Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $80.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give it five stars since I realized that part of the thickness was due to the memory foam "fingers" instead of solid memory foam on both sides. These fingers do not really provide any support IMHO. Overall, still fairly good.

    Read More
    wp40768 July 7, 2012
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    I left the unrolled topper on my living room floor for a day. The next night I slept like a baby - partly-because it smoothed out the spring that was poking me for a long time. That, I didn't expect. Great buy!

    Read More
    kingman38 July 6, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend, and they are actually using it on top of a 3 inch topper they previously purchased and they are extremely pleased. What can I say? I've been shopping with Overstock for years and it is a great experience and great products.

    Read More
    Jeanne July 6, 2012
  • Excellent vakue for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived ahead of schedule, easy to unpack, let breather for 3 days, no odor after 3 days, soft and comfortable. Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    labratmedic July 5, 2012
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my husband was experiencing back and hip pain and night. I like a firm mattress and was concerned with would make the bed too soft. However, I found it to be very comfortable while still allowing the firm support of the mattress, He seemed to find some relief from it as well, and we both love the way it feels. Very comfortable. .

    Read More
    esperanza1946 July 5, 2012
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and they were very good. I have rheumatoid and I am always looking for some relief. i purchased two; one for my daughter and one for myself. My daughter put hers on her bed and laid on it and immediately disapproved of it. I slept on it one night on the egg shell side and didn't really see any real difference except the fact that it is very soft, which I did not like. I like that it makes the bed higher which is something my daughter did not like. All in all, I do not agree with the other reviews. It did not make my back feel any better and I am sending one back.

    Read More
    bw2012 July 4, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a hard "click clack" couch that turns into a bed. This really made a difference and our guests have thanked us.

    Read More
    lynnrocks July 4, 2012
  • Extremely Comfortable and No More Back Pain
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a mattress to reduce or eliminate my lower back pain. A memory foam mattress didn't do it. I bought a new, highly rated coil spring mattress that helped but I still had some back pain. I ordered this mattress topper to put over my new mattress and it was magic from the first night. I slept 8 hours pain free for the first time in months. I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. And you can't beat the $2.95 shipping to your door.

    Read More
    shopgirrrl July 4, 2012
  • Very soft and comfy, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My sleep has improved immensely since I began sleeping on my 4" memory foam!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    laceyjane51 July 3, 2012
  • Its Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok memory foam topper. It has helped some on our rv bed, but my husband said this morning his back hurt from it. We'll keep it I guess, but it seemed too expensive to me., It has relieved most of my pressure points so thats a good thing.

    Read More
    countrygirl1955 July 3, 2012
  • Has really made the difference in a nights sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has finally made my mattress comfortable. I've had it for about 6 months now and it has held up well so far!

    Read More
    415sf July 3, 2012
  • four inch mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 4 inch memory foam mattress topper, can't sleep without it. Just bought one for my grandson for his birthday and he loves it too

    Read More
    marylou417 July 1, 2012
  • This really fixed the sofabed!
    Verified Purchase

    We use our sofabed for guests and wanted to make it more comfortable. Bingo, we added this foam topper and the sofabed is now a luxurious sleeping space. It fits just right on the sofabed mattress, which is just a little smaller than a standard size bed. It did not have an odor after the first hour or airing. What an easy way to fix an awkward problem.

    Read More
    retiredandfrugal July 1, 2012
  • make an older bed extremely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is enjoying his "new bed" and able to sleep with ease. This topper is a great value

    Read More
    carolzach July 1, 2012
  • has good points
    Verified Purchase

    foam topper is soft but it holds to much body heat and you wake up sweating!

    Read More
    ijean June 29, 2012
  • Blazing FAST deliveery and great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels just like sleeping on a cloud....I highly recommend this memory foam topper! I used to wake up with a sore back on a continual basis and this definitely seemed to work for me, i wake up fresher in the morning.

    Read More
    sleepwokker June 29, 2012
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The matterss topper feels like I am sleeping on clouds. Have a herniated disc in lower back and it has helped me sleep more soundly and not toss and turn during night. I am going to order one for my daughter as a surprise. Love IT!!!!

    Read More
    tjc11 June 27, 2012
  • Nice Eggcrate style mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Adds nice cushion to existing mattress. Doesn't appear to be what we usually expect as memory foam, but does a nice job of keeping us comfortable all night. It is labeled as polyureathane...not sure how true memory foam is labeled. Good mattress topper for the price.

    Read More
    shopwitcare June 27, 2012
  • Comfy buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress topper. Only took about a day for the smell of the material to dissipate and for it to regain its shape. Good buy that hopefully lasts a long time.

    Read More
    seantingley87 June 27, 2012
  • Good value and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable topper and for a great price Hard to find a better deal

    Read More
    rahappy June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links