Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $75.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a great mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a previously hard bed and was so surprised that the memory foam mattress topper provided me with such a comfortable bed. I had no problems with odor and the topper opened up fully within a few hours. Have just ordered another one.

    Read More
    machall August 27, 2011
  • Description is very misleading!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it's described as "highloft supreme 3-inch memory foam topper." NOT SO! The solid memory foam is about 1/4 inch, and the rest of this worthless mattress topper is made up of pointed foam "finger." There is NO support. There is NO comfort. And it will probably last less than 6 months before disintegrating. Over the years I've bought thousands of dollars worth of merchandise from Overstock. But now they allow any vendors to sell through the Overstock "marketplace." That means that Overstock has absolutely no quality control in place to ensure that merchandise is not inferior. This mattress topper is definitely INFERIOR! I wasted my money, but that will be my last purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    jrbssd January 18, 2015
  • Lasts 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable 3 inch topper that has made my parents old mattress feel brand new. In terms of value, it is great! It is much cheaper to buy a topper than to spend money on replacing a mattress set, especially for the price this is being sold on Overstock for. I would probably not be as satisfied if I paid full price for this topper since it only lasted a little over 3 years. I bought a different 3 inch topper (biopedic without waves) and it is still going strong after 4 years of use. Now that my parents are looking to replace their topper, I have recommended that they go with the biopedic brand, although it is a little over double the price, the biopedic topper has not even began to show signs of wear and tear while the slumber solutions topper is discolored and falling apart. I would still recommend this product if you're looking for something inexpensive that will last you a few years. If you want something for long term, you will need to invest more money in a different product.

    Read More
    milly215 November 23, 2014
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cut to fit our boat bed, so we could sleep more comfortably on the boat. But Highloft means it is not dense like normal memory foam. It is egg cartoned on one side, smooth on the other and when you lay on it it goes to about 1/4 thickness. Some cush but not what I was expecting. Oh well, it was cheap, that's all I can say.

    Read More
    janc01 June 12, 2012
  • TOPPER NOT WHAT INDICATED
    Verified Purchase

    Topper is not anything like expected. Not 3 inches. Less than 1 inch base with air cones sticking up. Not comfortable at all. Tossed in trash and will buy Sea sealy topperly topper like I should have done to begin with.This is just wasting your money Have a Sealy topper on guest bed and it is great.

    Read More
    billyoung434 May 17, 2012
  • Great Bang for your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a much more expensive and thinner memory foam for my bed and after a month it was like a pancake. Have had this one for about the same amount of time and the difference is night and day.

    Read More
    manders329 November 10, 2010
  • A really comfortable topper at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking online and in retail stores I settled on this topper because of reviews and price. I figured if I didn't like it I wouldn't be out a ton of money, and returning something like this would be almost impossible. But it was a good choice. Although it's described as memory foam, when you depress it with your hand the shape returns immediately. With standard memory foam its slower to resume its shape. I feel this material will be more responsive to my body as I move in bed. Just MHO. It comes very tightly compressed in a box so that when you open it, it needs to lie flat for a little while. We put ours into the guest room to air out and regain its shape. The odor was not strong and dissipated within a few hours; we installed it on our bed the following morning.

    Read More
    sdbarb June 8, 2016
  • Great item for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We spent more money on a temper pedic mattress topper for our bed a while back. While we love that topper, we didn't want to spend the same amount of money for our camper. Some of the reviews made me hesitate as they stated it was more eggshell and less memory foam. However, we rolled it out egg shell side down, and I slept just as good on it as I do on my regular bed. Very soft and comfortable and I don't feel the bed move every time my husband moves. If I ever need to get another topper, I will be getting this one again.

    Read More
    LACY C. June 1, 2015
  • Memory Foam Topper? I think not!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 4 memory foam toppers in the past from your company and they were wonderful. This THING is NOT a memory foam topper. It is a cheap piece of foam with eggshell spikes that you can get at Walmart for $XX.XX It's awful.

    Read More
    sunlyt November 24, 2013
  • Quality foam.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product, at a fair price. The foam is dense enough that it will last for years.

    Read More
    camarler July 8, 2011
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic purchase. I was a little hesitant at first because I didn't think it would actually improve my quality of sleep, but it really did. That was money well spent. Now let's see how long it lasts!

    Read More
    carbonero June 7, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King even though I had a twin bed and ended up following others advice of folding the mattress. The folded mattress has definetely helped alleviate my backpain. I do not think the mattress would have provided enough support had I not folded the mattress topper but I have not tried this. The egg peaks do take up a lot of the 3 inches and I do believe that about 2 inches are from the egg peaks. Overall though this product is great when folded in on itself and my brothers just to get one lied about them suddenly having back pain.

    Read More
    sorano March 31, 2011
  • Great Price and product
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for this item locally and it cost up to $199 in some instances (ouch). PRICE IS EXCELLENT FOR A KING SIZED ITEM. Overall quality is good. SHIPPING SPEED WAS REMARKABLE.(just 3 days). We will be buying 2 more smaller items for the kids beds. Thank you Overstock for a great buying experience. PS, No I don't work for Overstock or own stock in them. The service was really that great. I am also an online merchant and when the service is good more should be said about good online sellers to help others in their decision to buy.

    Read More
    willieflip November 19, 2010
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend has an extremely firm (and old) mattress. I gave him this "gift" and he loved it. Really it was more for my enjoyment. This is a GREAT product. You could put this on anything and it would feel like a brand new bed!

    Read More
    danakate November 16, 2010
  • Fabulous Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was leary of these mattress toppers, but am singing a different tune after sleeping on this one for last three weeks. Love it. My husband says I do not toss and turn nearly as much and we have not noticed it being too hot as some complain. Love it and would recommend it to all, especially at this price.

    Read More
    queenmatch November 10, 2010
  • complete comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our spare bedroom and one of the guests has used it and said it is very nice. I can't believe how thick it is. I tried it out myself and it really conforms to your body. It is really good for people who have back problems. I had priced others in many different stores and they were at least twice the price. I have always been happy with my purchases from Overstock.com. Everything has arrived in excellent condition. I will continue to order, whenever I need things. Thanks!!

    Read More
    rhael November 8, 2010
  • Dorm Bed Heaven~!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this back in August 2010 for our daughter moving into a college dorm room furnished with an XL twin "mattress" that felt like a slab of rock on a bed frame. I had heard that mattress toppers often are not the full size of the mattress they are supposed to be placed upon, and to order the next size up and cut excess to fit rather than have the topper smaller than the existing mattress. I ordered this California King topper to get the length, and expected to cut a lot off, but as it turned out, we were able to simply fold it in half on top of itself (the egg carton uneven sides inside, so the ups and downs nestle into themselves nicely) and place it on top of her XL twin bed. Instantly a cloud to sleep on, and we felt really good about where she would now be resting. Wish I had thought to buy one for her roommate, as she felt a bit less pampered. That's why I'm back on the Overstock site, planning to surprise her roomie with one for Christmas...plus buy ourselves one for our king size bed. I hope I haven't spoiled myself by trying our daughter's double-thick improvisation, but if just one doesn't do the trick, I can always buy a second one and add it to the first, and still at a fraction of the cost of others, even those sold at warehouse stores!

    Read More
    beachbound4 November 8, 2010
  • i would recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my daughter in law because her back has been bothering her. She really loves hers as much as I love mine. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis of the lower back, my mattress topper has really made a difference in how I rest at night . Several of my friends and family have bought the 4 inch mattress toppers and all are quite happy with them. When I bought my mattress topper this is money well spent. thanks

    Read More
    themotesfamily November 6, 2010
  • 3 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with this purchase. I bought this for my mom's bed because she is in a convalescent hospital and the beds are so uncomfortable. I received the mattress in three days and I decided to try it on my bed first. I am so in love with this topper. It made my bed feel so luxurious that I am going to order me one. I have never had such a restful night.

    Read More
    readynurse November 5, 2010
  • Great for Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a very high-quality mattress, but it is too firm. We bought this product, and it creates the perfect combination of support from the extra firm mattress but softness on top. We have talked about how it feels like this product is "cradling" you. Outstanding night's sleep, and no back issues after we began using this product. Highly recommend, and I am buying one for my daughter's bed, too.

    Read More
    schorna November 5, 2010
Sponsored Links