), and I only got $33 back! Clearly these are defected sheets if they ripped that soon! I will be very weary of purchasing from Overstock now because of their bogus return policy that you have no room to challenge.

      Read More
    • So Soft
      Verified Purchase

      I was pleasantly surprised at how soft these sheets are. Nice deep purple color as well.

      Read More
    • Will buy more!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King - Gold

      Super soft!! Rich color. Fits deep mattress.

      Read More
    • Nice set of sheets!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Cream

      These feel very soft and nice quality!

      Read More
    • Wonderful!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Grey

      These sheets are wonderful! You can't beat them for the price! Very soft, good quality! Bought them for my son's room and he loves them!

      Read More
    • Heavenly soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Aqua

      Was very unsure about buying sheets online. Was very surprised. Ultra soft and bright colors. Will definetly be buying again

      Read More
    • Sheet shopper
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin Xl - Navy

      These sheets are beautiful but the fitted sheet would not fit our 15" deep mattress. We will be returning them.

      Read More
    • Very soft!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King - Grey

      These sheets really are so soft. My husband and I both love them! In fact I think I'm going to buy some more in different colors. I love them!

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin Xl - Grey

      Very soft! Great sheet for the price!

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Burgundy

      My nephew likes the set. Comfortable and looks good

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      I would recommend these sheets, they are quality.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Navy

      very soft and comfortable

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin - Black

      Got these for my daughter to take back to college for her dorm and she loves them

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Black

      I luv these they are so soft

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      So soft and cool to sleep on. Have had them for a few years now, so I know they stand up well to wear and tear and continuous washing. They have deep pockets to fit our Sleep Number bed.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Twin - Black

      The only reason I am giving this product 5 stars is so it might actually get published! So it says 4 piece and most twin sheet sets only come in 3 so I was so excited but I made sure to read the description under the twin to see if was correct and it said pillowcases and I thought that is amazing because I have looked so long for a twin sheet set with 2 pillowcases well beware it only comes with one and I ordered the XL twin and they sent me a twin and when I called they said oh no you didn’t order the xl and this will be the second time they have put something in my cart that I did not order!

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - Aqua

      Dont wash as well as I'd like but soft...we'll see how they wear.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen - White

      Really soft and comfortable to people with eczema such as me!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "do you have Egyptian cotton sheet sets that do no have a blend, just cotton?"

      • A:

        I attached the link below to some that you might like. I hope it helps. https://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Sheets/Egyptian-Cotton,/material,/4549/cat.html?TID=BedSheets:00:LeftNav-2:EgyptianCotton

    • Q:

      "Does the twin size include 2 pillowcases in this 4 pc. se?"

      • A:

        Yes it does

    • Q:

      "RE: Soft Essentials Duvet cover in "TAUPE" Is that the SAME COLOR as Soft Essentials 4 piece sheet set in "MOCHA?""

      • A:

        I don't know I bought them for my sister who lives in another state

      • A:

        The mocha is not available.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Is the twin size available in black?"

      • A:

        Unfortunately, we do not have a restock date for this item. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    • Q:

      "What is the thread count of the sheet set?"

      • A:

        The sheets are made of a 90 GSM microfiber fabric, with a proprietary softening and brushing process, keeping our product extremely durable while at the same time ultra soft.

      • A:

        1000 or higher according to the details listed with the sheets, above. Thread Count Range 1000 TC and Over (I copied this directly from Overstock's info.)

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "What does this set include?"

      • A:

        Top sheet, fitted sheet and two pillow cases. Not good if you have a deep mattress.

    • Q:

      "I wanted to order aqua but I can't see a sample of the color. Any chance I can see the aqua?"

      • A:

        The aqua color is the first image on site. I hope that helps!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.