Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.33

Save $61.66 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a cold winter's night.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Really Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft - felt they had been prewashed already. Really comfortable and fit my king great.

    Read More
    jaynec51 January 6, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thick and warm. Deep pockets allow them to fit well on thick mattresses. Wash beautifully with minimal shrinkage.

    Read More
    jkmontgomery January 6, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Very worm,beautiful design.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. January 5, 2017
  • Soft. Soft. Soft
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like sleeping on soft flannel. Wonderful sheets.

    Read More
    Scott K. December 28, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE and nice for winter time
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft, fit well and I have no complaints so far.

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Given as a gift, so soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I got great feedback on these sheets!

    Read More
    Helen F. December 9, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Christmas Gift for my daughter

    Read More
    Jane C. November 16, 2016
  • Love my flannel
    Verified Purchase

    So cozy and warm. I live In The south and I keep flannel sheets on my bed year round. These are wonderful. So pretty, I just love them. They match my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie C. November 7, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very warm. Soft. Pretty color. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    ann159 November 1, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets with nice deep corner pockets.

    Read More
    met342mcb October 25, 2016
  • good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft after washing, altho lots of lint generated--not up to Portugese flannel standards, but cost about a third as much

    Read More
    Mary C. August 26, 2016
  • Comfy Cozy...Snoozy
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason for -4- instead of -5- star is they did fade...reasonably. 100% cotton OF COURSE faded!! I really did expect this to occur: neither excessive nor unexpected. Maybe I should just put a five-star....but I did want to notify folks to expect this occurrence. These have had several washings and no mishaps with stitching or anything else. From "O" I bought some thread-dyed tartan flannel sheets years ago: showing no pills or age-related issues. I hope these will age equally well. IF ONLY I could find some good durable woven (non-flannel) 100% cotton sheets for Summer. I cannot find anything so far, will continue searching folks' reviews.

    Read More
    okiejoe7 April 10, 2016
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, soft and comfy. Love these sheets!

    Read More
    Debora B. February 18, 2016
  • Soft, cozy for winter bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, design and weight. Too bad the corner on the fitted had been skipped for 2 inches in the sewing of the seam. Grandson liked these so accepted the flaw.

    Read More
    Sal February 9, 2016
  • Farmer Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Snuggley warm ...great color

    Read More
    Carlos R. January 26, 2016
  • Lisa D
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these sheets

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 25, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Wash in col water with vinegar rinse to retain the smooth flannel

    Read More
    nowclouds January 17, 2016
  • Warm Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft thick and warm sheets. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    kelly3494 January 11, 2016
  • Cozy flannel sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Snowflake sheets wash well, fit well ~ GREAT BUY,

    Read More
    SKH January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links