Starting at $64.99

Save $128.27 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    holds up nicely, great support

    Read More
    Daniel O. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For a person with a bad back this lets me get a good nights sleep on a once ordinary mattress.

    Read More
    Jo M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great mattress topper for the money. It made my new very firm mattress like a cloud! I bought on for my sons bed as well. If your looking to make your bed plush this is a great pick!

    Read More
    Jenn February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Changed my sleeping, absolutely Love this mattress topper. The 4 inch is the way to go. I have a very hard mattress without any give, and I really needed something that would take the edge off - this was definitely the answer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1930041 February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It works but doesn’t have a lot of support. It was purchased to make a uncomfortable bed more comfy. It did the job and has improved my sleep! You are getting a good product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1899281 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Makes all the difference in the world. Sleeping like a baby.

    Read More
    Irene C. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Made mattress better, lasted about 3 months then started to wear down

    Read More
    Debra L. A. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice great night sleep! Great price

    Read More
    Vivian B. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comfort was great for college kids complaining of back pain. This memory foam fitted well on the bed as well as the perfect size for the mattress and sheet sheet set.

    Read More
    Shareen W. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this for quite some time and it still holds up pretty well. Will purchase another in the future when needed. Adds much needed comfort.

    Read More
    FleaFlea February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product, moderate price

    Read More
    Julia S. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the second mattress topper we have purchased. The egg crate design keeps us nice and cool during the summer time. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Geoff B. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG love this mattress topper. I got a Lucid 12" plush mattress and while it was comfy, something was missing. This mattress topper was what I needed to make this an A+++ mattress. It takes a while to get used to but you won't go wrong.

    Read More
    Elaine L. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ripped within a few months

    Read More
    Shannon C. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's bed, and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable. Just the right amount of cushion so it relieves pressure points but don't sink to much into it. Would recommend if looking to add a basic pillow top feel to mattress.

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable mattress topper. I have had it over 6 months now and is still very comfortable. I do expect it to hold up over time without sinking in like some other toppers.

    Read More
    Jon E. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My son is away at college was complaining about his mattress, purchased the slumber solutions highloft supreme 4 inch memory foam mattress topper queen size, he now loves his bed so happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Beverly W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress topper a couple of years back for a bed with a mattress that we needed to replace. It did make the bed more comfortable while we shop for a good mattress.

    Read More
    lc12306 February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this topper for a little more comfort .after a few months of using, I put it under my mattress ,because my mattress seems more comfortable

    Read More
    Hyacinth W. February 16, 2018