Sale Starts at $49.49

Save $70.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME! A MUST HAVE.
    Verified Purchase

    I dont think I've ever left a review for any kind of product, however....this was the BEST purchase I've made all year. My husband is the biggest skeptic and believes everything is a ploy to get our money. When I told him I purchased this mattress topper, he said "just throwing your money away, you know its not going to work". WELL WELL WELL, we have BOTH admitted that this is BY FAR THE MOST COMFORTABLE mattress topper I've ever had. I put my nephew down to sleep on the bed, where he would only sleep 1 hour at a time, he slept for 3 hours! I'm a busy person, who runs off very minimal sleep maybe 3-4 hours a night, and this has made a BIG difference in my sleeping pattern. I'm now thinking about purchasing this mattress topper for the pull out bed in the living room! I'm sure our guests will appreciate it. I'm sleeping more soundly, more comfortably, not waking up tossing and turning ever 30 mins, and my husband and I are both noticing the differene in our energy levels. We now wake up refreshed and READY. Where as we had to literally push each other off the bed to get up for work! GREAT GREAT GREAT! I can't rave enough :-)

    Read More
    alica718 December 8, 2010
  • WOW !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I didn't try this years ago. I broke my back in an automobile accident, and as you can geuss I'll be suffering with back and neck pain for the rest of my life. The memory foam lets me sleep and relax with no pain. Also an added benifit is the relief from pressure points, thanks Overstock. Not to mention my wife loves it so much we bought 2 more for the children's beds.

    Read More
    roobert December 23, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best money i ever spent on bedding. It made a very hard mattress quite comfortable saving me money as I did not have to buy a new mattress. The cost was also very reasonable compared to others. I was initially leary as some other reviewers said this was not memory foam, but it most definately is. It does bounce back. I had no smell issues either. I aired it out as directed on the package. I had none of the problems some of the other reviews mentioned. I would recommend this for anyone that wants to make a hard bed cushier.

    Read More
    akh9 December 22, 2010
  • Comfortable and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my own mattress after having a mattress topper for a futon. I went for this brand because of the more affordable price and I am very pleased with how comfortable it is. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jdrehreh April 28, 2011
  • Squishy

    Took a little while to get used to, but I sleep great now, and its very comfortable! Feels a little sweaty at first, but I adjusted to it. Like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. Warning: does not taste like marshmallow. I need a new one though because my dog decided he would try to dig through it. He was succesfull.

    Read More
    cm43556 November 19, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews of this mattress topper before I purchased it. Most of the reviews were positive but there were some that were negative. The negative reviews said that the topper wasn't thick enough and that it was too hot. Well they were so wrong. I purchased this to use on a sofa bed that was very uncomfortable because all you felt were the springs. Now it is sooooooo comfortable! All you feel is the softness of the memory foam so it is definitely thick enough. I have been sleeping on it for the past two weeks and I have been sleeping very well. It is not too hot and I am someone who does not like the heat. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definitely recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    acura1027 June 1, 2011
  • 3 inch memory foam topper

    I thought that this was an excellent buy. I was originally looking for a 2-inch topper, but because this was the "egg crate" type, I went with a 3-inch and I went with a king instead of queen. Some reviewers had mentioned that the queen size was a bit small, so since it was the same price, I bought the king and cut the excess off and made my dogs a memory foam bed!

    Read More
    hodeyho October 31, 2010
  • Egg Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Product gets to 3" thick only because of the egg crate peaks. I didn't expect the peaks/valleys to be so extreme -- I'd say the thinnest part of the mattress is a bit less than an inch. Having said that, the mattress topper does not disappoint. Perfect addition to a firm bed. Expected topper to hold too much body heat and make for uncomfortably hot sleeping -- so far, this has NOT been a problem. Will probably order more, but may try another type for comparison.

    Read More
    msr101 October 7, 2010
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these - two full size and one queen for my rental cabin. I knew it wasn't what I wanted when I lifted the box...it was so light it was hard to believe there was a mattress topper in it! I was hoping they would be more dense than they were. It may have been due to the egg carton style but it didn't compare to the one I already have.

    Read More
    carolvista June 20, 2010
  • Slumber Supreme 3 Inch Memory Foam= not firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of the Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3 inch Foam Mattress Topper. It has almost no density and should really be considered a 1" memory foam topper. I have ordered other memory foam products for Overstock and they have been great quality. This one is not worth the cost, even with the discount.

    Read More
    clairedantoni November 14, 2011
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I researched the product, including the attached product icons and read all the reviews on this product as well as the other mattress toppers. I am extremely satisfied with this product. The foam has a consistant quality, the smell dissapated quickly and it sleeps great.

    Read More
    jg63 May 13, 2011
  • Sleep in heavenly peace

    Bought this for our bed, and we were not sure we would like it. Our bed was comfy but getting a bit saggy after a few years, and we aren't ready to purchase a new mattress. After sleeping on it this the first night, we came to the conclusion that we LOVE it!! We love it so much that we bought one for all 4 of our children! A great nights sleep awaits! A great bargain, and delivered quickly! Makes an older bed feel wonderful!

    Read More
    joes007 December 14, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The foam topper smelled toxic when I first unrolled it. I did expect that after reading many reviews prior to purchase. After a couple of days, it went away a little. I think it needs to air out for more than 3 or 4 days prior to using it. Nonetheless, the quality of the foam is great! Our old bed feels like new, and it's comfortable.

    Read More
    tjrag November 7, 2010
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a waste of money if you are looking for a nice quality foam pad. Upon arrival I was reallly irritated at the fact that it was so much thinner than stated. The actual pad was about an inch and a half, then add in the tiny elevated points and it still could not come up to the full 3 inches. This product would probably be alright for a child, but not for an adult, as it would compress down to far.

    Read More
    cymain October 2, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this finally get up and no pain I have bought one for a friend and she is in love with it to. thanks

    Read More
    liltex63 November 26, 2010
  • Great topper, bad odor
    Verified Purchase

    We let this topper air out for 5 days, and it still has some residual odor. I wish I had someplace outdoors where I could let it air out for a few weeks - I think it would make a big difference. It STINKS. What other reviewers said about the height is true - it is only 3" at the top of the peaks, but it is absolutely heavenly to sleep on. It's cushy, but not too cushy. It is a wonderful topper for a really great price. I'd recommend it for sure, but I would make sure they knew it REALLY needs to air out!

    Read More
    pb263 October 29, 2010
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered king size foam for our uncomfortable guest room queen bed, expecting to cut it down. Decided to place it on our king size master bed first, just to try it. We have a 9+ year old Stearns and Foster Pillowtop mattress set, upon which standard king sheets barely fit as it is. Neither my nor I are strong, deep sleepers. So we put the fingers up, and gave it a shot. To our amazement, it has made our bed more comfortable, especially when my body is already achy when I go to bed. Usually, those would be the nights I would dread, because the bed had little give before. As for heat or smell, not a problem. It has been a couple of months now, and we will now have to purchase another one for the other bed! The king topper fits our king bed perfectly.

    Read More
    mrteach October 8, 2011
  • Comfy Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last minute for a newly purchased daybed and trundle as my in-laws were staying w/us. They said the bed was so comfortable! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vgeithner August 17, 2010
  • slumber solutions highloft supreme 4 inch memery f
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Topper that I have purchased thru Overstock. Both are wonderful. I've not had a badnight since I've started using it. Kids loved it so much that I now have to get them all 1. Only thing I did different was lay it with the eggshell down. It was a little cocoonist & hot the other way.

    Read More
    johnniedw November 24, 2010
  • Not three inches!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived the day before we were leaving to take my daughter to college and we had no time to exchange so had to go ahead and use it. When I opened up the package I was stunned, but directions said the mattress wiould expand with time. It did not. At most the pad was 1" thick uncompressed, and it is supposed to be 3"! . Plus it did not look like the picture at all, it was egg crate style so in some places it wasn't more that 1/2 inch thick if even that. Generally love Overstock, a big fan, but this was hugely disappointing.

    Read More
    capavaca September 24, 2011