Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my topper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our camper. My husband and I love it. It makes me feel so spoiled when we go camping. It is so soft and comfortable that it definitely doesn't feel like I'm out camping. It really adds that needed softness to our bed that helps me wake up feeling rested. Happy with this purchase. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    sara12345 May 27, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this topper changed my bed from hard to just-right

    Read More
    happykb February 21, 2017
  • Only downside is you won't want to get out of bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The matress topper is really comfortable. You do need to invest in fitted sheets with a deeper side measurement, but it is worth the cost. This makes a great gift for a college student sleeping on an uncomfortable bed in a dorm.

    Read More
    1rver January 4, 2017
  • Schwartz
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, bed is much more comfortable

    Read More
    1nana42 August 2, 2016
  • Not much memory
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap stuff not as thick as is said, came rolled tight and stayed pretty thin

    Read More
    Daryl f. July 30, 2016
  • Works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like it's supposed to. Good price for both pieces.

    Read More
    hj3333 July 24, 2016
  • kada
    Verified Purchase

    If your mattress is not good enough, this is the best product to fix it. I sleep good now.

    Read More
    bosna July 12, 2016
  • now a totally different bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pretty firm mattress, and this was an immediate, pretty radical change for the better. Just make sure you have deep fitted sheets to cover the extra depth (my fitted sheet is slipping up because it's not big enough). Totally 180'd my bed.

    Read More
    Kevin L. June 29, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it

    Read More
    donnaey March 29, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am finding that these thin memory foam toppers compresses to the point of no support in hip area where needed most.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 14, 2016
  • Comfortable - Two separate pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This topper comes in two separate pieces, which is not necessarily a bad thing, but I was expecting one solid piece that was fused together. The topper is comfortable and the side you want up is simply your preference. We have had it on the bad for about 2 weeks and have been pleased. The package was received within 3 days and must be allowed to "unfurl" itself for best results. It takes about 1 to 1.5 hours to fully unfurl.

    Read More
    Stephen D. February 16, 2016
  • No more night sweats
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what I expected of a memory foam. Way cooler than my old style mattress topper.

    Read More
    Gary M. February 9, 2016
  • byjo
    Verified Purchase

    it is fine for me no problems with it.

    Read More
    byjo October 1, 2015
  • Skimpy width.
    Verified Purchase

    Foam was the right length for the California King but is about 5 or 6 inches too narrow.

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 30, 2015
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the versatility of being able to alternate the firmness simply by flipping the topper.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 26, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to fix a bad mattress purchase!

    Read More
    Laurie T. September 1, 2015
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This memory Foam Mattress topper did the trick on my very hard mattress. It feels a world of difference and as if I was on a new bed. Just love it !

    Read More
    sunny2858 May 26, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our queen bed in our motorhome, rather than buy a new mattress. It has really helped the bed sleep more comfortably. A good value/great product.

    Read More
    iammrsc May 4, 2015
  • relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress topper was a real good buy. I get a better night sleep since I purchased it and put it on my bed.

    Read More
    scott January 13, 2015
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    got the impression it was one piece not two.....separates....should be glued together

    Read More
    tknovlt2 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links