Starting at: $26.99

Save $5.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft & Cozy Easy Care Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Washes and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets in twin extra long for my son's bed and he likes the softness of the sheets. They also wash and wear well.

    Read More
    Holly S. May 5, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel very good next to your skin and require no special care.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 22, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are not what I was expecting. I was hoping to get a set that was comparable to the sheets I got for our other bed. These work fine but are much thinner.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 6, 2016
  • Cheap Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very low. You can see through them when held up to the light. Stretch very easily. The corners came off the first night. Would not purchase again

    Read More
    jen22183 May 10, 2016
  • Weezie
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in Cal King; they are thin and look cheap; and they look like they should fit a Queen or Full. Beautiful color; too thin and small.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 2, 2016
  • purple
    Verified Purchase

    great color and feels good

    Read More
    Nadine E. December 23, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got these on sale, and although they are thinner than I thought they would be, they feel great and I think will hold up well. Love the color, too.

    Read More
    greg46815 December 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I loved these sheets, but after a couple of washing's they ripped.

    Read More
    Brandy P. November 13, 2015
  • Great COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price but definitely of lesser quality. I ordered the red.

    Read More
    michelle m. November 12, 2015
  • Amazing and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying sheets online. Very impressed. Extremely soft and bright colors. Seem kinda thin but I over look due to the fact they are so comfy. Definitely try

    Read More
    Sara R. November 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth, just as described

    Read More
    Ann M. October 30, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft and I like the pattern. Comes out of the wash like new.

    Read More
    heron56 September 19, 2015
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and easy to take care of

    Read More
    Mitzi D. September 19, 2015
  • Ms. Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    mice sheets for the cost. Withstand my children

    Read More
    Mandy L. September 3, 2015
  • dark spots
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets had dark spots on them...........it looks nasty

    Read More
    lisa t. August 13, 2015
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the soft & cozy easy care sheet set in hot pink. When the package arrived they had sent me blue sheets instead of hot pink. The quality is not bad but its not great, the price is very affordable and a good deal. I sent them back and I'm getting a refund so not a big deal.

    Read More
    Lindsey C. August 12, 2015
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great color for a little girl who loves purple. Thinner than cotton but very soft to lie on and pull over you.

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 6, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are little thin but great for the summer bedding

    Read More
    Michael S. August 6, 2015
  • Sheets for camp
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality but took a long time to arrive (a week after kid left for camp !)

    Read More
    Clare C. June 30, 2015
  • gina
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, the material is see through

    Read More
    newlenox June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links