Sale Starts at: $40.49

Save $49.50 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft, Warm, & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets over a month ago on sale, but didn't need to use them until the temperature dipped into the teens. There are a few less than stellar reviews about the quality of this product, but there must be some confusion. I always wash things once before I use them, and have had some sheets that are still stiff and/or itchy after 10 washes or more. Not these. After just one wash, they are already soft and cozy . . . Perfect for winter sleeping. Another knock on these sheets was that they were thin and cheaply made. I don't agree at all. I would consider these very high quality and heavy duty cotton. If you like warm flannel sheets, I can't see how these wouldn't be an instant favorite. They come in several patterns, so 2 or 3 sets should last a long, long time. Enjoy!

    Read More
    vikingbob3 November 26, 2012
  • Soft and wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my sister who lives in the mountains and she said from the first wash, as soon as she took them out of the dryer, these sheets were so warm and so comfortable she could not believe it! She also said it was the best night's sleep she'd had in a long time, no kidding. It is freezing where they live and she said it keeps them toasty!

    Read More
    misszinbklyn May 29, 2012
  • As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    The description of these sheets says the color is "tan". I would say brown. The picture is very accurate. I bought these as a gift for my college age son so I wanted something not juvenile and not feminine. The pattern and colors of this set looked like a good fit. He seemed to like it. The sheets felt very soft out of the dryer and he said they were very cozy on his bed. (Did he use the word "cozy"? Hmmm, maybe not. But he indicated they felt comfortable.)

    Read More
    lksis January 27, 2012
  • No buyer's remorse
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little stiffer than I'd hoped (but maybe it just needs fabric softener). Love the design and totally excited about how much warmer my bed is now! No complaints.

    Read More
    windrews January 14, 2012
  • Soft and Heavy Weight Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these sheets using 1/2 cup of vinegar when I got them and then dried them and put them on my bed right away. They are so soft and plush. My husband even commented on how nice they are.

    Read More
    marysalz September 28, 2013
  • Warm but not as soft as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this color but received Pointehaven Snowflakes Oatmeal Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set instead but they still look nice so decided to keep them. After one wash with lot of softener they're still stiffer than I expected and also started to ball pills already. I gave 4 star because it's warm.

    Read More
    misyy September 27, 2012
  • Snow Flakes Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors & nice winter weight flannel set. Liked the color option compared to the usual white & blue, green & red, etc that you find in so many flannels.

    Read More
    dawnk11 June 21, 2012
  • SOFT AND COZY
    Verified Purchase

    WASHES WELL IN HOT WATER AND DRIES WITH NO WRINKLES WHEN TAKEN OUT SOON FROM HOT DRYER

    Read More
    grandmajg May 18, 2012
  • flannel sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    large enough for big mattress sets. Warm and comfortable. Recommend for winter and off seasons, when not too much cover is needed. I love flannel from Oct. to April.

    Read More
    europetransplant April 20, 2012
  • comfy sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice flannel sheets. They fit a 12/13 inch thick mattress nicely.

    Read More
    frillytilly February 4, 2012
  • Soft and fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I must exercise when I sleep, because usually sheets get all crumpled up in the middle of the bed after I have used them a few nights. But not these. They fit wonderfully. The material is very soft and comforting. I also like the printed snow flakes. I highly recommend these sheets!

    Read More
    felicia12345 January 7, 2012
  • Warm and Cozy Sheet Set - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set along with a flannel duvet cover set - and it is keeping us warm and cozy - so much so - that our thermostat can be turned down pretty low at night. Also - I have washed this set -and there was very little if any shrinkage - big plus for me.

    Read More
    bevtrz January 6, 2012
  • Flannel perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fluffy, warn & thick. Well fitting for with a topper too. These sheets wash great too.

    Read More
    Dorothea C. March 6, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a cold winter's night.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Really Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft - felt they had been prewashed already. Really comfortable and fit my king great.

    Read More
    jaynec51 January 6, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thick and warm. Deep pockets allow them to fit well on thick mattresses. Wash beautifully with minimal shrinkage.

    Read More
    jkmontgomery January 6, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Very worm,beautiful design.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. January 5, 2017
  • Soft. Soft. Soft
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like sleeping on soft flannel. Wonderful sheets.

    Read More
    Scott K. December 28, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE and nice for winter time
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft, fit well and I have no complaints so far.

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Given as a gift, so soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I got great feedback on these sheets!

    Read More
    Helen F. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links