Sale Starts at $29.74

Save $90.25 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Essentials Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best comforter ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a cheap comforter for the spare king bed in our guest room. Oops. It's so soft yet warm that I now cuddle up with it on the couch, then drag it up to our master for bed every night. I'll be ordering 2 more - another king for the spare and a twin for the couch!!

    Read More
    stefani m. March 16, 2017
  • Best Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the weight fool you. These comforters are very warm and very attractive if you want to use as a bed topper. I like them because they keep you warm and they are not heavy. I have bought 5 of these in the various beautiful colors.

    Read More
    La Barbara L. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this Comforter! When we were looking for comforters for our brand new king size bed, the prices were ridiculous. I just wanted something with a design that I wasn't going to get bored off and want to change in a few months. I found nice designer sheets and soft thread counts, but that really didn't mean anything to me. I just wanted a simple comforter and didn't want to pay a lot for it. I had believed that Down Comforters only came in the traditional white. So, when I found a gray comforter that closely resembled our sheets for less than $; I was sold. Great night sleep every-night since then!

    Read More
    • Soft Essentials Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter
    Bismark S. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Soft, cozy. Not too thick, not too thin and not heavy. Perfect for year round comfort. Excellent product for the price. Nice rich brown color. Big square stitching. Exactly what I was looking for. Would fit nicely in a duvet cover also.

    Read More
    • Soft Essentials Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter
    • Soft Essentials Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter
    • Soft Essentials Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter
    Karen D. March 29, 2018
  • Worse comforter ever
    Verified Purchase

    Description says "soft essential premium ultra plush down fiber comforter", it couldn't be further from the truth, there is nothing premium or plush about this item, it is the flimsiest, cheapest quality ever, there was a ball of threat stuffed in the middle of this item as it was stuffed into a clear plastic liner, it looks like mass production disaster with no quality control in place. Don't waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    Ziba October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Comforter is very soft and keeps you at perfect temperature. Didn't have to wait long for delivery and color of the grey matches are new platform bed.

    Read More
    Hollywood79 February 11, 2018
  • Grey comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but certainly not ultra plush, more light weight than I expected. It will be used during warmer months. Update: Held up now for over a year, pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 8, 2017
  • Nice, however...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was right for the price. However, it's not nearly as fluffy as the picture attempts to indicate. It's rather flat. I got the grey one and the color stays true. However, the stitching forming the squares is prone to coming loose defeating the purpose of compartmentalizing the filling.

    Read More
    Patrick H. March 30, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect year-round blanket, may need to have an additional blanket if you like to keep your room cold. Ordered a king for my queen size bed so that there is some extra blanket available.

    Read More
    Mark D. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter--very soft and beautiful color!

    Read More
    VAN FAN February 5, 2016
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, I bought the comforter in twin XL for my teenage son's bed. The quality is great plus it is extra soft, It's not as thick like most down comforters even though I knows it's an alternative comforter but it's light weight and he just loves how soft it is plus I know he feels so warm wrapping himself in it. I highly recommend getting it! Plus the price I paid, I could not find a price anywhere that was that low. I may just get one for myself! LOL

    Read More
    Diane D. October 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Comforter, have a few all different colors. Great for all seasons!

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a great queen comforter I have placed over an oversized king comforter. It is soft, lightweight and warm.

    Read More
    jacki in knoxville February 22, 2018
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and light to put in duvet !!! I got white and love it :) This fits the duvet perfect .....but its so pretty it can be use as a comforter also !!

    Read More
    karen f. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    soft and comfortable. Great product

    Read More
    OstkUser1885271 March 3, 2018
  • Shannon O.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. It's soft and comfortable. The price is great. I want to order more colors.

    Read More
    Shannon O. October 20, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to fill a duvet and I love it. It came sealed well and I let it fluff back up before using. This is very nice for the price will buy another.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • Super Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! It is so soft! It's lightweight and oversized! It does come vacuum sealed so they recommend fluffing it up before use. I left it out for 6-8 hours before use, it didn't fluff up too much, but I really liked your light weight it was so it didn't matter much to me, just warning that it isn't super thick. It's perfect for us, living in the south we need light weight blankets. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a new comforter. You can't beat that price either!!

    Read More
    Stephanie O. January 7, 2018
  • Not fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this comforter and it was soft but no fluffy. I use it on my king bed but I ordered a California King size and I am glad I did just fit with a little hang over. It is a light to medium warmth. Not what I wanted for cold Iowa winter.

    Read More
    Colette T. December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Love that this comforter comes in colors!! Ordered the grey one and it's not as dark as the picture but is pretty close, it nice and soft and true to size for a king, I have a queen but did order one size bigger since I like it to over hang a little off the bed and it did just the trick!!! Would like if it came in turquoise or coral..

    Read More
    OstkUser1896307 February 18, 2018