Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SneakPeek Solid Color w/ Clear Vinyl Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It gave me privacy without having to cover up my newly renovated shower and tile!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. May 27, 2017
  • Great concept
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain provides a nice sturdy curtain without any clostriphobic felingd! Love the window, provides additional light into shower area. 5star!

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 5, 2017
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy fo moving, but fun!

    Read More
    susan b. May 5, 2017
  • nice weight, clear part lets light in
    Verified Purchase

    green modesty panel fresh looking

    Read More
    miamiflowers April 15, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Translucent area allows freeing feeling in shower.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had shower curtains like this in the past and I loved the styling. People can freely walk in/out while someone's showering but yet, have privacy. Lets light into dark areas, you can actually see in the shower. I didn't smell a heavy plastic smell as some mention, just a slight smell when unpacking. Shower curtain is re-enforced where shower hooks sit with metal shower rings (please don't ever stop making like this). I find the shower curtain is heavy but NOT TOO HEAVY. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    imagineym February 24, 2017
  • Basic & functional
    Verified Purchase

    My only note on this is that it is very thick. Good for keeping the warmth in the shower, but it's pretty stiff.

    Read More
    ajjcali January 6, 2017
  • You don't feel closed in
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a shower curtain that allows the lighting to come in. This is perfect. Convieniant to change the liners.

    Read More
    Janice T. November 22, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Lets me see more in my shower.

    Read More
    Penelope A M. September 27, 2016
  • Sneakpeek showercurtain
    Verified Purchase

    Received in record time and is exactly what I was wanting. Thank you!

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 26, 2016
  • Very dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my curtain it was ripped.. I didn't even want to waste my time sending it back n waiting for it to be sent again. Looks nice online but won't recommend this item

    Read More
    Alma C. August 9, 2016
  • What you see is what you get 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine!!! It still looks like new

    Read More
    Manuel R. July 30, 2016
  • Good for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It off gassed quite a bit for about 3 days but then it was ok. I like the curtain design because it allows light in the room.

    Read More
    afro126 July 29, 2016
  • Just the right amount of privacy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with this shower curtain. It is a nice heavy weight with the white giving you the right amount of coverage while the clear top lets more light into my shower.

    Read More
    Margo S. July 6, 2016
  • Problem solver
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this to make it easier to see in a narrow, dimly lit bathroom. Very nice quality: heavy vinyl, reinforced holes that seem likely to withstand daily use. The green color harmonizes well with the vintage tiled bathroom of our older house!

    Read More
    La Femme Frugal July 5, 2016
  • Nick
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughters bathroom because it is dark in the shower. the see through part gives her the light she needs to see

    Read More
    Nick June 18, 2016
  • Lovely sea green.
    Verified Purchase

    Great tick material but very stiff. Maybe with age it will hang better or relaxed in the tub. I recommend.

    Read More
    irisinthewoods June 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. it's sturdy, looks exactly like the photo. the light blue is really nice.

    Read More
    Emily D. May 31, 2016
  • Extra room
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain makes bathroom seem bigger - and we put it in a curved shower rod. We pulled out an old shower door so this was a huge space opener!

    Read More
    Catherine F. May 31, 2016
  • Meet our needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain when my dad came to live with us... it let light in shower stall (there was not a light in our shower) and allowed care givers keep an eye on my dad while still giving him privacy. It worked well for what we bought it for... wish it could have been more decorative, but overall it was great for our purposes.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links