Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $81.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4in of happyness
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my 4in memory foam mattress topper, and the price was great too.

    Read More
    kuma1944 May 14, 2012
  • youngersis
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was delivered almost the next day. My hip and knee had been hurting to where I couldn't sleep. The first night it was like sleeping on a cloud. We have a king size bed and I wouldn't be without a memory topper. Our mattress is not that old nor was it cheap.

    Read More
    youngersis May 11, 2012
  • Ahhhh!!!! Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I'd hoped it would be. I'm glad I got the 4" instead of the 3". When it arrived we followed instructions, opened the package and let it air out for 48 hours. We had no problems with odor doing that. I'd recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    nclinda May 11, 2012
  • Wonderful topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is awesome!! I've been suffering from back pain for the past few months. The topper made that all go away!! I look forward to crawling into bed every night now!

    Read More
    jacoblee1 May 10, 2012
  • airy
    Verified Purchase

    A little more air than I expected but it served my purpose to add cushion to a firm bed at a cabin I use once a year. you get what you pay for and if you're not spending around 200. for a memory foam topper you will probably not be satisfied. I have a good one and never had back pain again. Don't get a cheap one, especially if you're overweight, you will need extra support for your curves. That's what memory foam does.

    Read More
    alensit May 10, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I usually never write reviews, but seriously this topper was worth every penny spent...SERIOUSLY. I sleep through the night and wake up with out feeling sore. I wish I would have bought this years ago. One side note to consider, I had to buy new extra-deep sheets, because it made my bed significantly thicker and my other fitted sheets didn't quite work out.

    Read More
    letsgoscout May 10, 2012
  • 1" not 4"
    Verified Purchase

    Because the fingers of this mattress are so tall and thin it really only offers less than 1" comfort. You could get the same effect from putting a thin blanket down.

    Read More
    sky9 May 10, 2012
  • I had to buy several more!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself, then had to come back and buy for the kids as well. This is a fantastic topper--makes everything so soft and cushiony!

    Read More
    dansome May 8, 2012
  • slumber solutions highloft supreme 4-inch memory f
    Verified Purchase

    After following directions to let compressed mattress expand to normal size it started small rips everywhere in foam mattress when moving onto the mattress. Nothing caused these rips other than the quality (or lack of) this product. Sorry but i would NOT suggest buying this even though price was right, you get what you pay for. Now i have to go thru hassle of trying to figure out how to repackage and return an item that came compressed for my refund. I feel i should just be refunded. This mattress cost me more that just the price of it now i have to pay for boxing, they are paying for the shipping but i have to do all the work. Negative experience.

    Read More
    sunscout1 May 7, 2012
  • This foam mattress topper is so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was having some lower back discomfort prior to ordering this memory foam topper & putting it on our bed. Let me tell you, I love this topper. There is no more back discomfort at all & I sleep so good............just too wonderful for words! I would highly recommend this topper to anyone!

    Read More
    savynana May 5, 2012
  • Exceptional Buy
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best bargain for this type of product. Just so comfortable! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    redtiara May 5, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Following air out instructions, there were no odors. Extremely comfortable -- it made my old mattress fell better than new. Will be ordering another for a family member.

    Read More
    joea4 May 5, 2012
  • Sleep comfort for one!
    Verified Purchase

    Must have sent me the wrong size. I ordered and payed for a "QUEEN" size matress topper. The one I received is much smaller than my standard Queen matress. Not a Happy Camper!

    Read More
    dizz35 May 4, 2012
  • The mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam topper is very good and comfortable to sleep on, I felt cushioned and supported while sleeping. One detriment is the convoluted surface. It was not in the description and I would prefer a solid surface. It does provide memory foam features and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ljkit May 3, 2012
  • Perfect for intended use.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on sleeper sofa. Very comfortable. No complaints .

    Read More
    1744cel May 3, 2012
  • Slumber Solutions Highloft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I purchased this for a guest bedroom to put on top of a futon mattress. My 17 yr old daughter tried it out for me and now I find her sleeping on this bed rather than her own! Need to buy another for her bed!

    Read More
    overstock2011 May 3, 2012
  • Still sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on a boat five nights a week for the past year and had been using a two inch foam mattress topper on top of the vinyl berth cushions-and tossing and turning. This 4" topper made all the difference and can't be beat at the affordable price. Recommended it to my sister and she's sleeping much better too!

    Read More
    mymousie May 3, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought a brand new bed so I bought this to make her bed feel so much better. It did! She loves it! Toppers give a whole new feel to any bed! If you are thinking about ordering one, think no more and just do it because you definitely will not be sorry!

    Read More
    vickywho May 1, 2012
  • Good Qulity
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this purchase. Good quality, fits our mattress very well. It's perfect for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    kycharo May 1, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    product is everything it claims. Very comfortable and makes a big difference. The change is so noticable that it took a few days to get use to the comfort and the only negative is suggest to place a mattress pad or some barrier because I feel it held more heat. I have purchased this more then once and will purchase again until all the beds have one.

    Read More
    hanna5960 April 29, 2012