Starting at: $49.99

Save $85.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works and we rest a lot better!

    Read More
    Fred C July 5, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great - ljike sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Veronica I. April 21, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For guest bed nobody has slept on it yet.

    Read More
    mindy l. April 19, 2017
  • Just what my firm mattress needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very firm mattress- this just adds a layer of comfort without being too thick

    Read More
    lbihouse April 3, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Our bed was not comfortable until we added this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Fern F. March 28, 2017
  • Dreamy

    Added so much to our bed. Almost didn't want to get out of it & wouldn't have, except We have to go to work, bummer

    Read More
    Wanda V. March 19, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to force my kid out of bed now...

    Read More
    Shakeia L. March 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have to pit a 4 inch topper on to make it soft enough fo me.

    Read More
    tnoma February 28, 2017
  • Not much cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son's bed and he is not a happy camper!

    Read More
    Karen K. February 8, 2017
  • Comfy Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I usually like a feathertop topper, but this memory foam mattress topper is super comfy and priced very reasonable. Very happy with this purchase..

    Read More
    matrigail December 29, 2016
  • a recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one item that has traveled with me from state to state and has been used even when a mattress was not delivered on time. I highly recommend it...Your bed will feel like heaven!

    Read More
    heartwords3 September 16, 2016
  • Memory Foam Topper is GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    We have a topper on one of our other beds and have never had an issue we purchased another to go on our new mattress that was giving us back aches. It has been wonderful it is like a new mattress with out the purchase. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Debra F. September 9, 2016
  • MR. Law
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Its great and so comfy to sleep on

    Read More
    Aaron L. August 17, 2016
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Adds the extra cushion over the mattress for those of us with back or joint problems. Would recommend this for great value as well.

    Read More
    trapp64 July 27, 2016
  • Partner Lily Rose LLC
    Verified Purchase

    Wears like new. No odor, no discoloration. Love the comfort it provides.

    Read More
    ladydrj June 5, 2016
  • C Webb
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was very much appreciated and well received

    Read More
    Carol W. May 18, 2016
  • OSU
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in King Size and it makes the bed very cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser58708 February 17, 2016
  • Sleeping on a clooud
    Verified Purchase

    I love a soft, cushy bed and this is so comfy. i sleep very well on it.

    Read More
    Arlene W. February 10, 2016
  • nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to make a king bed out of two twin XL beds. It works smoothly. It's big enough that it's hard to put away when not in use :).

    Read More
    Alison B. February 8, 2016
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our mattress more comfortable, however 3-inch might have been better.

    Read More
    janicealan February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links