Starting at $59.99

Save $140.01 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BIg Fan of Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have never had Memory foam before. We really have enjoyed it. I have back issues and have noticed since purchasing this product that I do not wake up with the back pain I used to have. Also, myhusband and I have different sleep patterns. I go to bed earlier than him, and wake up earlier than him. With the Memory foam mattress topper, we sleep more soundly, because we are not disturgin each other with the movement of the bed. I also like that it is eco-friendly and the price was budget friendly. I know others had complained of the odor as it first came and was unwrapped. For my husband and I, we left it out overnight and put it on the bed the next night and had no odor. Overall, we are very pleased with this product and look forward to many more restful nights of sleep.

    Read More
    yogini18 April 7, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper and It arrived as promised. No smell and I was able to use it right after a short airing out. Comfortable..slept well.

    Read More
    PATRICIA S. July 7, 2017
  • Best thing I bought for the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best foam topper I've ever used -- it's fantastic.

    Read More
    Megan C. February 17, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not as described. Egg-crate & tallest spike was barely 3 inches, I returned.

    Read More
    credible2 May 5, 2015
  • Picture was deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not tell from the picture that was posted that this foam is an egg crate design. I was looking for a solid 3" foam. When I received it and unwrapped it, I was disappointed because the 3" measurement is from the highest peak and leaving only a 1 " solid bottom. Not much support overall. Obviously, I can not return it since it would not fit back in the box.

    Read More
    western21 May 28, 2014
  • Soft support
    Verified Purchase

    We turned the flat side of the topper up, so it would be smooth. Topper made a big difference in the comfort level of an average guest room spring mattress. We are used to sleeping on gel memory foam combo mattress at home, so any spring mattress is torture. This made our daughter's guest bed comfortable for a few nights. So glad I bought it and had it sent directly there. No strange smell at all.

    Read More
    tngranny1 December 14, 2013
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I love this memory foam topper - it is like sinking into a cloud. I was having minor back aches after sleeping on my mattress and hoped this would cure then as other reviews said. It did. When I opened the package, I doubted it would ever straighten out and take the shape it should. It did in less than 24 hours and the one I got did not have any smell fortunately. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    conniecat January 1, 2013
  • This mattress is just what I had hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warmth and comfort of this mattress. It keeps its memory and is super comfortable. It only took about 12 hours to fluff out to the full size rather than the 24 which was recommended. I love it!!!

    Read More
    portie February 29, 2012
  • Good night!

    This is an excellent addition to any bed. It makes a bad mattress good and a good mattress better. For those of you who complained that there were no instructions on which side faces up, it is advertised as reversible, so you get to choose! Incredible comfort for a great price.

    Read More
    bammit January 24, 2012
  • 3 inches...
    Verified Purchase

    ...if you count the peaks of the egg crate pattern. The topper arrived promptly and in good condition. When we opened the saran wrap that it is shipped in, it pretty quickly assumed its normal size and shape. While you can tell that the foam that is there is of a high quality (and density) there isn't quite as much of it as I'd expected. About half of the 3 inch thickness is taken up with egg crate pattern, leaving only about an inch and a half of solid foam. This being said, my parents (for whom it was a Xmas gift) have had no complaints, so I guess there's no harm done.

    Read More
    cullenhencke January 5, 2012
  • Different but as good as feather top
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to go with memory foam when we replaced our down feather top. Memory foam is pretty nice. It feels as squishy and comfortable as the feather top - but the memory foam doesn't have to be "redistributed" like the down in the feather top had to at least every month (the feather top would obviously get less squishy under where we slept and stayed squishy between us whereas the memory foam stays squishy everywhere without "assistance"). We would buy the memory foam again.

    Read More
    iolani05 December 29, 2011
  • A good solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is proving to be a resilient, comfortable addition to my sleeping arrangements that helps me go to sleep faster and more soundly. I have the flat side up, under a mattress pad and it adds just enough softness for the pointy-parts of my hips to settle in more comfortably for a good nights rest.

    Read More
    lindal847 December 20, 2011
  • My back is killing me.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this product. There is little to no support in this mattress topper. I've been sleeping on this for a few weeks now and my back is killing me. I'm taking this off my bed and either donating it to Goodwill or cutting it into smaller sizes and making dog beds out of it. Don't waste your money on this product....spend a little more and get a quality mattress topper.

    Read More
    returntosender August 24, 2011
  • Totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This made a huge difference in the comfort of our mattress. It is heavy and arrives tightly wound. It expands within an hour or so of unwrapping the plastic wrap. There was a slight odor. I am very sensitive to smells and it didn't bother me much. I have price shopped these elsewhere and Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    rdkct December 21, 2010
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excellent buy. I used to wonder about the value of mattress toppers and now fully understand why there is a need to purchase one. I slept well before I put the Slumber Solutions on my bed, but now sleep more effeciently.

    Read More
    silver4484 August 29, 2010
  • Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I've been pleased with this topper. It's the only one I've tried so I have no basis for comparison, but I like it and have had no problems. I let it air out for a couple of days before putting it on the bed, so odor was never an issue. I was concerned about it making me feel too warm, but I haven't noticed any difference in terms of temperature. The quality is good, it's very comfortable and I'm glad I got it!

    Read More
    ella28 August 24, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Pregnancy was making my back hurt, but the mattress topper made sleeping on my side so much easier. Very cushy. Does seem to make us a bit warmer at night, but not very much.

    Read More
    peg9221 July 7, 2010
  • g.f loves it
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my g.f and she loves it. good deal for the $, I bought it for $xxxx shipped for a Cal King.

    Read More
    infosai December 14, 2010
  • O.K. item
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not come with a cover which was kind of disappointing. Also I was expecting a solid 3-inch slab and the item is "egg crate" style. No instructions on whether you should put solid side up or the "egg crate" up.

    Read More
    marjane August 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Violet S. October 3, 2017