Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $75.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as other toppers we paid much more for.

    Read More
    marciinor June 8, 2011
  • feels so good to sleep now
    Verified Purchase

    We love this topper. I can stay in my bed all day long, it's so comfy. I don't wake up with back pain. My pets love this too. I've already recomened this to a few people at my job that are complaining about sleeping uncomfortablly.

    Read More
    gypsydancer64 June 8, 2011
  • 3 inch memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This item was supposed to be 3" memory foam- it is, in fact, egg crate. The foam portion is 1 inch, the peaks of the egg crate might reach 3 inches. This was misleading. The description should have stipulated that i t was egg crate and NOT 3 inches of memory foam.

    Read More
    sherryo75 June 8, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, arrived quickly, was a gift for my children, they both said they are good

    Read More
    sunvalleyrocks June 8, 2011
  • Excellent Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great memory foam mattress topper. I bought a CA king and cut it in half for my children's twin size bunks and it worked very nicely.

    Read More
    execmom387 June 8, 2011
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    added sleeping comfort right from the start. would recommend to anyone who has a not so comfy mattress.

    Read More
    deidree June 8, 2011
  • The foam rubber pads were excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The foam mattress pads were exactly as advertised and filled my requirements for the existing mattresses.

    Read More
    jholden June 8, 2011
  • What a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure made a huge difference in our kids cheap mattresses. It was like buying new, expensive mattresses! The kids commented after the first night!

    Read More
    johnnyrhonda June 8, 2011
  • mary in louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress topper is giving new life to an old mattress for our visiting grandchildren. The oldest will now sleep in the bed whereas before he would get up and sleep on our sofa. Hallalulia. I was sceptical, but it worked, and nicely.

    Read More
    maryinlouisiana June 8, 2011
  • The mattress topper is soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper forms to your body and it is like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    coachgwinn June 8, 2011
  • wonderful memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product and with it's timely delivery!

    Read More
    jessedlr1 June 7, 2011
  • not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to replace my thick 3 inch foam mattress but even though I knew it was like an "egg carton" I still expected it to be sturdier since it was 3" thick. Seems more like 1" of foam with 1" of "egg carton" foam on top. OK if you don't need much.

    Read More
    monicajc June 7, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, substantial and you can't beat the price and shipping. I will be back for another one!

    Read More
    zumarox June 7, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I bought this foam topper from you a few days ago, and I have to agree with all those viewers who said it was a wonderful mattress. I used a different brand for a number of years, but it eventually collapsed and I switched to your mattress. It really is like sleeping on a cloud and gives beautiful support over the length of my body. I heartily recommend it.

    Read More
    ppvppv June 7, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on a guest bed , I prefer memory foam to other types of toppers. I believe this was an excellent value.

    Read More
    gram504 June 7, 2011
  • Perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress topper. We have purchased "Memory Foam" toppers before for a lot more money. This one is a great deal, great product and a perfect thickness. Plenty of softness and the sheets still fit!!

    Read More
    sunsetah June 7, 2011
  • Worth the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on top of a firm mattress set and WHAT a difference! Bought the king for this queen size bed (since they were all the same price), cut it down to fit, edge to edge. SO WORTH THE MONEY! You can't find something this nice from the local boxes....the smell went away quickly, and it bounces back perfectly. WE put it egg shell side up, but it can be used either way! Thanks Overstock - again - for a great product at a great price!

    Read More
    pjzmom June 7, 2011
  • Bed Topper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable.....just right . I may order one for the guest room at a later date.

    Read More
    guinan123 June 7, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory F
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, even though it is just a little softer than I expected, I still feel good when I sleep on it. it is comfortable and it feels like it envelopes you as you sleep. I would buy it again. I thought it was a little pricey for the item, but my time to shop is limited, so it fit my purpose.

    Read More
    tbembrid June 7, 2011
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress topper to replace three cheaper ones that I had on my matress that were in very tough shape. When the box came, I was surprised at the size and shape of it. Unwrapping the topper was like unwrapping a giant marshmallow. It felt much softer to the touch than I would have expected but did not feel soft when sleeping on it. It was very comfortable. There was a slight aroma for the first two nights but nothing that kept me awake. If I had taken the time to air it out for a day or two this probably would not have been a problem. Overall I am very satisfied with the product and would buy it again.

    Read More
    ritec June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links