Starting at $54.99

Save $65.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good night's sleep for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend - - a great topper.

    Read More
    lbhaithcock November 20, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what you would expect a mattress topper to be!

    Read More
    Susan K. November 19, 2017
  • Improved a not so comfortable mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this foam mattress topper for the not so firm mattress in the guest bed in my home. My grandkids love the feel of the topper. A good purchase!

    Read More
    sandramarie1 November 19, 2017
  • Comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price. This is our first memory foam mattress. I highly recommend this one. It is so comfortable. No more sleep interruptions when my spouse turns over!

    Read More
    Danielle R. November 18, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for the futton bed I have had for 12 yrs. Really helped add some fluff to the bed and guest liked the cushioning.

    Read More
    OstkUser230824 November 18, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is fair and holds up well. It is a great addition to a bed that needs a little extra comfort.

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 16, 2017
  • Very good topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am trying to extend the life of a rather poor mattress, and this topper fit the bill. Incredibly comfortable, and it has lasted very well.

    Read More
    happymom75 November 16, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable! I bought a king size mattress which turned out to feel a lot more firm than I like. I was looking for a topper that was pretty thick and this one was just what I was looking for. It is so comfortable and definitely makes a huge difference. I get a better nights sleep with it. My kids love it so much and want one for their beds! Only problem is I have a pretty thick mattress so between that and the thickness of this mattress pad I needed to buy extra deep pocket sheets, but the conference is well worth it.

    Read More
    mamalee1 November 14, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory F
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE FLOATING ON A CLOUD...a great solution for my bad back. Good price and am happy I bought it.

    Read More
    balfourk November 14, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered all my family a memory foam mattress because when you have a old mattress you can just put this foam mattress and it's like a New bought mattress it's a Must for every bed

    Read More
    mperreault8 November 5, 2017
  • Good and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A very good addition to consider for your regular mattress

    Read More
    Jerry B. November 5, 2017
  • "LOVE IT"
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have something that gives me an absolutely great nights rest! Had a good mattress, but this topper just made it great!

    Read More
    Linda C. November 5, 2017
  • Kids sleep comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    My kids have bunk beds and the have the all in one mattresses. They are not really comfortable, so I bought these to go on top. It works perfectly, making the bed nice and plush.

    Read More
    LaDonna F. November 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Slumber Solutions. Highloft. Supreme 3 inch memory foam mattress topper really makes a difference on or RV bed. The mattress topper is light weight and easy to take out of the RV when needed elsewhere

    Read More
    Diannia C November 3, 2017
  • Sleep Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had problems sleeping and my daughter purchased this in the past and highly recommended this one and now I sleep much better. Memory Foam is always the best and adding 3" or more is even better.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl November 2, 2017
  • Our favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Have these on all our beds. Makes an amazing difference!!

    Read More
    Susan A. November 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but love the 4 inch more.

    Read More
    jackiesway November 2, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! I buy one of these exact ones every couple of years

    Read More
    Susan H. October 31, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best mattress toppers. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely buy again if needed

    Read More
    Stephanie V. October 31, 2017
  • love love love my memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    topper. Finally dont have numb arms when I wake up. My husband and I love the difference this topper has made to our sleep, and our bed.

    Read More
    Helen A. October 30, 2017