Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very bad back this product has made sleeping a dream

    Read More
    rwsjr60 January 3, 2012
  • Very comfortable and great fort he price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this topper for my son for a gift. He has told me that it is very comfortable and he loves it. It was a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    vz00 January 3, 2012
  • Sleeping better than ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper made my old mattress like new again. Added softness makes sleeping so much sweeter. I started with a 3" and liked it so much, I knew a 4" would be even better, and I was right! Gave my 3" memory foam topper to my sis and she also loves it.

    Read More
    robin4462 January 3, 2012
  • love it....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product so much. Everyone that get lay on my bed ask me where they can get it.

    Read More
    Miguel A Pena January 3, 2012
  • Slumber Solutions 4" Memory Foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this topper! I looked at many customer reviews before finally deciding on this model. I wish that there had been some way to see and feel these toppers in person before buying one because if I had, I would not have bought this one! I like a firm mattress but I find it too firm and uncomfortable, especially on the egg crate side. It made it difficult to move at all and actually gave me a back ache. After trying to get used to it for one week, in a last ditch effort I turned it over to the flat side which helped a little. Then I put a thick mattress cover on top and that helped the most. If it wasn't so large and difficult to pack for a return, I most certainly would!

    Read More
    katydidone17 January 3, 2012
  • good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Arriaved quickly, unpacked and used that night, no complaints, pillows did have a stange scent, but it went away after a few nights, or we got used to it. Fit nicely on the bed, never slept better.

    Read More
    caffienepls January 3, 2012
  • Too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the topper for my bed in my second home. I found it much softer than the 10 inch memory foam mattress I purchased from O.com a few years ago. AS a result, it took some getting use to. Would I buy it again? I doubt it. I prefer the firmer mattress.

    Read More
    bioni91 January 3, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a 4-inch memory foam mattress topper from O for several years - love it - and so much cheaper than a new mattress. When my brother-in-law said he was going to have to order a different mattress because his was too hard - I suggested this as a possible solution. He loves his and no longer needs to order a new mattress. Then my sister was interested in one - I ordered it for her as a Christmas present! Unfortunately though I ordered a Queen size for her - they didn't realize it was full-size until they got it into the cover and on the bed; they did not return it. So - check and make sure the size is what you ordered.

    Read More
    cfitz1 January 3, 2012
  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    i have my own 4 inch mattress topper i ordered a year ago and my grandchildren love my bed , needless to say at christmas time when it came to what gift to get them i ordered 2 more for my grandchildren and they were so happy to get them.

    Read More
    deemarie53 January 3, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my kids beds - they are wonderful. Definitely recommend them. Both were full size and fit the bed just right. The kids love sleeping in their beds now and actually sleep all night. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    alimarie77 January 2, 2012
  • Slumber good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Topper because my sister insisted that she had a better nights sleep on the memory foam topper (not this particular topper). I was interested in getting a topper because I am not ready to be able to buy a new mattress but the old one would occasionally bite me while getting out of bed. I looked over several toppers and reviews before choosing this topper, for size and price. I have been sleeping on this topper for about a month now and find that I fall asleep faster. My Husband was sceptical about the topper because he tends to get hot easily. He has not had any complaints of being hot and has stated that he has been waking up with less discomfort. I let the mattress unfold on its own as the instructions stated and let it air for 48hours before sleeping on it. THere was a review about not being a true 4 inches because of the waffling, I don't find this to be a detriment.

    Read More
    sleepykitty01 January 2, 2012
  • Oh What a Relief it Is!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was killing my back and it was not cheap or old! Then comes this matress topper to the rescue. It gets the job done.

    Read More
    dimplesinmycheeks January 1, 2012
  • Great alternative to a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who had suffered a fractured hip and was waking up sore from sleeping on her older mattress. I had done a bit of research and decided that to really make a difference a 3 inch topper was the thinnest I would get, but was pleasantly surprised to see the price of this 4 inch topper and went with this one. She said the first night was strange because she could feel the foam "spikes" but she quickly got used to it. Now she says she loves it, is sleeping better than she has in a long time, her hip doesn't hurt anymore when she wakes up and she can even lay comfortably on her stomach again. A steal for the price and the comfort it's brought her! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    buffalobeaux December 31, 2011
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    im 20 yrs old and ive been sleeping on a well a old matress lol. im picky and this felt AMAZING ON MY BACK!!!!!!!! just cover it up with a fited sheet and i just feel right to sleep.

    Read More
    sweetpea823 December 31, 2011
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I was dealing with unreasonable pelvic/back pain in my thrid trimester of pregnancy. All I was hoping for when buying this mattress topper was ANY amount of relief. It has not provided 100% relief but it has helped me sleep with much less discomfort. There had been some comments about it having a stong smell but I did not experience any such thing. Also, I have not found that it makes me too hot either. An excellent purchase overall.

    Read More
    krcote December 31, 2011
  • Best bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the foam topper as a Christmas present for my daughter. She is sleeping on a futon mattress and is constantly complaining of waking up with her back hurting. I purchased this to place on top of the mattress. She no longer complains of her back pain. The only problem now is getting her out of bed in the morning.

    Read More
    jwyness December 31, 2011
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a new mattress when she came home from college. Instead of spending alot of money on an expensive mattress for a twin( she will soon leave behind). I bought a cheap mattress and got this great mattress topper. She absolutely loves it. I also ended up buying my self and my parents toppers as well. Sleeping better then ever now

    Read More
    lorav December 30, 2011
  • Awesome mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper took an uncomfortable hard mattress and made it feel like a luxury hotel mattress. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to add comfort to an old mattress.

    Read More
    lmo81 December 30, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is awesome and the price is even better. We bought a king size to add height to our memory foam mattress. Best sleep I've ever had.

    Read More
    queen28 December 30, 2011
  • Good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud. Egg crate design is super supportive.

    Read More
    a2ndi December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links