Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $80.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is of good quality and provides a lot of comfort. The only problem is after multiple uses the foam does stain and change colors. Great quality but foam does change colors even when you use a protective mattress cover over it

    Read More
    Michele B. August 19, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Denise S. August 19, 2017
  • Look closely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong mattress topper. This one is egg crate pattern and it fits oddly even with a heavy mattress pad.

    Read More
    patraaz August 15, 2017
  • 4-Inch Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort this topper adds to our bed. This topper will bring your mattress back to life and give you a great nights sleep. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 13, 2017
  • Saved my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We made a mistake and got a mattress that was too firm. So firm it made my limbs numb. Wanted to return the mattress but would have been charged a fee. Got this instead and thank goodness! Made it so comfortable!

    Read More
    Terea M. August 12, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, and good price. We both are well on it.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 9, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time researching mattress toppers, both online and in stores. One reviewer insisted you buy only a 4" topper so that's what I did. Our bed is less than two years old, but this topper absolutely transformed it. I thoroughly recommend!

    Read More
    ajbb August 9, 2017
  • It didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This memory foam I put on top of my regular mattress and it was too soft for me!! I had to give it away because it just sank to much. It may work better alone rather than on top of a current mattress.

    Read More
    Olive t. August 9, 2017
  • sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received it today, but had to lay on it once I got it on my bed & bed made up; was wonderful, I can't wait to go to bed tonight.Know it will be wonderful as last week i stayed at my Daughters house for 3 nights & she has them on all her beds.I slept like a baby & felt soooo good each morning as i have alot of pain in my hips, knee's, shoulders & back every morning when I wake.Praise the Lord not when I sleep on the 4"Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I plan on getting one for my Grandson's bed next.Love Love Love it.

    Read More
    Diane D. August 4, 2017
  • mancave
    Verified Purchase

    great product and wonderful price

    Read More
    CLARENCE C. August 4, 2017
  • Firm dense
    Verified Purchase

    Great a little firm for me, so I put egg crate foam on top, now it's perfect!

    Read More
    Lynn C. August 3, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these previously. I believe this one is not as good as quality as the past two. It seems to sleep hotter. That being said it does a good job cushioning us and I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1256885 August 3, 2017
  • fabulous topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks really strange when you pull it out - like the size of a postage stamp compared to the Q bed. It was kind of fun seeing it poof out to the full size, I was doubting it could but it does - expanded to cover the entire top of the mattress. super comfy. would be GREAT if you have a cheap mattress but want it to feel fabulous.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a horrible time sleeping, but decided to get a memory foam topper for my bed. I researched density and thickness and decided this one would work...and I'm so glad I did! I sleep like a log now! Thanks Overstock for having such a good selection of Toppers.

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great topper that adds comfort to my mattress. Aired out for less than a day, and that seemed to do the trick with any chemical smells toppers may sometimes have.

    Read More
    quinn33 July 26, 2017
  • Great topper for a futon
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in a guest room / office as a topper for a convertible futon. Makes a very comfortable bed!

    Read More
    rbvenice July 26, 2017
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such a comfy mattress topper totally made my old guest room mattress a joy to sleep on and very cool in the hot virginia summers which is one of my favorite features

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Made quite a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes old mattress enjoyable to sleep on!

    Read More
    Shelley R. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This really is the best I've had in support, used it for a long time and wouldn't give it up for anything. A great feel for a sore back.

    Read More
    pspjunkie July 24, 2017
  • So comfy and the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. It's so comfortable. Everyone who is lucky enough to enter my room notices my comfy bed. My own mother says it feels like cloud nine. She just loves the softness and the feel. She cannot even tell it's an egg crate. She just feeling the squishiness and loves it so much.

    Read More
    JennyMarie T. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links