| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $19.54

Save $5.45 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Essentials Ultra-soft 6-piece Deep Pocket Bed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    Tanya H. September 25, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft feel with deep enough pockets to cover a huge king sized bed with a pillow top. The cover is true to what you see

    Read More
    Zainab September 25, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great high count sheets. Very soft sheets actually came with 4 pillow shams.

    Read More
    stacey s. September 24, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly soft and cool, feels nice when touching it. Exactly as advertised. Great buy!

    Read More
    Stas G. September 22, 2017
  • Very soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with these deep cornered soft sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116816 September 22, 2017
  • Bed sheets set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set at a worthwhile price ! Pretty colors to choose from

    Read More
    Lina F. September 22, 2017
  • Ultra soft 6-piece deep pocket bed sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my new bedroom. Great color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1322157 September 21, 2017
  • Don't do it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have underwear from the thrift shop that is in better condition than this set!!!! Putting aside the inappropriate comment, this product is bad. It didn't fit my bed (king, I tried every way), it's THIN, it attracts sweat, this is not 100% cotton, I'm pretty sure it's made in China, look up the worst buys from China and it will be there. Don't fall for the high stars or the lies. It's cheap- but you get "less" than what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser577750 September 19, 2017
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely soft, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Tricia T. September 19, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are large and fit well very good feeling on the skin.

    Read More
    kadorseyusa September 18, 2017
  • Full size sheets
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the sheets the pillowcases hem was out

    Read More
    halloween September 18, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    James S. September 18, 2017
  • Not bad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Upgraded to a king size bed, so I needed sheets and saw these. They truly are deep pocket, and they are soft. The fabric is a little thin, but will really know how good they are when I wash them.

    Read More
    Asya S. September 17, 2017
  • Deep Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, for great, wash great. Happy customer.

    Read More
    P H. September 17, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Over-all, just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Patti P. September 17, 2017
  • Great Sheets with 2 Bonus/Extra Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price & Ultra Soft as described. Great Sheets with 2 Bonus Pillowcases. I really love the uniformity without the extra effort.

    Read More
    Marcia M. September 16, 2017
  • Color selection
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this product comfortable, but it has many colors to choose from

    Read More
    Will H. September 15, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very very thin. They are barely 250tc.

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 15, 2017
  • Comfy comfy under my covers
    Verified Purchase

    This easy slip on sheet was a dream to get on, and when I finished with the top sheet and pillow cases, I had to crawl in bed early just to be in the snuggliest place in the house.

    Read More
    normward September 14, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and deep pockets cover very well!

    Read More
    mbacpamom September 14, 2017
Sponsored Links