Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the memory foam topper. It took me a few days to get used to but after that I loved it. It seems exactly as indicated in overstock.com.

    Read More
    splash22 December 20, 2011
  • memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    this item has given my mattress new life. price is right. sleep is better since i ordered this item.

    Read More
    bemeeasley December 18, 2011
  • Squishy, soft, and heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper! Its so very comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft, but not overly soft. I have to constantly push my dog away because she hogs the bed. She loves the comfort too. Great topper!

    Read More
    joydub1955 December 17, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I extensively researched the options before finally choosing this mattress topper, and I am very happy with it. I chose the 4" because the eggcrate style leaves only about 2" of base. I also chose a softer density because I thought we would need time to get used to memory foam. Again, I am happy with it, but I do expect it to wear out sooner. There was only a very faint smell when I took it out and the smell disapated quickly. Although it said it needed 3 days to expand 1 day seemed to be enough. My synical husband who thought it was completely unnessary is now saying he is sleeping better with less aches and pains in the morning. For me getting the topper was essential because of back pain and numbness in my arms that would wake me up. The topper has relieved both of those problems

    Read More
    pgodzilla December 17, 2011
  • foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    While this product provides more firm support it did not totally alleviate my problem. I have severe osteoarthritis in both hips but the item gave me about 40% more comfort.

    Read More
    daniel14 December 16, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy. There was so many choices to choose from. But this for the price and comfter was an amazing buy

    Read More
    iconcur December 16, 2011
  • Finally resting...
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time. No bad smell. Took a little time for it to re-shape but once it had, I put it right onto my bed. I lay on top of my mattress and MELTED into place. For the first time in years I got a great night's rest; no aching joints, no cramps in my legs, no tossing and turning all night. I kept the "fingers" side up because those little things were like foamy massagers and allowed air to circulate without me getting to warm. I let my kids try it out and what a mistake - I have to keep swatting them off my bed now! Great product BUT it should come a "Beware: Kids Love It" sign!!!

    Read More
    born2shopmore December 16, 2011
  • so comfortable .. more than worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i had previously ordered a set of 4 foam mattresses through overstock, thinking that they had the versatility to make any desired comfort level .. i could not get any configuration to be comfortable enough until i added this mattress topper .. i had immediate comfort and was able to sleep through the entire night without any of the usual aches and pains .. i highly recommend this topper to anyone who just needs that little bit of added comfort .. well worth the price .. shipping was super fast .. also - the queen size that i ordered is large enough for a king size bed .. perhaps i received a wrong size but i double-checked the packaging and it said 'queen' .. so i simply folded the extra length over the back side of the bed and fit the sheets over it .. worked out well enough ..

    Read More
    jgaspar December 15, 2011
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress topper. I could not use it for more than a few nights. I have back problems and it just made my badk hurt. Not the mattress fault. Gave it to my daughterm, she loves it. Good buy.

    Read More
    ncgranny1 December 15, 2011
  • This memory foam topper is so soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it to be a little firmer but is very good.

    Read More
    queencole December 15, 2011
  • Cozy Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product, completely changes the experience of sleeping on an existing mattress.

    Read More
    brittanylauren December 15, 2011
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very comfortable, I would recommend this if you are looking for a good night's rest.

    Read More
    mfm48 December 15, 2011
  • strongly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is amazing! We sleep so much better with it and the price is great!

    Read More
    andreap7 December 15, 2011
  • Kids went get out of my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper solved the problem of my hard mattress. I was waking up stiff and with pain. All that has gone away. But now I have another problem. My kids keep getting in my bed and don't want to get out! I have three children ranging in age from 9 - 21 and ALL of then love this mattress topper and want me to buy them one.

    Read More
    melexan December 15, 2011
  • Soft Sleep Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is terrific! This topper arrived in a box an old gal could carry. It was opened and allowed to breathe for 2-3 days. I purchased this for my son, but had to try it out as I'm looking for a more firm night sleep. So far, this topper has been a tad too squishy and soft for me, and I just know my son will love it. At this moment, I'm thinking a board will be the best topper for me!

    Read More
    saminnewcastle December 14, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Mattress topper I sleep so much better an feel rested.

    Read More
    ddlc57 December 14, 2011
  • It's like sleeping on a soft marshmellow
    Verified Purchase

    great product. Helps you get a great night's sleep

    Read More
    byrnesy December 14, 2011
  • A great night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 4" memory foam mattress topper after experiencing hip and back pain for several months and I didn't want to replace my entire mattress if the sleep surface didn't make any difference. I received the topper quickly, carefully opened it and followed the instructions about letting it expand by itself. I left it for two days to 'air out' and fully expand. Truthfully, I had read reviews about the odor and didn't find that to be true with this topper. A little foam smell was gone after just a few hours. This topper doesn't come with a cover, so I had to order that separately. A king sized cover fit nicely. I am using the mattress topper with the bumps down and I find it extremely comfortable. It's firm when you first get in the bed, but you snuggle down into the foam. Hip pain is a little better. Night's sleep is great. I don't find that I have any problem with it being too warm, although it is December. I'll have to see how it feels come summer, but I'm not anticipating any problems. Definitely worth the money. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    katselks December 13, 2011
  • LEAVING THE RESTLESS SLEEP BEHIND FOR SURE!
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY REGRET ABOUT BUYING THIS MATTRESS TOPPER IS THAT I DIDN'T BUY IT YEARS AGO. THIS THING IS SO COOL. INSTRUCTIONS SAY THAT YOU SHOULD LEAVE IT A COUPLE DAYS TO LET IT TAKE IT'S SHAPE, AND THAT IT WOULD HAVE A SMELL. WELL AS SOON AS I OPENED IT I PUT IT ON OUR BED AND THREW THE SHEETS ON AND SURPRISED MY WIFE. SMELL? WHAT SMELL! IT SMELLS NEW. SO WHAT! FIT PERFECT AND PERFECT AND FEELS PERFECT. DEEP SLEEP GARANTEED.

    Read More
    adriandeere December 13, 2011
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of good reviews (and mastersh0pper's review was esp helpful), and I love it. It's a great topper at a great price. I had bought an extra firm memory foam mattress that was a little too firm after all, and this solved the issue entirely.

    Read More
    lupatrian December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links