Sale Starts at: $52.27

Save $107.73 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thought it would be completely flat
    Verified Purchase

    This topper should be completely flat. It's the kind like the egg cartons. So if you're looking for a flat one, don't buy this one. It works ok, but I would have rather had a flat one. Still, the price was VERY good, so it's a "fair" deal.

    Read More
    cstevens21 December 7, 2011
  • Perfect for futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really excellent foam cover. First, I was pleasantly surprised to notice that the foam, from the top of the peak to the flat bottom, measures about 3 inches, so the *average*, not maximum, thickness of the foam is 2 inches. Second, the foam is *very* dense and comfortable. I bought this to put over a futon that was as hard as a rock, and it has made it the most comfortable seat in the house (while still fitting inside the futon cover). If my bed weren't already very soft, I'd seriously consider getting a second to sleep on.

    Read More
    jahrose December 6, 2011
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my mattress! Very comfortable and allows me to sleep "like a baby". However, I would definitely suggest that you purchase a mattress protector to go along with it. I made the mistake of not getting one and tried to clean a spill and it was impossible. I tried blotting which didn't work and rubbing tore the foam. But nonetheless I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    diva220 December 1, 2011
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    T6his two inch mattress topper made it unnecessary to purchase a new mattress for my guest room. It is soft, but still supports your back. If you are hesitant buy it! You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    shumad November 23, 2011
  • Sleeping in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I found this mattress topper to be just what I needed to add some comfort to my not so comfy bed. I think I should have let it air out longer than the day and a half I gave it but the smell dispersed eventually. I put a mattress cover over it to hold it in place. Great price and great first experience with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lulu747 November 15, 2011
  • This foam pad is thick and contoursd to my body.
    Verified Purchase

    The topper arrived as scheduled. I loved the softness and feel of the mattress. It warms up quickly and the first night I did not toss and turn. I sleep much better these days and would recommend this topper to friends.

    Read More
    happyfeet328 November 8, 2011
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper is just as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    lalynndah October 28, 2011
  • 2" topper is just right
    Verified Purchase

    my husband stays in nice hotels on his golf outings and always complains about the hard beds. i bought this 2" topper and he said it was perfect. i'm going on a missions trip and will take it to top off my air bed.... i know i'll be the envy of the group!

    Read More
    jdan1949 October 14, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Its a satifactory product as is rest of ur merchandise

    Read More
    bobi650 October 12, 2011
  • great memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    We were so excited to get this memory foam. We had it air out for couple days. We put it on the top of our pillow top mattress, then cover with another mattress pad, the bed is so comfy to sleep in. My husband weighs 210 lb, and I am 90lb, now we can have a great night sleep. I won't "sink" when he sleeps closer to me, and feel less movement when he turns. Love this pad!

    Read More
    jennylee521 October 1, 2011
  • A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP ?
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would help back pain and stiffness....but so far not working! It is nice and cushy though !

    Read More
    dotzygirl September 20, 2011
  • good price for comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new mattress and chose to get one without a memory foam mattress topper already on it since it was a *** difference so I came on here and found this one for a fraction of the cost I would have paid in the store. So far it feels great and makes my new mattress feel like the more expensive one in the store. My dog and I are both waking up with more energy after sleep on it lol.

    Read More
    katmeagher September 18, 2011
  • Sleeping like a Queen!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this mattress topper. It has greatly improved my sleep but it does make it hard to get out of bed because it is so darn comfortable!

    Read More
    m3gamon3y September 15, 2011
  • good topper
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. plastic smell goes away after a week. is as thick as a 3 inch memory foam topper.

    Read More
    jjjeannette September 9, 2011
  • great buy & enjoying comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our vacation home. We had older mattresses& didn t want to purchase new at this time. They were the perfect solution.. We just purchased another for a bed at home.

    Read More
    bsusanne September 9, 2011
  • Very Comfortable Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress topper for my daughter's dorm room at college. After making up her bed for the first time, she hopped on top of it and just sighed! She said is was even more comfortable than her bed at home! I guess that I should get one for home, too!

    Read More
    sua51 August 31, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    We received the topper within five business days, and it is exactly what we were looking for. My husband and I both have problems with our, Taberg, NYshoulders and with the topper, we go the best nights ever. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dwillson001 August 23, 2011
  • sleep like a king!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this topper to help salvage a saggy pillow top mattress-it worked! we now do not have to buy a new mattress! This product is well made and extremely comfortable. Please try a topper (we've purchased many~from Overstock~for multiple beds in our rental property) before buying a new mattress-you may save a ton of money.

    Read More
    sunnyally August 16, 2011
  • Decently Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is 80x72, not even king size when CALIFORNIA KING was the size ordered.

    Read More
    drewmichaelpowers August 12, 2011
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Foam topper does exactly the job it was designed to do with no surprises, but it works better if you cover it with a mattress cover before putting the bottom sheet on the bed.

    Read More
    Jennifer M August 12, 2011
Sponsored Links