Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soccer 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty decent for the price and for a young boy

    Read More
    Erin R. December 28, 2016
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for my son.

    Read More
    john r. November 19, 2016
  • fell apart after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    the sticking came undone after one wash

    Read More
    diablo9 September 21, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and look of them, however, the sheets are a little oversized for my kids' beds. I am assuming they are for oversized twin mattresses as there is so much excess. However, washes well and my kids seem to enjoy it!

    Read More
    Jenniese C. May 5, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a little thin and stiff. After a wash they were somewhat better but not really substancial

    Read More
    jan1948 April 13, 2016
  • cute, but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item is cool looking and my son loves it. But you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 25, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Arrived as expected. Comforter is a little thinner than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. March 10, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it. Colors are bright and does well when washed.

    Read More
    Dorcas H. February 25, 2016
  • colors bleed and fade
    Verified Purchase

    within mere weeks, the colors on the sheets bled into the mattress pad below and faded. The comforter took a bit longer, but these are truly cheap and barely worth the price

    Read More
    happyshopr February 12, 2016
  • soccer bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    blanket is nice. the sheets fade very very fast... the sham and comforter are fine its just the sheets fade.

    Read More
    odowd January 2, 2016
  • FIFA Bound!
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old just loves this set!

    Read More
    minb December 16, 2015
  • Soccer Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to our grandson last Christmas. It is still on his bed. He's a soccer player and this was quite meaningful for him. The gray background causes the soccer balls to pop!

    Read More
    Tashawna O. November 18, 2015
  • Nice Set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at how nice this bedding set is for the price. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the materials is great. The soccer theme is perfect for either a boy or girl.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 October 18, 2015
  • edges easily rip after 1 wash
    Verified Purchase

    edges easily rip after 1 wash

    Read More
    sherry s. September 17, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the comforter.It washes real nice

    Read More
    Diana G. September 11, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The fabrics are very soft and comfortable to sleep under. Everything arrived on time and was exactly what we were expecting.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 22, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter sheets are a little thin.

    Read More
    Catrina M. July 15, 2015
  • Way to big
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like these at all...for me.

    Read More
    Colette W. May 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the price. The sheets are really soft and it looks really great in their room.

    Read More
    shauna g. May 14, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was so cute, it was a gift and the person loved it. It was perfect for the twin bed for a male.

    Read More
    normal1215 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links