Sale Starts at: $35.09

Save $59.90 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farmer Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Snuggley warm ...great color

    Read More
    Carlos R. January 26, 2016
  • Lisa D
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these sheets

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 25, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Wash in col water with vinegar rinse to retain the smooth flannel

    Read More
    nowclouds January 17, 2016
  • Warm Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft thick and warm sheets. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    kelly3494 January 11, 2016
  • Cozy flannel sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Snowflake sheets wash well, fit well ~ GREAT BUY,

    Read More
    SKH January 9, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very soft.

    Read More
    Carey N. December 23, 2015
  • Soft and Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the softness of the sheets and the beautiful, rich colors for this price. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    antlersandgills December 19, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Theses sheets are quite nice. Very good quality, nice heavyweight. Washed them upon receiving, and there was no wrinkling. They fit my deep mattress, including 1" foam topper nicely. No sagging, or bagging. I like them. The pattern and colors are also nice. White, light blue, and medium blue snowflakes on a light brown background. Looks nice. :)

    Read More
    Gayle H. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, snuggly, nice design. I love them.

    Read More
    sistahsue December 7, 2015
  • Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was of good quality, very pleased with it.

    Read More
    miriam1022 November 25, 2015
  • Snow Flake Flannel Sheet - Queen Size
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice & thick flannel sheets. Keep you warm & cozy all night long. Don't even need to turn on electric blanket. Hope you enjoy as much as I have. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    Martha G. November 24, 2015
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice, thick, great quality flannel sheets. Bought these for the spare bedroom for when we have guests staying over for the holidays. The snowflake pattern is very pretty. Thinking about ordering another set!

    Read More
    2catmom October 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. My husband and I love them.

    Read More
    Melissa L. October 1, 2015
  • Great flannel sheets- soft and long-wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these sheets for 2 seasons now and they are just as thick and soft as every. They do not pill, and they have great weight. I don't recall what I paid, but I would probably buy these again.

    Read More
    Patty B. September 18, 2015
  • Mts
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are vey well made, good quality fabric. To date, I have not had anything of poor quality that I purchased from Overstock. Thanks

    Read More
    1676 August 25, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    barnaclecat August 5, 2015
  • pamfire
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what expected, nice, soft and cozy on cold nites

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 2, 2015
  • cheapest quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    total crap,after maybe 2 washings started to see holes in them. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY LIKE I DID. Jay Ritschard very unhappy customer

    Read More
    OstkUser28927 April 24, 2015
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It gets cold where we live so flannel sheets are a requirement. These are nice and thick and fit beautifully.

    Read More
    judyfoodie1 April 22, 2015
  • Soft and Comforting
    Verified Purchase

    I love sleeping on flannel sheets. I wish I could do it all year. My previous flannels had become threadbare so here at the end of the season, I started looking for some new ones. This set is so attractive and blended well with my bedroom colors. The price was so right! When I received them, I put them through a quick short wash and they came out soft, fluffy and fresh. I won't be using them until next fall but I'm already looking forward to it.

    Read More
    QualityBargainHuntress April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links