Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality in the long term
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this mattress topper when we first put it on our bed. Wonderfully comfortable - we didn't want to get out of bed! However, I am writing this review less than 8 months after purchasing and we are preparing to buy a new (different!) mattress topper as this one has many rips and tears. We took good care of this topper, unfortunately the topper continues to fall apart wherever my husband sleeps on it. We are thinking it might be his boney hips? Either way, we are disappointed in the quality of this topper as it has not even lasted us one year. We are giving this two stars instead of one because it was very comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Claire U. April 12, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Best memory mattress topper

    Read More
    Loveshopping April 12, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry it took me so long, but I do like the mattress

    Read More
    morethan3 April 11, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good sleep, comfortable and worth the money for a good sleep.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn H. April 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is smooth on one side & has a very uneven side on the other. Not sure how to describe it but it has a "pointy" surface. Is comfortable on either side although I didn't see anything in the description indicating there was a difference. Used it on an older mattress to make it last a little longer. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Investigator44 April 9, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good support. But it would've been even better if it was the actual 4" thick all over instead of an egg crate shape.

    Read More
    Albert C. April 8, 2017
  • So comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this topper for a few years now, and it's still in great condition.

    Read More
    Kara K. April 8, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    The 4' full thickness pad is a little too soft. The 3" egg crate pad was too thin. This one is just right!!

    Read More
    Deborah C. April 6, 2017
  • 4" Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress topper for about 2 or so years and it's not wearing down at all. It's so comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    PEGGY H. April 5, 2017
  • nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was wonderful. nice and thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    nicole d. April 3, 2017
  • A lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have fibromyalgia and this has made a HUGE difference in the quality of my sleep!.

    Read More
    mslparkr April 1, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It was acceptable for what it was but nothing special or fancy, it was a cheap memory foam topper that served it's purpose for the time being. Don't expect this to last or hold up very long, bottoms out easily unless you're under 140lbs or a child.

    Read More
    Joshua S. April 1, 2017
  • Good & as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect and fit our bed perfectly. A better nights sleep now.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. March 31, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's bed, his mattress was too firm. He said he can't believe how comfortable this is, and is sleeping a lot better!

    Read More
    aussieann March 28, 2017
  • 4" Memory Topper Affordable Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    First, I want to mention that I previously bought the 3inch topper of this same brand. It lasted about 2 years. Be very careful as it can tear and probably will if you move to a new house. My old one tore in 3 places in the middle of it without ever moving it from the bed. I would suggest buying a topper cover to put over this. This 4inch topper feels the same to me as the 3inch. That being said they are both extremely comfortable. And these are much more affordable than the competitor brands. You will sleep better with this topper than you did before.

    Read More
    sleeping-beauty March 27, 2017
  • IF YOU NEED SOMETHING COMFY GET IT
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so I normally do not write reviews but after seeing a girl review who happen to be my age, same issues back pain, feeling like and old lady at times i said, omg this is sooo me writing this review, and I instantly bought it, and I do not regret it one bit. If your looking for something soft THIS IS IT! Most heavy people hate a lot of soft, and I'd Suggest the 3" and not the 4" because I'm sure you'll holler it's too soft. But someone a 100 pounds like myself YES YES YES! It's so wonderifl I don't regret this purchase and you won't either just weigh the options do u want soft (3") or extra soft (4"), oh and it smells for ruffly 3 days so don't go crazy about the smell air it out spray it down with Fabreze and it's good to go, oh and it made my mattress higher but i don't care bc I can rest now.🙌🏾 Don't hesitate buy this topper. 😉

    Read More
    Latoyia T. March 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This has made our bed so comfortable that we don't want to get out of bed in the morning. We had a feather bed on our bed for years, but the feathers would poke you and we always had feathers everywhere. This memory foam topper is wonderful

    Read More
    Raynell M. March 26, 2017
  • A Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Our old mattress was shot, but we were not in a position to purchase an entire new bed set. This topper has been a lifesaver. It is unbelievably comfortable. We have found ourselves looking forward to going to bed instead of avoiding it. It cradles your body at all pressure points and has eased the hip issues both of us were developing on the old mattress. For the first time in years, I am sleeping on my back again, and also, dreaming. Yes, I am remembering my dreams for the first time in years. I can only attribute this to the fact that I am actually getting a deep sleep, whereas with the old mattress, I had only a shallow sleep. I just thought I didn't dream anymore. Nope. Just needed this mattress topper. I want to buy one for every bed in the house now. A revolutionary change for a reasonable price. I love it.

    Read More
    itgyrl13 March 22, 2017
  • Comfy and not too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable. My son who is 6'3 and 225 lbs loves it and says it makes his mattress much more comfortable. I've been testing it out and I have back/neck issues and it has been very comfortable for me. No sore shoulders or hips. I'm a back / side sleeper and 55 yrs. old.

    Read More
    suzieq33 March 21, 2017
  • comfort comfort comfort
    Verified Purchase

    buy this you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    semochunk March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links