Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $81.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOFT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most luxurious mattress topper that I have ever felt!!

    Read More
    fluffsmom August 14, 2012
  • Was very flimsy not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, not at all the quality I expected from overstock. Very disappointed

    Read More
    tmaxforlife August 12, 2012
  • One of the best Ideas I have had in a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is totally amazing. I purchased a different one from a department store and paid 3 times what I paid for this one, it wasn't nearly as comfortble as The Slumber Solutions topper that I purchased from Overstock .....This is so comfortable and so afforable that I purchased one for all the beds (5) in our house- now everyone feels like they are sleeping on a cloud. They keep their shape and the fit is perfect. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Read More
    golfmania August 11, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    A few times, I've seen similar items at similar prices, but then I realize they are only 1 or 2 inch toppers- this is a great price for a 4-inch topper and it's very comfortable. It fits our queen mattress great.

    Read More
    bsterling89 August 11, 2012
  • Supreme 4- inch Memory foam Mattess Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Foam Mattress for a single bed for my guest bedroom. It is very comfortable and fits on top of mattress very well. I really was surprised because the price was very reasonable. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    jalena August 11, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was my best buy ever, the price was right. it made a world of difference to my sleep. I love this product. Never feel my husband move in bed or toss and turn. Sleep in one place, all night long. Love ,love, love.

    Read More
    playkeno August 11, 2012
  • Superior
    Verified Purchase

    Best night sleep I have had in a long time. Great comfort. Quality. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    zojna August 10, 2012
  • Soft, but a little warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I'm finally sleeping through the night!! We have an almost new, expensive matress and boxspring, but my shoulder ached every night and my arm would go numb. I missed my soft waterbed, but my husband wasn't interested in having one. This topper was our solution. He's ok with it, although occasionally he feels "stuck" because he sinks in more than he'd like. It feels wonderful to me. As others mentioned, it does collect some body heat, some may not like that.

    Read More
    socalmtngirl August 10, 2012
  • THINKING IT OVER, DON'T !!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have this agreement, anything over $50 bucks we we decide together and wait 48hrs, before we buy (Btw when saving for something this works great! A new house by 2013!!) I have fibromialgia, I have pain and stiffness issues that randomly changes daily. Sleeping is my biggest challenge.! We have bought a new bed, double pillow top, on each side, yeah maybe 1 or 2 nights of slight improvement. Next, extra fluffy comforters on top of that. We went to feather bed top, that worked briefly. Then it was egg crate topper, little relief. I still ended up bouncing from bed to couch and broken sleep, still in pain.!!! I was the one who debated the longest over more money thrown at a maybe and a hope. I waited nearly a week,! DO NOT DO WHAT I DID, SAVE YOURSELF NIGHTS OF BAD REST AND SLEEP, THIS TOPPER IS MY SAVIOR!!!!!!! I let it breath for 48hrs, it fluffed up just as promised. And we didn't have the smell I read about in other reviews. I am so happy with this topper. I sleep well. I wake up able to move, pain and stiffness as good as one with fibromialgia can hope for. Its wonderful sleeping with my husband again, and cuddling is back! The topper regulates our weight so when he moves I stay comfortable, nothing starts to ache....that is huge, so huge!! Thank you to the foam topper! And overstock, you've never disappointed me once.

    Read More
    cindyfromvirgina August 9, 2012
  • Very comfortable, guests thought it felt great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the guest room, and my friend told me that I needed to try it....buying one for my bed!

    Read More
    mshubcap August 8, 2012
  • NOT 4" / 3LB DENSITY still a good buy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    4" CLAIM ABOUT THIS TOPPER IS A MARKETING PLOY MADE BY THIS COMPANY. IN ADDITION IT IS NOT 3 LB DENSITY. i have a good deal of experience when it comes to memory foam mattress toppers as i've used them on my cal king bed for years. Since my last topper (3" 3 lb density) finally disintegrated after about 5 years of use, it was time to replace. Having read these reviews I where others complain about the actual thickness of this topper i chose to purchase anyway because the price is pretty good. while TECHNICALLY, the tippy top of the egg crate peak to the bottom of the topper does measure 4" that is misleading as the peaks collapse in on themselves when laid upon, to a much greater degree than a solid piece of memory foam. Additionally i would not recommend using an "EGG CRATE" memory foam if you can avoid it bc it diminishes the support of the topper a great deal. I would estimate, based on my experience, that this topper is closer to 2" when compressed/laid upon and all the egg crate peaks collapse in on themselves. so 2" for $$$ (what i paid..last week...now i see is $$$) is still acceptable. I would strongly recommend flipping the topper so the egg crate peaks face the mattress and you are laying on the solid piece of foam. In so doing the support is far better. I would also like to state, because i've read a number of these reviews where people are complaining that the material is not memory foam, THE MATERIAL OF THIS TOPPER IS, WITHOUT QUESTION, MEMORY FOAM. it is NOT, 4" nor 3 lb density. It's easy to determine a toppers density. (higher density means more support and longer lasting). you take the weight of the topper and divide it by its cubic feet. so if you have a cal king topper measuring 70"x80"x4" you get 22,400". Then divide 22,400 by 1,728 to get the cubic feet. 12.96. THIS TOPPER WEIGHS 17 LBS. so then you divide 17 lbs by 12.96 ft, YOU GET A DENSITY OF 1.3 NOT 3. But for the record, i wouldn't use the 4" thickness nonsense to calculate the density bc, as i mentioned 4" is bull. if you calculate the height of the topper at 2" then the equation comes out to 70"x80"x2" = 11,200. 11,200 ÷ 1728 = 6.48 feet. 17 lbs ÷ 6.48 ft = 2.62. so you can see...even at 2" this topper's density is only 2.62 lbs as opposed to the 3lb density this company claims. The only way the math works out is when you calculate the thickness at 1.75. 70”x80”x1.75” = 9800 ÷ 1728 = 5.67 feet. 17lbs ÷ 5.67 ft = 2.99 lb density. SO ANY WAY YOU LOOK AT IT THIS COMPANY IS MISLEADING THE CONSUMER. EITHER THE TOPPER’S DENSITY IS 3 LBS AND IT’S THICKNESS IS ACTUALLY 1.75”... OR THE TOPPER IS 4” AND THE DENSITY IS ACTUALLY 1.3 LBS. so pick your poison. I FEEL VERY STRONGLY ABOUT COMPANIES WHO MISLEAD THE CONSUMER. which is why i chose to write this review. all of this being said. the topper is comfortable and still a decent buy, in my opinion, at $$$. JUST BE VERY CLEAR ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE ACTUALLY PURCHASING.

    Read More
    sammy7777 August 8, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It was warm at first to sleep on, but great support, once we got a cover for the topper it's self, it became cooler to sleep on.

    Read More
    tucson61 August 8, 2012
  • Where is the memory?
    Verified Purchase

    Is not like our other memory foam topper that we have. We were very disappointed. It is more like a egg crate of bygone years. Wish we could get our money back for this product and order another . was not at all like the memory foam topper we have

    Read More
    golfview August 8, 2012
  • SURPRISE, SURPRISE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper as a gift for my brother-in-law. I knew his mattress was old and he has had several health issues, so I thought it would be a nice gift. That was my first mistake. It seems that men from the north section of the country seem to have control issues, therefore, he refused to give it a try. So I told him to ship it to me and I would put it to good use. Out of the blue, I heard that he was airing it out and would be putting it on his bed. It has been 2 1/2 weeks and it still remains on his bed. I can't tell you how comfortable or how well you will sleep on it, but I can tell you if this man left it on his bed, you can bet he loves it! As a matter-of-fact, I am thinking about buying one for my guest bed. I didn't give it an excellent rating since I did not actually sleep on it myself. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    girlgabby August 7, 2012
  • Super comfortable...and sleep like a queen!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a pillow top and it hasn't been very comfortable the last couple months.....now we have this on top and sleep is great again!!!!!

    Read More
    cryspete10 August 7, 2012
  • Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress topper for our motorhome. The new topper fits perfectly, is soft and comfortable, and hubby has no more hip aches in the morning. I'm sleeping better too. Our order arrived as scheduled.

    Read More
    nhnameless August 7, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, my back no longer hurts during the night and I don't toss and turn as much as I did before getting this. Only thing that I don't care for is it holds heat and tends to get hot in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    kimberly372 August 7, 2012
  • I LOVE this memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    It was on sale, I definitely needed some additional foam for my mattress situation. Had actually checked out various memory foam examples in a store, but was surprised at how pricey some of the higher end versions of these foam toppers can be. For the price, an actual 4" memory foam as indicated on the Overstock website was worth taking a chance on. I've been sleeping on it ever since. Maybe the super high end foams are better, I don't really know . . . but what I do know is that I now have a very comfortable bed. Works for me.

    Read More
    charlescal August 7, 2012
  • Saved me from buying another mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Sealy King sized mattress that was firm. Too firm. I purchased this topper and have not had hip or back issues since. I can not tell you how comfortable it is. The smell went away almost immediately. I am purchasing one for my son's bed.

    Read More
    crissay22 August 6, 2012
  • good so far
    Verified Purchase

    More like a piece of regular foam than the luxurious memory foam I remember. We like this pad so far, but we rotate it every week to smooth an undesired indentation. We are 180 and 230 lbs, so maybe we too large for this foam? We do not expect it to last more than a year or two at best.

    Read More
    gare2 August 5, 2012