Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.40

Save $58.59 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Flakes Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft Wash and wear well!

    Read More
    ccmcrna1 July 19, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these awhile ago and very comfortable! They've held up very well through many washes and are nice and warm in the winter.

    Read More
    ccaf July 2, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is just as described. I washed them before using and they are nice and soft and just the right weight!

    Read More
    rancher2 July 1, 2017
  • Super Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were fantastic!! I had them for more than 2 years and I loved them so much that they were almost constantly on my bed. In fact, we literally wore them out!!

    Read More
    Patrick V. April 26, 2017
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful for winter .. they are nice and soft and very heavy flannel. They really keep you warm in the winter. I had them on my bed all winter long and they were a dream to sleep on. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jagsfan8 April 21, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    these are amazing sheets --- such nice quality!

    Read More
    Vicki L. March 31, 2017
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    A great set to feel cozy on a windy night.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 30, 2017
  • Flannel perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fluffy, warn & thick. Well fitting for with a topper too. These sheets wash great too.

    Read More
    Dorothea C. March 6, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a cold winter's night.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Really Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft - felt they had been prewashed already. Really comfortable and fit my king great.

    Read More
    jaynec51 January 6, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thick and warm. Deep pockets allow them to fit well on thick mattresses. Wash beautifully with minimal shrinkage.

    Read More
    jkmontgomery January 6, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Very worm,beautiful design.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. January 5, 2017
  • Soft. Soft. Soft
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like sleeping on soft flannel. Wonderful sheets.

    Read More
    Scott K. December 28, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE and nice for winter time
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft, fit well and I have no complaints so far.

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Given as a gift, so soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I got great feedback on these sheets!

    Read More
    Helen F. December 9, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Christmas Gift for my daughter

    Read More
    Jane C. November 16, 2016
  • Love my flannel
    Verified Purchase

    So cozy and warm. I live In The south and I keep flannel sheets on my bed year round. These are wonderful. So pretty, I just love them. They match my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie C. November 7, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very warm. Soft. Pretty color. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    ann159 November 1, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets with nice deep corner pockets.

    Read More
    met342mcb October 25, 2016
  • good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft after washing, altho lots of lint generated--not up to Portugese flannel standards, but cost about a third as much

    Read More
    Mary C. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links