Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $75.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable but ..
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy but not sturdy. Used one time and has holes in it! For the price I expected it to not be like that. I would return if I could!

    Read More
    Debra H. March 21, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was hestitant with 3" but has made a huge difference.

    Read More
    Ken C. March 20, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my daughter and she said it makes all the difference she loves it.

    Read More
    Beachluv44 March 20, 2017
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    love the foam topper no need to buy a new memory foam bed

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy - just as described!

    Read More
    Donna S. March 18, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    techiewitch March 18, 2017
  • My dad loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad who is elderly and he loves it. He is sleeping so much better with this.

    Read More
    Ernestina M. March 17, 2017
  • I'd highly recommend this mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I never slept better, pick up one for yourself and you'll see what I mean.

    Read More
    up13endo March 15, 2017
  • No more backache!
    Verified Purchase

    My new mattress was so firm, it gave me a backache every night. From the first night, they got better, and now are totally gone.

    Read More
    ead2 March 14, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my old memory foam mattress. It is like sleeping on a soft cloud while still enjoying the firmness of my mattress...I love it! Great quality!

    Read More
    clgoehler March 10, 2017
  • Changed Our Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had a REALLY hard mattress in our room,but it was brand new and I didn't want to throw it out. After getting this memory foam, our guests have said that they have never slept better - the combination of the supportive mattress with this topper is perfection!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn B. March 10, 2017
  • comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    this memory foam is just what I needed for my mattress for a comfortable night's sleep.

    Read More
    Beverly D. March 8, 2017
  • Cozy Comfy Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to bed each evening as it is now so comfortable and cool! Best choice I could have made!

    Read More
    Sandra R. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft and comfortable. We skeep like babies. Very nice purchase.

    Read More
    dimitre r. March 7, 2017
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when it first arrived, all rolled up and tightly packed. When I opened it, it appeared to be uneven. That being said, I left it laid out in my spare room overnight. To my delight, it was picture perfect the next day. I added the cover I bought for it and popped it on the bed. It is so comfortable. Springs back perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 6, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had mine for about a year and it is still comfortable

    Read More
    Heather C. March 4, 2017
  • The best memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    We love the egg crate design

    Read More
    likelucie March 4, 2017
  • Reasonable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good fix to improve or sustain a mattress.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 4, 2017
  • Queen matt topper
    Verified Purchase

    sleeps great, very comfortable

    Read More
    kristi d. March 3, 2017
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.. Just order 2 more..

    Read More
    Shakeia L. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links