Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Night
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this Item, it has made my old matters feel new.

    Read More
    Ginger S. February 23, 2017
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, my grandson is getting a much better night's sleep!

    Read More
    Catherine C. February 23, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this mattress topper. It is more than well worth the cost. I would definitely order this item again.

    Read More
    LaDonna M. February 22, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an extremely hard and lumpy mattress. I personally don't like the soft and squishy feel but this topper is not that. It adds softness while maintaining its shape. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Hugo B. February 21, 2017
  • 4" Memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, makes a huge difference

    Read More
    Judy P. February 20, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for the egg crate feel. Only way to find out was to try it. I felt hotter in the night. Gave it to my daughter

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 17, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Got a different mattress and was missing my single 3" memory foam topper. Now I have the double 4" topper and enjoying it.

    Read More
    Linda K. February 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable as described

    Read More
    Tim W. February 15, 2017
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo comfortable.....give me 4" depth, fells like I am sleeping on a new matress...highly recommend

    Read More
    Melanie W. February 12, 2017
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about 6 months and it's already falling apart. Large chucks are randomly coming out of it leaving large holes making it useless.

    Read More
    Ashleigh S. February 10, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our Queen-size perfectly. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Teresa C. February 10, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little bit to get use to the cushiony effect on the bed, but now it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Debra N. February 10, 2017
  • Defected
    Verified Purchase

    Came out of the box damage as if it was caught by a piece of tape and pulled. Doesn't quite fit so that neat appearance takes time to achieve when making the bed. Not sure whether it was worth getting the 4 inches vs the 2!

    Read More
    Karen K. February 8, 2017
  • So plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper! Had to wait a couple of days for it to unroll and rise back to its natural state, but SO worth it! The only problem is, now I don't want to get out of bed - EVER!

    Read More
    godleymama February 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time to buy this foam topper. Best night sleep ever now we purchased one for all the kids

    Read More
    Bruce N. February 7, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this mattress topper is great. I put it on top of a futon and it made such a huge difference!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. February 5, 2017
  • Way too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was described as "medium" firm, but it's way too soft. I can hardly turn over. I feel like it engulfs me and I have to fight to get out of it. I'd like to return it.

    Read More
    brtw February 3, 2017
  • Love my topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Admittedly I like cushy.. after reading the reviews of one woman who bought both the 3" and 4" toppers to compare I decided on the 4". I like sleeping on it with the spike up but do have a mattress pad over it so it's less pronounced. Only thing to keep in mind is how much it adds to height of mattress and the sheet's depth

    Read More
    Anne H. February 3, 2017
  • best night sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    i slept on it for a week at a friends house. came home and bought one that day.

    Read More
    sleeponthebeach February 3, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    good for sleep and comfort holds up well

    Read More
    curlygirl February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links