Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 5-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok but comes in two pieces and I don't think is as effective as the 4" one piece topper, which I think is absolutely great!

    Read More
    mtmiracle July 26, 2017
  • grandmapam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and packaged very well

    Read More
    grandmapam58 November 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take as our camping mattress and it worked perfectly. I did buy a zip up waterproof cover as this had no cover with it, but it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tamera O. June 30, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to put on top of my mattress. The mattress was getting old and could not afford to purchase one at this time. It did the trick and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. April 1, 2016
  • Wonderful Memory Foam Topper!!! Great Price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Memory Foam Topper!!! Great Price!!!!

    Read More
    Richard F. December 10, 2015
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. It came damaged and you immediately replaced it. That was so great.

    Read More
    ginnytnc November 19, 2015
  • It's okay!
    Verified Purchase

    Not able to stay on the mattress as well as it should but is thick enough!

    Read More
    Teardrop November 15, 2015
  • Better than nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could say this was worth the price I paid. After 2 weeks of waiting (because the first time I ordered, it was mysteriously 'returned' before it even got to me) it finally came in the mail, and was not as described. As others have said, this is not one piece of 5" memory foam. It's a solid piece of uncomfortable foam, with a separate light layer of that "egg crate" type of foam. Difficult to set up, difficult to keep in place, and not much better than the hard uncomfortable mattress we were trying to improve, but better than absolutely nothing.

    Read More
    Alison P. October 7, 2015
  • Sleeping Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I have just turned my ordinary bed into an extraordinary and wonderful sleeping place. I never want to get out!

    Read More
    melliejj July 1, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and works great

    Read More
    patricia o. May 10, 2015
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    its comfortable, but not what I thought...4 inches of it is plain old foam and the other inch that isn't even attached is the gel. Was deff hoping for something much different.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 10, 2015
  • I needed a king memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is short on both sides

    Read More
    Tamera B. March 26, 2015
  • kmtaylor
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my camper as a mattress & it work great thank you ken

    Read More
    kmtaylor February 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this was amazing! wish i had this again

    Read More
    Sara B. February 23, 2015
  • Great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Makes a twenty year mattress feel like new.

    Read More
    citycat62 October 5, 2014
  • Dest Item to have after Back surgery
    Verified Purchase

    Couldnt ask for a better mattress toppeer for a bad back. I've been horribly uncombfortable with my regular orthapedic mattress and needed to find something to easy my muscle pain. This mattress topper was the best thing I have ever laid on. I can sleep at night and get up without a screaming back in the moring. Thank you for selling such a wonderful item.

    Read More
    pony15 November 9, 2013
  • This topper is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    We could not afford to buy a new mattress so we wanted to try this topper. The difference in our quality of sleep and level of comfort upon waking is amazing. I would tell anyone who wakes up sore and stiff or who does not sleep well to try it!

    Read More
    bearcat7166 November 7, 2013
  • GOOD PROCUCE
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Mattress Pad on my bed that was at least 6 years old and decided to replace it. This pad is thicker and adds more comfort to the bed. We sleep better on it. The only problem is that it is wider than the king size bed we put it on but that is really not making a difference to us. All in all I like it and am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sharont10 September 26, 2013
  • Excellent Topper for ANY bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had difficulty getting the bed in our new camper comfortable. I wanted something that was as good as our bed at home. New camper beds are expensive bc they are a special size for a camper! Ridiculous! I tried regular egg crates (2), and also a topper from ***. This was not good enough, and I don't want to be crabby camping bc I am not sleeping good! I bought this, and it is perfect. I just tried it out this past weekend. It makes the camper mattress comparable to my mattress at home! I love it. I love it so much I am thinking of buying these for the bunks in the camper also!

    Read More
    pickymom19 May 28, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Slumber Solutions Highloft Memory foam mattress. I put it over another one I had and on a plain boxspring, this made it firm but soft enough to feel cozy. I love the way it feels, I just wished it was my bed but it's my granddaughter's bed. I do get to lay down on it for a while when I read to her every night. I have another one on my bed but it feels a little too soft on a pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    glogarza April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links