Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 Inches is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the incredible big divots in the foam, you lose a lot of the "4inches" this topper boasts. While it has improved my sleeping, it wasnt what I expected.

    Read More
    izzy47 April 17, 2012
  • love this mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I finally wake up with no aches. The topper was exactly as described and there was no odor. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    hdcm April 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I originally bought it for the bed in our camper, but after sleeping on it one night it got moved to the bed in the house and I am now ordering another one for the camper. I like that it has an egg carten top on it. It helps keep you cool. The only down side I have found is that it is harder to get out of bed in the morning.

    Read More
    coleman7000 April 15, 2012
  • Just buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have back pain it is so good i can now sleep through the night without tossing and turning. Have had others this is the best by far. My son now wants one for college.

    Read More
    newground April 14, 2012
  • doing the job
    Verified Purchase

    The 4" memory foam mattress topper is doing the job, It gives me just enough softness to overcome the much more dense foam of the mattress. No pressure points - no morning pain. Thanx!

    Read More
    demuredi April 14, 2012
  • this topper fits my king bed well
    Verified Purchase

    I put the topper soft sid up and have not woke up with pain in my back since I started to use it. there was only one issue and that was when the topper came and I took out of package on of the cones was broke off but has not affected the topper. I do find that the sheets slip alittle at nite. But if I do not have back pain then it does what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    thebeck14548 April 14, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the memory foam for my daughter and she loves it, so much that now she has a hard time getting in the morning. Would highly reccomend it.

    Read More
    guarantee50 April 12, 2012
  • foam bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    Well its not all bad but product is falling apart so I will have to send back but it does give nice support

    Read More
    larrypk1 April 12, 2012
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, but I really can't see any difference with or without. Guess she's just gentler and softer than I am,

    Read More
    gramps300 April 12, 2012
  • 4inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bed so much more comfortable. It only took a few hours after unpacking it for the smell to go away. Does make you perspire more even with a cotton pad over it.

    Read More
    lorraine3 April 12, 2012
  • Its a whole new bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the BEST purchases I have ever made. I thought I was gonna have to buy a whole new mattress, then I came across this Memory Foam Topper, and the rest is history. Now, I don't have to buy a new mattress for at least another year or two. This is beyond comfy, the only slight down fall, is that you will need to make sure you have "deep pocket" sheets, being that it is 4-inches thick. Other than that, I highly recommend this item and I have to all my family and friends. :)

    Read More
    jnikonc April 11, 2012
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the memory foam. For me, kind of a little to soft...

    Read More
    miss24 April 11, 2012
  • soooo comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This was sooo worth the purchase! It is very comfortable, I want to be in my bed all of the time!

    Read More
    stankel April 10, 2012
  • Perfect toppers for RV Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in our RV, it works perfect. Great product, great price..

    Read More
    trstrick April 10, 2012
  • FANTASTIC ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    When the topper arrived it ws in a rather small box, but once I opened it up it expanded to a FULL QUEEN SIZE mattress whichs I ordered. and the PRICE is excellent as well. Ever since I placed this topper on top of my existing mattress my husband and I have both had peaceful and comfortable sleeping. I wake up in the mornings without the aches and pains of Rheumatoid Arthritis, which is what I used to do everyday. This is the best mattress topper I have ever used. Thanks for having such a wonderful product available and at this reasonable price. I want to order another one for my guest bed now.

    Read More
    zezee3 April 10, 2012
  • mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was way to soft for an adullt to sleep on. This topper should be made firmer. You just sink into the foam, which makes it very uncomfortable. This looked liked the perfect product which it wasn't.

    Read More
    astroland April 10, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    really comfy, exactly what I was looking for for an amazing price!

    Read More
    dazzleq April 9, 2012
  • Slumber Solutions Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is HEAVEN! Did not smell like everyone told me they do! Took only a day to expand after unwrapping. I put it on a VERY hard mattress and now I LOVE this bed better than my very expensive one I would never give up! It bounces right back up when you move. Not like the other memory foam that you sink in a hole. It is wonderful! I have gotten up in the middle of the night for years. Since sleeping on this topper I have slept through the night & feel so rested the next day. Unbelievable@ Amazing!!! Well worth the $$$! Changed my life!!!!

    Read More
    msilverdor April 9, 2012
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is the ultimate! My husband and I are finally sleeping all night without tossing and turning and no more aches and pain. I would recommend this topper very highly and the price is just right.

    Read More
    coletoria April 6, 2012
  • Sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews - decided to try - esp great price. Rec'd quickly and really no smell to speak of - Have been sleeping great.

    Read More
    cazndaf April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links