Soft Essentials Ultra-soft 4-piece Bed Sheet Set

by Soft Essentials
Sale Starts at:$1807
Free Shipping*


Start free 30-day trial, then $19.95/yr. Learn More

Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 17610520
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included: 30 day Limited Manufacturer
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 17610520

    Enjoy a cozy night with this sheet set. Crafted from soft, breathable microfiber, the sheets offer comfort, and they're hypoallergenic, antimicrobial, and machine washable for easy cleanliness. The set features a simple design, available in a variety of colors, to complement any decor.

    Features:
    • Includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 2 pillowcases (1 pillowcase in Twin/ Twin XL set)
    • Made of 90 GSM 100-percent microfiber
    • Available in a range of colors
    • Wrinkle-free
    • 16-inch pockets
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial
    • Machine washable

    Twin Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 39 inches wide x 75 inches long with a 16-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 66 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long

    Twin XL Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 39 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 16-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 66 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches x 30 inches long


    Full Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 54 inches wide x 75 inches long with a 16-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 81 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long


    Queen Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 16-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 90 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long


    King Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 16-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 102 inches wide x 105 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long


    California King Dimensions:
    • Fitted sheet: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long with an 18-inch pocket
    • Flat sheet: 108 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long

    Specs

    Features
    Style Casual, Modern & Contemporary, Traditional
    Material Microfiber
    Type Deep Pocket
    Pattern Solid Color
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Color Black, Blue, Brown, Gold, Green, Grey, Off-White, Purple, Red, Tan, Taupe, White
    Pocket Depth Deep Pocket, Extra Deep Pocket
    Product Features Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet, Hypoallergenic
    Set Includes 3 Piece, 4 Piece
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Aqua - 4 Piece - King | Grey - 4 Piece - King

      Fits our king size bed with a 4 inch topper on it and they are so soft. They wash up good too.

    • Super soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Aqua - 4 Piece - Queen | Gold - 4 Piece - Queen

      Love these sheets. Much softer than cotton and less heavy than flannel. They just feel good on your skin

    • ripped on day 2
      Verified Purchase
      Option: White - 4 Piece - Queen

      these are soft and I was really looking forward to using them. Washed 1x before putting them on the bed, and after 2 nights of typical use, there are 3 horizontal rips across the fitted sheet. super disappointing. would not recommend.

    • Ripped at the seams after 2 nights!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Burgundy - 4 Piece - Queen | Purple - 4 Piece - Queen

      At first, I was surprised at how soft, comfortable, and cheap these sheets were. After the first night of sleeping on them, they were shedding everywhere. After the second night of sleeping in them, they were ripping at the seams of the fitted sheet and even the pillow cases!! I had no clue sheets could even do this. I returned both sets of sheets (because I didn't want the other set after the first did that), and I only got $33 back! Clearly these are defected sheets if they ripped that soon! I will be very weary of purchasing from Overstock now because of their bogus return policy that you have no room to challenge.

    • great sheets
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Black - 3 Piece - Twin

      Exactly what I was looking for, deep pocket sheets. I have 4 extra inches of foam mattress and these sheets fit, and most importantly the sheets dont slide off

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Navy - 4 Piece - Queen

      The blue color was exactly as pictured online. Fitted sheet fit perfectly over a queen 14-inch mattress. Not only looks great butt is soft and luxurious. I highly recommend this product.

    • Super soft, but wrong color
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Cream - 4 Piece - Queen

      I ordered these sheets after trying a different set of sheets that turned out to be the wrong color. These sheets were beyond soft and well made. However, the color of these sheets were not as expected. I ordered the cream color thinking I was going to get off white colored sheets. Instead I got a really ugly yellow brown color. I was super sad they didn't work out. I'm now 0/2 on sheets from overstock. I can't seem to find the color I'm looking for. I wouldn't think finding off white sheets would be a hard thing to find, but from overstock they definitely are. These sheets are super soft and would recommend them if you can find the right color. I only gave them three stars because of the ugly color. Not sure if I'm going to try ordering sheets from overstock again because they charge you a fee to return. I'm now out $$ (cost of returning sheets) and no sheets. If it was free to return I would try these sheets in a different color because of how soft they are. Just not sure I want to take that gamble and waste more money if they don't work out. Overstock you really need to change your return policy and have the pictures on your website be more true to the actual color of the item.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Black - 3 Piece - Twin Xl

      Ultra soft is the truth!! These are my favorite sheets. Soft and fluffy and soft. :) They have very deep pockets and can accommodate mattresses at least 14”, which is what mine is, and there is extra room. It could be another 2 inches taller and still fit. Only downside is that it attracts cat hair from 16 miles away. Keep lint rollers handy.

    • So Soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Cream - 4 Piece - King | Grey - 4 Piece - King | Purple - 4 Piece - Full

      I was pleasantly surprised at how soft these sheets are. Nice deep purple color as well.

    • Will buy more!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Gold - 4 Piece - King

      Super soft!! Rich color. Fits deep mattress.

    • ripped on day 2
      Verified Purchase
      Option: White - 4 Piece - Queen

      these are soft and I was really looking forward to using them. Washed 1x before putting them on the bed, and after 2 nights of typical use, there are 3 horizontal rips across the fitted sheet. super disappointing. would not recommend.

    • Ripped at the seams after 2 nights!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Burgundy - 4 Piece - Queen | Purple - 4 Piece - Queen

      At first, I was surprised at how soft, comfortable, and cheap these sheets were. After the first night of sleeping on them, they were shedding everywhere. After the second night of sleeping in them, they were ripping at the seams of the fitted sheet and even the pillow cases!! I had no clue sheets could even do this. I returned both sets of sheets (because I didn't want the other set after the first did that), and I only got $33 back! Clearly these are defected sheets if they ripped that soon! I will be very weary of purchasing from Overstock now because of their bogus return policy that you have no room to challenge.

    • Super soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Aqua - 4 Piece - Queen | Gold - 4 Piece - Queen

      Love these sheets. Much softer than cotton and less heavy than flannel. They just feel good on your skin

    • So Soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Cream - 4 Piece - King | Grey - 4 Piece - King | Purple - 4 Piece - Full

      I was pleasantly surprised at how soft these sheets are. Nice deep purple color as well.

    • Will buy more!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Gold - 4 Piece - King

      Super soft!! Rich color. Fits deep mattress.

    • Soft and light...
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Cream - 4 Piece - King | Sage - 4 Piece - King

      Feels like they are barely there when you are under them. Very comfortable to sleep under. Don't ball up in the dryer or wrinkle when they come out. Only problem: I bought 2 sets, sage and cream. The cream top sheet tore the first time I used them. I got in bed and was pulling them up and heard a rip....2 foot across about halfway up the side. The sage ones have not ripped and they have been used the same. How does a sheet rip just pulling it up?

    • Nice set of sheets!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Cream - 4 Piece - Full

      These feel very soft and nice quality!

    • Wonderful!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Grey - 4 Piece - Full

      These sheets are wonderful! You can't beat them for the price! Very soft, good quality! Bought them for my son's room and he loves them!

    • Heavenly soft
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Aqua - 4 Piece - Queen

      Was very unsure about buying sheets online. Was very surprised. Ultra soft and bright colors. Will definetly be buying again

    • Sheet shopper
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Navy - 3 Piece - Twin Xl

      These sheets are beautiful but the fitted sheet would not fit our 15" deep mattress. We will be returning them.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Navy - 3 Piece - Twin

      I bought this set for my daybed that seconds as an additional guest bed. I'm thoroughly pleased with them in every way. The color is so rich; they're soft, too, while also feeling thick & luxurious. So glad I bought them and highly recommend them.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Navy - 4 Piece - Queen

      This is a good deal. I use 4 pillows on my bed and the forethought that went into preparing this set is great. The quality and texture of the set make this and exceptional deal

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: White - 3 Piece - Twin

      So silky--love them do not use fabric softener on them Bamboo is even better than 400 ct sheets. I have purchased more for all beds in the house. Price too is a big factor being so much less than the 400ct. Good choice in colors but I like to stick with white

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Black - 3 Piece - Twin

      These sheets are so soft and comfortable. I really enjoy sleeping with these sheets and I will definitely order these again. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: White - 4 Piece - Full

      These sheets are awesome! Very soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that when we toss and turn too much, the fitted sheet has a tendency to come off the corners of the mattress. Otherwise, we love them!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Chocolate - 4 Piece - Full

      These sheets are super stuff. I really like them.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Grey - 3 Piece - Twin Xl

      Mine had some weird grease stains on them. Disappointed.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Grey - 4 Piece - Full

      We use these sheets for our guest bedroom and all of our guests say that they really like the sheets and usually the comments I get from them is that they are one of the softest sheets they have ever slept on. Need to get one for my bed.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Aqua - 4 Piece - Queen

      These sheets are comfy cozy, wash and dry easily & quickly. We have enjoyed them even more during our hot summer weather.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: White - 4 Piece - Queen

      Unfortunately. These sheets were a let down. Very very hot to sleep on. Returned them.

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "do you have Egyptian cotton sheet sets that do no have a blend, just cotton?"

      • A:

        I attached the link below to some that you might like. I hope it helps. https://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Sheets/Egyptian-Cotton,/material,/4549/cat.html?TID=BedSheets:00:LeftNav-2:EgyptianCotton

    • Q:

      "Does the twin size include 2 pillowcases in this 4 pc. se?"

      • A:

        Yes it does

    • Q:

      "RE: Soft Essentials Duvet cover in "TAUPE" Is that the SAME COLOR as Soft Essentials 4 piece sheet set in "MOCHA?""

      • A:

        I don't know I bought them for my sister who lives in another state

      • A:

        The mocha is not available.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Is the twin size available in black?"

      • A:

        Unfortunately, we do not have a restock date for this item. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    • Q:

      "What is the thread count of the sheet set?"

      • A:

        The sheets are made of a 90 GSM microfiber fabric, with a proprietary softening and brushing process, keeping our product extremely durable while at the same time ultra soft.

      • A:

        1000 or higher according to the details listed with the sheets, above. Thread Count Range 1000 TC and Over (I copied this directly from Overstock's info.)

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "What does this set include?"

      • A:

        Top sheet, fitted sheet and two pillow cases. Not good if you have a deep mattress.

    • Q:

      "I wanted to order aqua but I can't see a sample of the color. Any chance I can see the aqua?"

      • A:

        The aqua color is the first image on site. I hope that helps!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.