Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $80.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This matress was comfortable at first. It didn't hold up very long. I think the eggctate-like part of it weakens the product. A solid foam matress is what I have now and it's held up well while remaining comfortable.

    Read More
    bahalou August 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is of good quality and provides a lot of comfort. The only problem is after multiple uses the foam does stain and change colors. Great quality but foam does change colors even when you use a protective mattress cover over it

    Read More
    Michele B. August 19, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Denise S. August 19, 2017
  • Look closely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong mattress topper. This one is egg crate pattern and it fits oddly even with a heavy mattress pad.

    Read More
    patraaz August 15, 2017
  • 4-Inch Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort this topper adds to our bed. This topper will bring your mattress back to life and give you a great nights sleep. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 13, 2017
  • Saved my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We made a mistake and got a mattress that was too firm. So firm it made my limbs numb. Wanted to return the mattress but would have been charged a fee. Got this instead and thank goodness! Made it so comfortable!

    Read More
    Terea M. August 12, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, and good price. We both are well on it.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 9, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time researching mattress toppers, both online and in stores. One reviewer insisted you buy only a 4" topper so that's what I did. Our bed is less than two years old, but this topper absolutely transformed it. I thoroughly recommend!

    Read More
    ajbb August 9, 2017
  • It didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This memory foam I put on top of my regular mattress and it was too soft for me!! I had to give it away because it just sank to much. It may work better alone rather than on top of a current mattress.

    Read More
    Olive t. August 9, 2017
  • sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received it today, but had to lay on it once I got it on my bed & bed made up; was wonderful, I can't wait to go to bed tonight.Know it will be wonderful as last week i stayed at my Daughters house for 3 nights & she has them on all her beds.I slept like a baby & felt soooo good each morning as i have alot of pain in my hips, knee's, shoulders & back every morning when I wake.Praise the Lord not when I sleep on the 4"Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I plan on getting one for my Grandson's bed next.Love Love Love it.

    Read More
    Diane D. August 4, 2017
  • mancave
    Verified Purchase

    great product and wonderful price

    Read More
    CLARENCE C. August 4, 2017
  • Firm dense
    Verified Purchase

    Great a little firm for me, so I put egg crate foam on top, now it's perfect!

    Read More
    Lynn C. August 3, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these previously. I believe this one is not as good as quality as the past two. It seems to sleep hotter. That being said it does a good job cushioning us and I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1256885 August 3, 2017
  • fabulous topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks really strange when you pull it out - like the size of a postage stamp compared to the Q bed. It was kind of fun seeing it poof out to the full size, I was doubting it could but it does - expanded to cover the entire top of the mattress. super comfy. would be GREAT if you have a cheap mattress but want it to feel fabulous.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a horrible time sleeping, but decided to get a memory foam topper for my bed. I researched density and thickness and decided this one would work...and I'm so glad I did! I sleep like a log now! Thanks Overstock for having such a good selection of Toppers.

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great topper that adds comfort to my mattress. Aired out for less than a day, and that seemed to do the trick with any chemical smells toppers may sometimes have.

    Read More
    quinn33 July 26, 2017
  • Great topper for a futon
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in a guest room / office as a topper for a convertible futon. Makes a very comfortable bed!

    Read More
    rbvenice July 26, 2017
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such a comfy mattress topper totally made my old guest room mattress a joy to sleep on and very cool in the hot virginia summers which is one of my favorite features

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Made quite a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes old mattress enjoyable to sleep on!

    Read More
    Shelley R. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This really is the best I've had in support, used it for a long time and wouldn't give it up for anything. A great feel for a sore back.

    Read More
    pspjunkie July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links