Starting at $61.49

Save $98.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made a wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was helping a friend rearrange her bedroom. Her mattress was horrible! I gifted her the Slumber Solutions mattress topper. She said it was a breeze to set up and it gave her the best sleep she'd had in a long time. Supported her back but wasn't too firm. She loved it.

    Read More
    lynkland November 2, 2015
  • very comfortable . . .
    Verified Purchase

    these toppers are excellent for making a comfortable mattress a very comfortable mattress !

    Read More
    balanceseeker October 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed extremely comfortable - love it!

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • Can^t Do Without It
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps like a dream and can^t do without it. It does smell for 2 weeks. After airing it out as directed the smell goes away.

    Read More
    myoj May 9, 2015
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Arrived promptly and works great. Very comfortable nights sleep!

    Read More
    anibananies April 23, 2015
  • Softness
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Its really soft and a great addition to the bed

    Read More
    gmayls48 April 21, 2015
  • Old bed
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed nice and comfey.

    Read More
    mamavicki January 22, 2015
  • At first skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to change out our memory foam topper in our guest room. Occasionally I sleep there and I would get backaches. So we purchased this one not really sure it would help. The topper is very comfortable and surprisingly it really provides a lot of support and best of all, no more backaches. I'm sure our guests will be happy.

    Read More
    deeela January 18, 2015
  • Really improved my sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and product for price.

    Read More
    Jane E. January 5, 2015
  • extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our sofabed extremely comfortable to sleep on - I sink in and sleep much better.

    Read More
    forsythiak May 20, 2014
  • Prolonged the death of our mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to help prolong the life of my dying mattress! I put it under the mattress and pad and it helped even out the slight sag in my mattress! There really was no chemical smell which I was happy about. (Many times memory foam stinks!)

    Read More
    mystroswife February 23, 2013
  • Slumber Solutions Highloft Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I just purhcased this under a year ago, and now already its starting split down the middle. I would of thought that it would be a bit more resilent then to separate. Now I need to purchase another one to replace this one. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    aurola February 15, 2013
  • Be wary
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was very comfy and fit my bed fine. That said, after a variety of weird little health issues, I finally woke up one morning after two nights of marginal sleep due to severe itching, it dawned on me what was the common denominator. I searched on "foam pad allergies" and immediately found a site where people listed all the weird symptoms I had been experiencing during the past two months but had not linked together: mysterious cough, congestion, breathing problems, random depression/apathy, lethargy/fatigue on waking, weird dreams and finally, an itchy rash like no other. Granted, I have a very small apartment and it is winter, meaning no windows are being opened. I left the pad out for a day to "air out" as suggested but essentially, it was just leeching into the trapped air in my apartment. I have had sleep pads before with no issue. My kids have them for their beds at school with no problem. But just be wary and consider where you are putting the pad and make sure you give it PLENTY of time to air out. Essentially, it's just a condensed pile of chemicals (normally used to insulate houses) that you are throwing on your bed. I'm going to take this to my mother's (where there's more room) and try to air it out for a month or so, including putting it out in the sun for a day or two. In the meantime, I've ordered a feather bed.

    Read More
    rubia1 February 11, 2013
  • Made the bed so compfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in Dec 2011 for a used bed we were given for our guest room. I personally need a softer feel because of a medical issue causing pain. I have loved sleeping in this myself when my hubby was snoring too loud. It was very compfy with the memory foam topper added. Any guests I have had have loved it too! BUT my last guest's grandson wet the bed and saturated it even though I thought the pad I had on it would be protective? I got on here to buy a new one asap and I am very sad that in 9 months the price went up 24$ and the shipping isn't free as it was the first time. I am am buying another but sad I will not only pay more but to get a water proof cover I will have to spend what I paid for the original. :( Still I did, and hopefully will again, love it. I do get a bit warm on it but not like I have on other memory foam. Nobody else have complained.

    Read More
    smallean September 19, 2012
  • Only 2" thick, but extremely comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a solid memory foam mattress, which is HEAVENLY to sleep on. But, one night a week its necessary for me to sleep in our guest room. The mattress was "ok" but, couldn't be compared to our mattress! I bought this topper, out of desperation ( and the price was right), and it made all the difference. No, it's not like sleeping on our solid memory foam mattress, but it's still very comfortable.

    Read More
    dmaz101 September 4, 2012
  • Great Topper for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great topper for the price. It is comfortable considering it is only a couple of inches thick.

    Read More
    sparks7500 August 21, 2012
  • Good quality and fast delivery..
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fits perfectly on the california king. Would recommend to anyone. Thinking about getting another one for the other bed.

    Read More
    laurjean1022 August 21, 2012
  • Good topper for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this with the hope that it would help us get a better night's sleep on an older matress. The topper was great, our bed is not so if you are ordering this to fix a bed it can't work miracles. After getting a new matress it was perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    vikki35 August 9, 2012
  • Not true 2 inch worth of foam
    Verified Purchase

    Although it does cushion some as a topper, it does not give 2 inches worth of true foam cushion. I have a solid 2 inch memory foam topper which is excellent, this bumpy alternative is really not up to par and not a true 2 inches with the egg carton topping.

    Read More
    hywdmdmc August 5, 2012
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    They had an odor coming out of the box, however, it was explained on the inset that it would go away when aired over night. Took a couple of days but the odor did go away. I did not notice in the pic that they were egg crate on one side and I guess I also didn't notice that a cover was not included. For the price (I purchased four) they are nice two inch toppers and I will place a mattress cover on top anyway. Kids say they like them!

    Read More
    sparkle123 August 4, 2012
Sponsored Links