Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Transformation!
    Verified Purchase

    This Mattress Pad transformed my daughters bed! Feels like a whole new mattress!

    Read More
    Christine P. December 22, 2016
  • Only little memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    It has some memory foam but most of it is actually cheap foam. It was fine for me, since I used it to make doggy bed, but I think for human use, it might be better to get a full 4 in memory foam

    Read More
    sheehyung s. November 5, 2016
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is an amazing addition to any bed. It makes any bed extra comfortable

    Read More
    brooklyn354 June 30, 2016
  • Comfort at an affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our camper and it transformed the five inch mattress into an actual comfortable mattress. Sleeps like a hotel quality mattress now, we are so very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Fawn June 29, 2016
  • Fell apart what a waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress top is not as billed. Spend more wisely than I did and don't buy this junk. Really hoping I can get a refund.

    Read More
    Amelia W. March 19, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can not beat it I would buy this again in a second

    Read More
    coy c. March 14, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    Emily S. February 9, 2016
  • Soft Top.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and comfortable. Used only in winter due to heat retention.

    Read More
    dm216 January 3, 2016
  • Arrived stained...
    Verified Purchase

    BUT, as usual, Overstock's customer service was amazing and they offered a solution that was beyond fair.

    Read More
    camera5 November 27, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    my bed is transformed. zzz

    Read More
    Eve S. September 14, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go on top of a poor futon mattress and it worked great. It is better than an mattress I have had. It is soft and super comfortable. I would highly recommend it for the price it is a great value.

    Read More
    fireboy62 July 30, 2015
  • Great. Still using it after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Super comfortable, durable. Great buy.

    Read More
    Laurence F. July 20, 2015
  • Great alternative to a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my son's bed that he could feel the springs on. We tried this route before spending money on a new mattress. He loves it! He sleeps better and is advocating for his sisters to get them too. I lied on the bed and it feels like a new mattress. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jose T. May 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody who sleeps on our bed thinks it is soooo comfortable!

    Read More
    mw9876 April 7, 2015
  • Magical Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping on a down feather bed topper that had sank a divet into the center of the bed where I lay. The ONLY downside is it is very stinky (smells like turpentine) and had to air out for two days in my living room, but arrived neatly wrapped and in great condition. Is as comfortable as EVER, it feels like sleeping on a cloud. As soon as you get up from the bed, there are no marks left from the body. It is amazing. I've told everyone how great it is! TREAT YO'SELF! YOU NEED THIS THING!

    Read More
    chloechavis September 16, 2014
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a memory foam mattress that turned out to be a lot harder of a mattress than I thought, and it was really small so our bed height had dropped significantly. This added height back into our bed, and is much softer than the mattress we had purchased, but definitely not too soft.

    Read More
    slscanlon3 June 6, 2014
  • very soft topper!
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is very happy with her new mattress topper! She said it is like sleeping on a marshmallow :)

    Read More
    zen85 May 15, 2014
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    still in box waiting for camping season needed something soft to sleep no

    Read More
    pkathy April 26, 2014
  • Saved me the price of a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have one complaint that has nothing to do with the quality of the product and that is that the corners and sides lift up as your weight pushes down the middle. A mattress pad doesn't hold it down. One has to be innovative in finding a way to make it lie flat.

    Read More
    hongryhawg10 January 30, 2014
  • 4in mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Made my life much more relaxed and such a good night sleep ...that I can't do without...

    Read More
    frwomack December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links