Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.49

Save $70.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. I have an old mattress and this topper has greatly improved the comfort. I don't have to recommend, the product sells itself. My friends have only sat on it and have asked for where I purchased it! The link has been sent. I'm definitely ordering this for my queen size bed. A great buy! Completely worth every penny!

    Read More
    frugalstef July 24, 2011
  • memory foam 3 in. topper by slumber solutions
    Verified Purchase

    We own a fifth wheel camper and when they build these things they don't put the best mattress's in the bedroom. We bought the 3 inch memory foam topper and have never looked back. No more leg cramps, no more back aches, just a good night restful sleep. A good buy.

    Read More
    tergayle July 23, 2011
  • Very soft & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper. It's just thick enough to make my bed soft and cozy. I also love that the texture on the top keeps you cool. Some memory foam tends to be hot.

    Read More
    vickilu62 July 23, 2011
  • Foam Topper is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first foam topper and I did not want to spend a fortune. I am amazed at just how comfortable it is. Totally transformed my uncomfortable firn mattress to a cushy compfy feel. It does has a wierd smell but after a few days it went away. Love it!!!

    Read More
    gabs44 July 23, 2011
  • GREAT TOPER
    Verified Purchase

    MY MATTRESS WAS SO HARD. THIS TOPPER REALLY HELPED. OUR BED IS N OW COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    fripp July 23, 2011
  • 3-INCH MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS TOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with topper. Offers comfort I didn't have with mattress only. The egg crate style is very comfortable. Appears not to retain body heat.

    Read More
    zando July 23, 2011
  • this adds height and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. Very comfortable and cool. This does not make you hot like some mattress pads

    Read More
    scorvelli July 23, 2011
  • Feels like sleeping on a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I have fibromyalgia and arthritis. I have trouble finding comfortable mattress toppers. With this foam topper, I feel as though I'm sleeping on a cloud! My husband enjoys sleeping on this topper as well.

    Read More
    bakron July 23, 2011
  • Slumber solutions Memory describes the Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew I would look forward to going to bed at night because I always woke with pain in all my joints especially my hip bones..along came Memory Foam. Shazam! It was like every movement was cushioned and the topper sprung back to shape nearly immediately. It really was like a miracle and I was wondering why I never tried it before. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

    Read More
    daisymae5 July 21, 2011
  • Great memory mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these memory foam mattresses for my3 kids beds and they are perfect. Very comfortable. They are true memory foams. Better than the Serta 3 inch memory foams on this website. Stick to this brand. It's very good!

    Read More
    maaron1 July 21, 2011
  • Very restful
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to watch TV in bed and stay up a little later then my girlfriend (light sleeper ) Now when I move she does not. she also was complaning about her back ..After 2 nights we both are sleeping much Better.. You have done it again Overstock.Great product and Price. Thanks David

    Read More
    gater1956 July 21, 2011
  • Good Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and had family visit. They all advised the rest was comfortable and asked how they could purchase one for their beds. Gave them the website for their perusal. Best comfort for the price. I sleep so much better.

    Read More
    jazzy428 July 20, 2011
  • Give it time
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waking up off and on through the night with pain in my hip, leg, and even in my shoulder. I have a nice mattress. But I thought I would give this a chance; this mattress topper. I remember how a friend of mine bought one and she was upset because she was in more pain after sleeping on it. I gave it a try anyway. The first moring I ached from head to toe. But something told me to keep using it. I did. For the first few days I did feel worse, and then the pain just stopped. I have been waking up now for three weeks, without the pain in my joints, AND I sleep all night without being woke up. The change caused some disruption as my body settled into itself with more support. I love this topper now. And I sleep with it bump side up. It has been hot here in Maine the past week, but no heat built up in the foam, like I read on reviews of other toppers. And the bumps are somehow soothing. Not really noticable as bumps, but more like a nesty sorta place to hang out. I have ridden and trained horses for years, so I have some serious joint issues. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    pdoak July 20, 2011
  • Cozy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is everything that I expected. It has comfort and it makes my bed feel like new. Since I've been sleeping on my new mattress pad I've gotten a much better night's sleep. I plan to purchase another one very soon for a different bed in my home.

    Read More
    msd001 July 20, 2011
  • Nice Foam Topper for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is older and has normal, old age arthritis. I got this topper to make our mattress a little more comfortable. It does the job, and for a reasonable price, too. I put it on our bed with the "eggshell" indents on the bottom, and it seems more comforable that way. The topper is just made of foam, with no protective covering, and you need to be a little careful when adjusting it on the bed. It seems to stay in place pretty well, with not much shifting. After I took it out of the package and unrolled it, I let it "rest" for about 30 minutes before I put it on the mattress and made the bed up with the sheets. Some folks complain about the odor with foam products like this. Maybe our family doesn't have very sensitive noses, but I did not notice any odor to speak of when I unpacked it. Overall, I am pleased with this topper.

    Read More
    buggainok July 20, 2011
  • Foam Mattress Topper Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a queen size matress that was very firm. The matress pad made a huge difference! I can now sleep through the night without getting up in the morning with back pain. This product is very very comfortable.

    Read More
    b8125 July 20, 2011
  • Mostly met my expectations

    I got the mattress topper to help relieve pain and pressure in my hips when I sleep on my side. The topper helps a little, but the pain still is there on some nights. If I had to buy one again, I'd buy the slightly thicker one. I got the Queen size and it fit my bed perfectly and my sheets fit over it just fine. I tried with the flat side up and the egg-carton side up. I've kept the egg carton side up since that seems to be most comfortable for me. I wish there was more support in the mid-section so my hips/butt didn't sink and get out of alignment. When I lay on my stomach, my hips/butt end up lower than my legs and head, sort of like a reverse-hammock effect. Overall, the quality is fine and feels like it will last a long time. But I wish I'd gone with a thicker one or found one with more mid-section support.

    Read More
    krsander37 July 20, 2011
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with this purchase. It's a great price and a quality topper. My wife insists every friend that stops by must come feel how soft our bed is and tells them what a great deal she got. I will be ordering another for the guest room ( since I am on occasion a guest there when being banished by the wife for my "obnoxious" snoring).If you are comparison shopping, ..this is the best deal you are going to find for this quality of mattress topper and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    22at July 19, 2011
  • A good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress topper for the money. You can pay more but you won't get much better product. Excellent fit and made the difference the very first night. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dwilson0113 July 19, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Finally sleeping all night, without back pain.

    Read More
    janicemd16 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links