Today $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Dry Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great and absorbent, lasting for years!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for three years now, holding up great! Wash them twice a week at least and they still look new. Absorbent and lovely, wish they had more of them. Great price.

    Read More
    1happybunny April 6, 2015
  • 'LOVE these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great, and exactly what I was looking for. 100% cotton, lightweight, fast-drying, and super soft.

    Read More
    ans2007 December 29, 2013
  • These towels are very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels hoping they would be soft & light weight and they were. They do dry very quickly. They are also absorbent,not as much as I would like but enough to satisfy. These towels are not for anyone that wants a thicker heavy towel, these are very light weight. Very happy with my purchase, I plan on buying a 2nd set.

    Read More
    nkirk19 July 16, 2013
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a quality towel that drys quickly for our vacation home / rental. After confirming quality, we purchased additional sets for our personal home and a shower gift. Smart Dry Towels are the best I've found. Lightweight / Soft & Fluffy The towels don't produce a lot of lint and dry in half the time of your standard towels. Excellent Value! Highly Recommend this product

    Read More
    jkukovica July 12, 2013
  • Smart Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Towels arrived today and they have already been washed and dried. Just used one of the hand towels to dry my face. Luxuriously soft and very absorbent. I chose the sand color and what's not to love about a very neutral color? Will use the bath towels and wash cloths tomorrow. If it's still LUV in the morning I will order another set.

    Read More
    JustMe June 26, 2013
  • nice quick dry set of towels
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a condo and there is no window in the bathroom,these towels dries fast .We have gotten rid of our plush but slow to dry towels.This is the best invention ever.Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    stateside June 19, 2013
  • Wonderful towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not your every-day towels! They seem very light and thin, but they are incredibly soft and absorbent when you use them. I love them! I bought the ivory and it's this great creamy vanilla color. Did I mention how SOFT they are? They dry really quickly, too, which is great in the dryer, and great between showers. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    cflbf February 4, 2013
  • They really dry!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels. The husband no longer leaves his towel draped over the shower door, because these towels actually DRY between uses while hanging on the towel rack. You don't know what an accomplishment this is!!! They're quite fuzzy the first couple of washes, which is th ONLY thing I can find wrong with them. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mepiper January 10, 2013
  • Soft and quck drying!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these last night and put them in the washer right away. They dried very well and much quicker than some other towels that I put in with them. I think I might buy another set today.

    Read More
    yogalover1 December 19, 2012
  • very good for the price

    I have not washed these towels yet but they look good for the price

    Read More
    sylmil1 November 15, 2012
  • Smart Dry Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The Smart Dry technology means they work just fine - BUT they are thin and do not look or feel luxurious. If all you care about is function - buy them. If you want something that looks and feels thick and absorbent - take a pass. The colors match very closely to how they appear onscreen.

    Read More
    perkinsnc November 2, 2012
  • this towels shed
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed towels 3 times , 2 of those times with vinegar, and they still shed.

    Read More
    flashgordo March 27, 2012
  • I'm back to buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I started out buying just one test set because I was skeptical, but I didn't want any more heavy towels. They lost a lot of lint with first wash, but not since. I notice our other towels are losing their appeal - we seem to grab these again as soon as they're washed. We don't have kids and we're not very hard on our towels, so maybe these wouldn't work for everyone, but I'm attached to them now. Their super-softness makes them seem luxurious, even being so light, and I'm always surprised by how quickly they dry. I thought the color selection was drab, so I chose sand because it seemed to be least likely to clash - it actually highlights the off-whites of my bathroom and creates a nice contrast against my more colorful walls. I'll try sage next.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 February 17, 2012
  • Thin towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are excellent. They arrived on time, feel lovely, and dry quickly. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    plgm60 February 14, 2012
  • love the towels
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these towels I am buying more. The color was ture, they do dry quickly, absorbant - the towle is large yet light weight. Thanks O

    Read More
    grander January 16, 2012
  • Great Towel Set, Super Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets, after their first wash they are great, just right to dry off quick.

    Read More
    aggietim December 14, 2011
  • Smart DryTowel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbant.. thin It works well to absorb water but is thin and is saturated quickly ... I would not buy this again .. but they are Absorbant towels .

    Read More
    zoltjk November 21, 2011
  • Smart Dry Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very light-weight but absorbent towels. Before washing I thought that they would be flimsy - but they are sturdy just light-weight. Also they don't appear to snag as badly as other traditional towels. I'm going to get more of them.

    Read More
    pwconsult November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey C G. July 8, 2017