Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $75.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin not the best quality tore...
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up so well but did help on a cotton futon

    Read More
    cj r. August 31, 2017
  • Zzzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and much cooler than other memory foam I tried

    Read More
    Linda W. July 27, 2017
  • comfy and thick
    Verified Purchase

    great night's sleep, thick, no odor, happy

    Read More
    sally H. July 4, 2017
  • Simple and effective
    Verified Purchase

    We put this to use in our camper mattresses for a little more comfort and it has been great!

    Read More
    sunshine1920 July 3, 2017
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper went to an 8 year old boy who absolutely loved it! It transformed his hard mattress into a comfortable bed. The topper arrived when expected, rolled out easily, had good loft, and fit the bed perfectly.

    Read More
    klo May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable foam topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Our bed was not comfortable until we added this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Fern F. March 28, 2017
  • Sleep easy
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't buy a whole new mattress set, this is for you unless the middle of your bed has already sunken in, then so will this. If your bed is too hard this is great because you will feel like you are sleeping in gel and get more sleep. Some people complain about it making them sweat, nut I've had 3 of them (for different beds) and I've never had this problem and my husband is overweight (sorry honey) I gave one away and the person said it made him sweat, and he's slim. So I don't know what's going on. I think if you run hot it may make you warm, I run cold, meaning my temperature never reaches 98.7

    Read More
    rach January 29, 2017
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied and getting a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Doug K. June 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this worth the price

    Read More
    Christie C. June 1, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this topper to extend the life of my mattress and to create a more comfortable bed. It worked for about three years. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Ellen D. December 16, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this almost 3 years ago, and I am still so happy with it! It adds just the right amount of cushion to my mattress. My house guests also comment on how comfy the bed is, with the exception of one friend who has a bad back (we just removed the topper when she came to visit). Very comfy and durable product.

    Read More
    Beth B. December 6, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I added it to my basic Sleep Number mattress to give it some extra loft. However it seems to flatten out not firm enough to hold it's shape.

    Read More
    Rae O. November 13, 2015
  • Made a wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was helping a friend rearrange her bedroom. Her mattress was horrible! I gifted her the Slumber Solutions mattress topper. She said it was a breeze to set up and it gave her the best sleep she'd had in a long time. Supported her back but wasn't too firm. She loved it.

    Read More
    lynkland November 2, 2015
  • very comfortable . . .
    Verified Purchase

    these toppers are excellent for making a comfortable mattress a very comfortable mattress !

    Read More
    balanceseeker October 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed extremely comfortable - love it!

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • Can^t Do Without It
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps like a dream and can^t do without it. It does smell for 2 weeks. After airing it out as directed the smell goes away.

    Read More
    myoj May 9, 2015
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Arrived promptly and works great. Very comfortable nights sleep!

    Read More
    anibananie April 23, 2015
  • Softness
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Its really soft and a great addition to the bed

    Read More
    gmayls48 April 21, 2015
  • Old bed
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed nice and comfey.

    Read More
    mamavicki January 22, 2015
  • At first skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to change out our memory foam topper in our guest room. Occasionally I sleep there and I would get backaches. So we purchased this one not really sure it would help. The topper is very comfortable and surprisingly it really provides a lot of support and best of all, no more backaches. I'm sure our guests will be happy.

    Read More
    deeela January 18, 2015